Fanucci's Amazing Pizza!

Author: daviezwei
Version: 1.0
Last Updated: 2019-06-28 02:53:46


Review by lego69lego
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2020-12-16 23:01:20

A great game with stunning CG. There's a great sense of humour in the dialogue and it's a very positive story instead of going some place dark. 5/5


Review by HoratioTheGreat
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2020-08-08 23:26:57

Freaking amazing. Gender affirming, hot TF content, good sex scenes. I love all the characters and would absolutely play spin offs of this.


Review by ManicMoonMan
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2020-04-22 04:31:50

Great game, very well designed.

The MC is essentially presented with a gauntlet of optional transformation and sexual content which filters out whatever a player does not prefer: REAL CHOICES with real and mostly obvious effects. The implication of this is that the narrative has to remain somewhat compact, but there is enough content between the central and optional content, as well as the branching endings, to make this game memorable and satisfying.

My only critiques are related to the characters and dialogue. First, that Alex can sometimes be very passive, especially in the "triple" content, where he was monosyllabic amidst pages of bantering between the roommates. And secondly, that Alex - and other characters who should be aware - sometimes do not spend much time dwelling upon his transformations, even to the point of failing to acknowledge them (e.g. Zander and co. make no mention of his dramatically larger boobs on the second visit). Otherwise a stellar experience.


Review by barbar
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2019-10-25 18:27:29

Amazing media, and a very engaging story with good choices. 


Review by Marciep
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2019-09-25 18:02:59

This game is really well done. It’s nice that this site gives an avenue for caretakers to put their ideas out there in an unfinished state to get comments and improve it, but a game like this that is complete and effecti big-free really stands out. There’s room to try lots of different options, and I’ve enjoyed all the girl and sissy boi endings so far. Different choices lead to good outcomes in many different ways, so it’s not one of those games where you worry about making the “wrong” choice. Play it and enjoy the well-written text and fun graphics. 


Review by Arael
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2019-07-02 23:12:14

Fanucci's Amazing Pizza is a fun and funny, erotic and charming, light-hearted sex romp. The game is well written and better yet, it's complete.

Cue up the cheezy porn music, because you are a pizza delivery person who *eyebrow wiggle* cares a lot about customer satisfaction. I say person, because the game allows you, in a very TFGames way, to explore both gender and sexuality as you please. Are you gay, straight or bi? Are you femine, masculine, androgynous, or genderfluid?

Better still, Fanucci's Amazing Pizza is a game that emphasizes consent: consent to be transformed and consent to have sex. The game asks you if you want to transform and the game asks you if you consent to have sex with a particular customer. And the characters in the game respect your choices.

This is a game where sex, sexuality, and gender are all fun and people are nice and good. Fanucci's Amazing Pizza is a great time and you should check it out.


Review by Winter1
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2019-06-29 17:30:28

This might be the best CYOA on the site. It's straightforward, complete, beautifully illustrated, and has such lively fun dialogue that you can't help but love it. Definitely highly recommended. 


Review by Uhhnonymoose
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2019-06-28 13:04:07

The final release feels like a birthday. High quality as always. Daviezwei is one of very few heavy hitters on this site. Thank you for the games! I like this one, and I absolutely LOVE Healslut! Keep up the great work!!!


Review by PsiMage
Version reviewed: 1.0 on 2019-06-28 12:43:15

Very good choose-your-own adventure style of game, and the renders are very cute. That said, I was very disappointed by the latest update, as all of the new "boi" renders are way, way less cute than the existing ones. They don't even look like the same person.


Review by awkwardcultism
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2019-06-15 22:08:37

Looking back now a few years after it came out, it's clear just how head and shoulders over the competition Fanucci's Amazing Pizza was and is. Sporting commercial-level graphics and character designs, a fun-loving writing style, great pacing, tons of player control, and- above all else- a tone that makes it easy to lay back and enjoy yourself.

