Soldier's life

Author: pyorgara
Version: 1.02
Last Updated: 2017-11-11 08:42:56


Review by Paradoxis
Version reviewed: 1.02 on 2017-11-11 19:35:41

Awesome game! Enjoyed the story and the events alongside the gameplay~

Cheers to your second complete game!


Review by Jpmaggers
Version reviewed: 0.16 on 2017-07-07 17:59:52

A really enjoyable game, lots of content, amazing use of drawn images and a really solid programming build (for the looks of it anyway). Keep up the good work :D


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.16 on 2017-07-07 14:58:35

Hi

Its a good game with a good balance of porn/game.

The only reason for the less like here is the lack of fetish content. (personaly i dont care i like it)


Review by hanck1995
Version reviewed: 0.16 on 2017-07-07 14:13:41

The game is good and it worked its way. But some tags should not be since there is no transformation to mythical creature, for example.

But it is not a bad game, recommended to play if one likes the details described in the game tab. But there is no doubt that there is no tf of the player pj.


Review by snowspider
Version reviewed: 0.13 on 2017-04-15 14:54:59

Not a review of the game (yet), but of the D/L links - please make a note which one is which! As it is, you'd have to open them up in sequence to get to the one you'd use.


Review by Magma
Version reviewed: 0.10 on 2017-01-23 10:48:34

Very good game. Recommended for the submission/humiliation scenes.

 


Review by Goldendawn
Version reviewed: 0.10 on 2017-01-23 03:25:19

Solid game, and I like what I see from a point of view for a slave/submission type game, but maybe I am missing something again (as I am doing with a number of games on the site resently) but I can't seem to see, or find any elements of Transformation other than Mental Submission. Again I could be missing something, and someone could correct me but if it doesn't have transformations in it, what is it doing on TFGamesSite (Transformation Games Site).

 

From the point of bview however of a sex/forced submission/humilation type game - it is good with good art.


Review by EZIO242
Version reviewed: 0.10 on 2017-01-22 13:02:30

i cannot figure out how to get the game to even open. what do you do? EDIT- i found the other links and realised my probalem. thank you.

 


Review by Birion
Version reviewed: 0.10 on 2017-01-22 12:29:39

I would highly recommend making the penalties and bonuses dynamic, rather than static.

At reputation 4 (the lowest) you can at best spend a few days outside and if you're lucky, your rep gain will be around 20. Losing a combat will give you a static -50 rep. That means you either have to go out, potter around for two days, pop back into town for 4 rep gain, lather, rinse, repeat, or go out, potter around for three days, lose all your rep you've made after losing a fight, go back to 0. Instead, it would make a lot more sense if your losses were based on your current reputation - if you have low reputation, you're not really expected to win a lot, and staying out for longer might give you bonuses since you surpassed expectations, but as your reputation grows, you might actually lose some if you come back too soon or retreat too often, and actually losing a fight should carry bigger penalties since you would have proven your skills and should have won that.

This could also work for other stats - maybe have different training options - low stat + cheap training = small increase, low stat + average training = large increase, low stat doesn't get access to expensive training; mid stat + cheap training = minimal increase, mid stat + average training = average increase, mid stat + expensive training = large increase; high stat doesn't get anything from cheap training, high stat + average training = small increase, high stat + expensive training = average increase.


Review by redwulfen
Version reviewed: 0.10 on 2017-01-22 11:27:39

@kalon, the PC google link worked for me, but the other two didn't - in case anyone was wondering the PC links are the bottom two, the Mac links are the middle two, and the Linus links are the top two. I have to say that so far this looks like it will be another outstanding game. Artwork is good and the concept makes for a good game.


Review by Kalon
Version reviewed: 0.10 on 2017-01-22 11:15:46

@EZIO242, make certain you are downloading the appropriate file type for your system.  There is a Linux, App (not certain what OS) and a PC version.  Appears none of the Google links work at the time of this posting.