The Doctor's House

Author: Bourbon
Version: 0.3.5
Last Updated: 2016-10-21 01:18:29


Review by Wolf13x
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-09-06 00:11:49

I strangely enjoyed this one. The transformations are almost silly, as is Ze Deutsch Acczent, but there is at least one ending I found on my first playthrough. Give it a try when you got 5 minutes to spare. Hope the creator finishes up the game


Review by SVinter
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2017-09-30 01:59:49

Has potential but most importantly the writing. Which is good but could use more work. Other than that. I believe after a few more updates the game will bea solid runneron this site.


Review by RedGhost
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2016-12-25 11:59:56

v0.3.5:

Not a bad start. Has the potential for a lot of hidden transformation choices depending on what you take for your avatar and what new things they discover after certain transformations. The writing is okay from what I have seen so far but the pink on black text gets a bit hard on the eyes at low-light (personal bias though).

Transformation seen so far are varied and can be reversed depending on choices available. They can also be increased, once again based on choices available.

Recommended, but there is still a long way to go.


Review by Klotidlak
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2016-10-18 09:31:46

Not much of the game so far, writing is ok, no pictures, perhaps more will be added in time. Besides, you are employed by strange German doctor hermaphrodite and you are trying to do stuff at her house, it does not have much of a proper setup. But the main thing to add to make it better is content - things to do and some pics.


Review by shade69
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2016-10-18 09:31:24

Great start...can't wait to see where this is going!   


Review by navigator_dan
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2016-10-18 09:22:50

Nice start. Let's see what comes out later.


Review by Narcissa
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2016-10-17 19:25:25

Not a whole lot to go on so far, but I like what there is. Minor thing, and this may be by design .. once you go upstairs there is no way to go back down without using the back button. Looking forward to the next update. :3