The quality is so high, in fact, that I would easily count it in the top ten of all English visual novels (a field with insultingly lacking competition, mind you) and I feel comfortable reviewing it as a work of fiction, not just as a work of erotica. It is only on that level that I have anything to criticise.

Apart from a few, relatively meaningless errors, like the game's inability to remember which body you went to the cosplay convention with, the only area where the VN feels lacking is depth. While the characters are varied, interesting, well-written and likable, they are also quite shallow. Apart from perhaps Mandy, your first impression of every character wiill tell you everything there is to know about them. I do feel like I'm asking for too much, but there are plenty of visual novels of similar length where the characters work on more than one level.

So it isn't much for literature. What it is is relaxing, fun, no-nonsense no-filler player-guided TG goodness. If Fanucci's Amazing Pizza was the standard of English visual novels and not the exception, the world would be just that little bit closer to being a happier, fappier place.


Review by sigvin
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2019-05-01 23:40:56

The 3D models are excellent and the character designs are pretty cool.


Review by revrya
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2018-02-19 15:02:30

I love this game.  Like, a lot.  It's fun, lighthearted, kind of silly but in a fun way; the pictures are nice and I love the writing style and easy dialogue.  Lotta good content, fun characters and well, it's just great overall.  Play it again!


Review by blazedummy
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2018-02-18 22:58:31

Iz gud. Super sexy pizza delivery.


Review by deagle004
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2017-12-19 17:58:01

Great game, really on point and sexy! Really looking forward to more from this author!


Review by Ornkal
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2017-12-19 11:38:01

I loved the game, the lightheartedness and humor were amazingly refreshing, and the game was all around Fun. All the encoutners have their own unique flavors and some even have their own fun variations depending on the preceeding choices.

Only issues I had with the game at all were, images failed to work when playing locally from andoid, but work fine on the PC and net play, and I did notice a few spelling errors along the way, but very few, and nothing too bad. 

Keep up the great work!


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2017-12-19 01:57:45

Excellent AIF that is hot, centered in MtF or boi. One of the top games in the site, if not a little bit short.


Review by MandyZane
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2017-11-21 14:33:55

Showing us consent is sexy, Daviezwei's Fannucci's Amazing Pizza! is everything it promises. 


Review by That Irish Lass
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2017-09-26 09:38:47

I earnestly can't remember the last time I enjoyed a game on this site this much--I mean, I enjoyed it so thoroughly I felt compelled to write a short review.

 

The game is great for what it is--AIF with little-to-no really involuntary content, and nothing sticks unless you want it to. It's incredibly choice-driven, but what I find more enjoyable about it is that it doesn't see itself as simple...well, smut. It has some fun with it, and pokes fun at some of the usual AIF tropes with its tongue firmly planted in its cheek. I laughed loudly and often and was never disconnected or uncommitted. One issue with a lot of games on this site, at least for me, is that there's no staying power. You really don't feel any overwhelming urge to come back and play again, but this one I think I'd enjoy even on its own merits, never mind as AIF.

I think the only other games I've really felt this sort of instant connection to on this site have been Cursed and Jailbait, and both of those were much more serious stories. I'm rambling, now, and I apologise. I just really enjoyed this and continue to enjoy it, I think because it doesn't take itself too seriously while also respecting its audience.

Anyway, keep up the good work!


Review by trell
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2017-07-26 16:29:15

love it. even with the lack of hardcore contend, its well written and the pictures are lovely.

and the big pro is that the game doesnt forcing you (unlike the most other games) to change your gender
you can still play as a feminine gay. unique. :)


Review by chrystaleaves
Version reviewed: 0.92 on 2017-07-17 19:59:54

I've played this before and enjoyed it, but I don't want to play again without knowing if the new update had an impact on the game in a matter that I should replay it. Please make a forum about this or post what happened in the update so we can tell.


