Rapid Estrogen Surge Syndrome

Author: hawke56
Version: 0.1.5
Last Updated: 2019-01-06 19:11:09


Review by Wittyusername
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 on 2020-10-17 10:21:45

Pretty good overall except for the writing, Expect lots of transgendered woman, trap-girl and transexual persons


Review by Prince of Elsewhere
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 on 2019-01-07 01:42:43

Given that there is so little game there I can't really give a proper review. It looks like there is the groundwork for a good selection of choices and paths even if the current snippet is quite the railroad. I enjoyed the Rory storyline the best of what was there and I look forward to the possibilites of that relationship.


Review by zeroman
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2017-03-27 10:45:28

I really like the opening of the game and hope you will continue working on it.

 

Some remarks:

1. You really should change the name as there already is a game out with a similar name.

2. The test is placed to far in the middle for me. COuld it be moved more to the rigth?

3. Some text is hard to read (Blue text on black background). Would be better to user brigther text colors.

4. Currently, the game seems to be a little bit too linear. The options are more pseudo-actions. That should change once the content grows bigger.


Review by Smut_Peddler
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2017-03-26 13:12:40

Oops, posted on the wrong game. >.<


Review by brandonkmax
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2017-03-21 19:11:19

This is a intteractive story. I really enjoyed the path that it is taking, but i would as it was suggest in another review to change the time to something different. I would love to see where to take this story.


Review by fixsxd
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2017-03-20 07:44:13

Hi

I canot possibly see this as a game more like interactive story with  bit of variation. Why? Because it does not mather what you do the story railroads you to whore ourself out without ANY strugling at all. And your stats at this point are prety mutch meaning less. It gives the wibe that in your term feminization has to turn yourself in to a depraved whore overnight.  Also this kind of start will make the gaming part boring.

Nice start for a story but thats all.


Review by mysteriousforce
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2017-03-19 23:02:50

If possible I'd advise you to change the game title. Unfortunately there's already a very popular game called Newlife, and existance of this game will cause some confusion. Some might think that you're trying to leech off another game's popularity.