Teacher Training

Author: Zabanya
Version: 0.0.2
Last Updated: 2016-11-29 20:56:15


Review by MoonSquad.Inc
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2017-07-29 00:45:44

6/10 Pretty good

 

Pros: 

Good scenes

Submission

 

Cons:

No char customization

Short

 


Review by onur
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2017-06-01 00:25:35

Its amazing. It has a lot of potential.


Review by dragonchiller
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2017-03-15 12:07:46

I realy enjoy to play this game and hope that it will be updatet soon.


Review by Hinomiko
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2016-12-17 11:07:29

The content is pretty good but i doubt the game will develop anywhere after that. It has such a quick pace there's no room left for continuity. 

Also, the images from manga are completely out of place and heavily impact the immersion. The amount of typos is also something to be concerned about, but can be overlooked for now.

I enjoyed the game overall, so thank you for that.

 


Review by Sara98
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2016-11-30 20:18:49

I do not want to look aggressive or anything like that, but ...It have a good start but after this version (0.0.2)... i doubt this game have a good future, i hope to be wrong but i doubt it for now.


Review by [email protected]
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-11-26 06:44:47

Cool start.Hope you won't give up on it and keep updating


Review by vvalpas
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-11-22 19:30:13

Not a bad start to a game. Quite short and riddled with typos and grammar errors. I concur with the last review that it should progress slower. Goes from 0 to 100 in a heartbeat.


Review by JoeW
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2016-11-21 22:29:59

At first I was hoping this was a modified story of Thumb.  I like it though I would have like to seen the training to go a bit slower.