Review by vasais
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-06-21 00:57:14

Very fun and hot! I like most of the characters a lot, the roomates specifically were hilarious! Will be checking for updates on this for sure


Review by DTainted01
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-05-17 15:19:38

I ended up in a branch where I was addressed as a sissy, but I was actually in my original body. (fanucci himself got permission etc.)

 

Stats: saucy 0, scrub 1

Request: "Two large pies to Northside," he says. "The customer has requested to play some games again."

Answer: "No, I don't want to do this delivery because I don't want to be a girl again."

Next page: "Am I really thinking about following him to his office?"

 

Absolutely love the game though, good job!


Review by Kasaix
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-05-02 01:24:01

This is a very good game. The story is interesting, the options are good, and the 3D pictures help to illustrate the situation well.

Is there a way to trigger an ending with Ella? I haven't found it.


Review by MitchellTF
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-04-27 14:07:23

Good, fun, innocent game...with a lot of sex. Honestly? I've NEVER seen a real 'sex positive' game like this...Which is rather surprising. Tha said, if you're not a fan of 'sex positive feminism'...well, you might find it off. What's even more interesting is that it still 'feels' like a Hentai game. Lots of sex, lots of porn, lots of corruption...

 

But the characters take no for an answer!

Edit: Wonder if there is a walkthrough...as therre seem to be a LOT of endings...


Review by Fyren
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-04-26 01:06:40

You know, I thought this game was going to have poor written content because of how picture-heavy it seemed to be. Can't tell if there were many pics either way, but the options seem to indicate that there are a lot of in-progress stuff.

Being that I am completely blind, I'm so glad that the writing is innocent, light, overall fun, and not at all sparse. There were links in the story that involved the weird feeling Alex was feeling, but upon clicking on them, nothing seemed to happen. Taking a very brief look at the code, it should only show up if my hypnosis was set to "on", but mine was definitely off. Plus, why is it even clickable in the first place?

Anyway, loved all the content you've included, and the nice but sexy interaction between Alex and Marty was completely adorable. I would have wrote "butt sexy," but that would have been too much. :) I hope he gets to talk more about his mental transitioning more in future releases, as though this is basically a PWP, the conversations are important too.

I look forward to future updates,
Fy


Review by Denkkar
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-04-24 18:57:11

Excellent pizza, ordering app, and delivery. Would buy again :D


Review by Arxyn
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-04-21 09:43:39

Incredible! This is honestly one of the more amazing works on this site! I would have never believed that something so lighthearted would be so fun and sexy at the same time! I love the renders of the characters and transformations, as each design is unique and will leave you wondering what the next one will be. Another point to note is that the author has included fully featured scenes for MM and FM, which grants something to appeal to everyone(except FF which I haven't yet found).

 

I applaud the author on his/her efforts and I hope to see where this work goes in the future!


Review by Nova25
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-04-19 19:48:18

Simple game, yet strangely interesting.

Good game, overall.


Review by CourtneyHC
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-04-18 15:07:03

Sooo incredible. Was already one of the best games on this site, so playful and fun and sexy, but it only got better with the latest update!!


Review by ssm0use
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-04-18 11:32:58

The story is even better now.  Have to say that in my opinion, this is the best interactive story currently in development on tfgamessite.com.  Very well written.  Great art.  Decisions matter.  Really can't suggest any changes.  To do so would seem to be a gluten of sorts.  Well done!

 

From version: 0.42: Amazing.  I thought your other games (stories) were really good.  This one is even more polished.   Would love to see you add more types of orders.  And add ending scenes instead of just an end note.


Review by CherylC
Version reviewed: 0.84 on 2017-04-18 01:03:04

Totally fun....great game


Review by mlreta
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-04-15 13:25:07

Awesome game. Really wonderful transformations. Loved to end up as the boi.

 

Thanks!


Review by beldamon
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-03-30 12:51:42

Probably the most fun I've had in a game in far too long.  

Only 'problem' I had is it felt like it was over too soon.  :)  But I feel that's more an indicator of how good the existing content is, that I just keep wanting more.

Thank you very much for this!


Review by SgtBaha
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-03-19 16:57:58

This game is adorable! A wonderful change of pace from most of the NC transformation on this site. The art is spectacular and each character is well written and entertaining. The game tries to include undertones of bimbofication to some of the actions, but the rest of the writing doesn't really meet that same feeling. The story really emulates the kind of fun you could have with a gender-transforming machine. 


Review by Alberich2
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-22 08:24:26

Who would've thought there was this much fun left in the "pizza boy" cliche?  But there was.  It's just as advertised -- lighthearted, fun, and exciting.


Review by TimmyTurner
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-07 21:00:40

Yeah, this was pretty fucking fantastic, and it has room for a lor more. I, for one, am excited to see more of the Girl storyline.

 

Congratz.


Review by mothballd
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-06 22:37:32

This game was a great deal of fun and I thoroughly enjoyed it. With the game version being what it is, I am very excited to see how much this story might grow before version 1.00.

I feel the game is very complete as it is, my only complaint being that it's so awesome I want more more more!


Review by adul882
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-06 04:09:08

I saw the interesting title and was further intrigued by the summary, so I decided to check it out.  The description promises a playful, pleasant, and consensual story, and the game fulfills all three promises*.  Though the version I played is listed as V0.42 and only "Beta/Playable," I was able to play the game to the end, encountering no filler and finding 3/7 endings.  The dialogue between characters seemed fairly realistic, even when it was silly, and the sex scene with the roommates was downright heartwarming.  I found this game to be enjoyable in the extreme, and recommend it highly.

A lot of the games on this site (especially some of the best-written twine/HTML games, like this author's No Money Down Blues,) feature a forced-MtF protagonist in a world where seemingly all the male NPCs (and many of the female ones) are controlling sexual abusers, and often the player is given no choice but to comply with their lusty wishes.  This has always bothered me for a few reasons:
1)  I'm not a sub.  Being forced into a gender-swap is a reasonable story conceit, but being groped and forced to perform sex acts with undesired partners thereafter is stressful and gross.  Obviously, less of an issue for people who are into this sort of thing.
2)  It's unrealistic.  Yes, some people are awful, rapists exist, etc., but not every man is a drooling horndog waiting for a chance to coerce women into sex or sexually-degrading costumes or positions.  Frankly, though I know it's all fiction, as a man I'm somewhat offended.
3)  Probably most important, it limits the kind of story you can tell.  Some stories are the kind where a girl is beset at every side by predators, sexual and otherwise.  Many aren't, though, and that's important.

Compared to playig those games, this game was a breath of fresh air.  As the player character, I was able to try out life as a girl, flirt a bit, flirt a lot, do somewhat more than flirting...  Because everything I did in this game was my own choice, I was able to go exactly as far as I wanted and no further.  Turns out, that's actually a lot farther than it is when I'm forced into things.  In Fannuci's Amazing Pizza, I had just as much sex as usual (or more!) but instead of feeling gross and rape-y, it was empowering and fun.  There's a huge difference between being told "Put on this sexy outfit and service this man" and deciding "I've got a short chance to be a girl now, god dammit, if I can't be flirty and give out a blowjob or two, then what's the point?"  This game hits the latter, and it hits it right.


*one slight caveat that giving businessmen permission to put tips in your stocking tops results in non-consensual under-skirt groping of PC's legs and ass.  This wasn't a big issue for me, but I was expecting another consent check before I got hands up my skirt grabbing my ass.  It would be enough if the stocking-top tip scene was worded to more clearly imply that groping would ensue.


Review by Hatha
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-03 20:46:01

There's some stuff in here that's just not my cup of tea, and I'm honestly fond of less consensual porn, but this was great. It was honestly entertaining to play through and I found myself disappointed that it ended so soon, which is always a good sign. The writing was genuinely funny at certain points and I the character models were very well done. Really I just wish they had images for more of the characters. Worth a play throug and despite the very pos vibe fans of bimbofication and corruption will find something to enjoy here.


Review by Uie
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-02 14:41:42

Wow, this game had far more content than I originally expected. It has very good 3d designed pictures (though I wish there were some for other characters) and you can play the game the whole way through. There is definitely room for expansion and would love to see it in the future, but for now it's absolutely worth a play or two. Best part, for me at least, is that YOU actually get to choose. Granted, some options end the game a bit short, but I'm fine with that.


Review by alicerb
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-02-01 17:24:12

Surprisingly sexy and genuinely fun for something that so blatantly advertises itself as such.

Well written, never takes itself too seriously and fun.

It's amazing what the consent options do when you become engrossed. It's great to feel loved and safe in these games for a change.

Thanks!


Review by DudeManGuy
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-31 18:55:59

Loving it so far, especially the twink/femboy content.  Other than one or two minor bugs (a small dead end and a scene with a bit of dialogue that assumes you saw a certain skippable scene earlier whether you did or not) it's sound on the technical level.  Looking forward to more updates.


Review by dextersinister
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-31 11:30:36

Fabulous game!  Perks:

 

1. It's complete!

2. Consent!  Consent everywhere!

3. Engaging, funny writing.

 

My only hiccup whas this Rebecca character that shows up out of nowhere but the text seems to imply that I know her.  Otherwise, a perfect game.


Review by zcon_disk
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-31 05:17:25

Oh my gosh this game was so fun and relaxing! The full consent options and lack of bad endings really let me relax into the sexy parts I was interested in. Instant favorite! <3


Review by auroch
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 20:14:10

THE HOLY GRAIL! A game where every male character isn't a complete and utter douche! Well done, sir. I would love to see more.


Review by jjars898
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 20:11:50

Loved the "story", PWP as it was. If AIs develop attitudes (or worse, one attitude) in the future, I'd prefer if they keep their rebellions to harmless pranks like these.

The interface was prettier than most games of this sort.

The story is fairly linear; when a choice is presented, you can opt out of certain content. It's pretty easy to tell which option leads to weirder sexy times.

And on top of all the other compliments I can give, you have a good grasp of English spelling and grammar!

Great CYOA; would recommend to a friend if I had any friends who were into this stuff.


Review by comodo50
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 19:38:57

I really liked this game.

 

It says it's beta, will be there more content or something like that?


Review by steff
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 14:45:06

The funniest hot game I played in a while.

You keep getting better and better when it comes to creating games, keep it up!


Review by Narcissa
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 13:52:54

This game is TERRIBLE ... it ends at the prologue and I wanted to keep playing! 

But seriously amazing work. Good writing, good interface, love the visuals. Hoping there will be some girl girl or boi girl content at some point but very looking forward to future updates! 


Review by lordrango
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 09:45:33

Funny and hot. What more can one ask from a game?


Review by JoeForest
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 09:05:16

Love it!!! I would heartily suggest pledging to daviezwei's Patreon, especially if it means we get more stuff to FAP to... I mean, more content for FAP-ping... I MEAN-

(I especially liked the final female form...)


Review by calarakien
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 05:26:01

I love it so far. Almost half the time i was too busy busting a gut laughing to fap properly.

That's a good thing. Mostly.


Review by IshAsh
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 00:46:27

FAP was a great time...I recommend to all!  It is a short, but highly enjoyable game,  I liked that it did not "railroad" the player into situations and made it easy to avoid content that may not be to the tastes of some.  Appreciated the images created for the game and how playstyles had some effect on ultimate form.  Looking forward to this creator's next project!


Review by lurkingbutpleasant
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-30 00:34:39

Very well done with lots of options, haven't seen them all yet.  I also like the effect for the subliminal messages.


Review by Danaume
Version reviewed: 0.42 on 2017-01-29 23:57:21

Ok, this is cute and silly. Well done and a lot of fun. ^.^ And the choices I make actually change things, which is good!