Fantasy Slave Trainer

Author: Onerglossi
Version: 0.5.14.2 [Patreon]
Last Updated: 2019-04-20 20:40:09


Review by Seph56
Version reviewed: 0.5.9.0 [Patreon] on 2018-10-09 21:29:59

*verbally berate slave* THIS SLAVE IS NOW MINDBROKEN

I love the similarity to Free cities, but the balance is currently so poor and it requires so much micromanaging that I'd much rather just go play that. I get this is a work in progress, as opposed to the apparently now dead FC (apart from mod communities), but I think I'll take a pass on this until a much later version number. Right now it just isn't fun. Too much hassle for vague "you fuck her butt, the end" sex scenes and little variation.


Review by langel123
Version reviewed: 0.5.8.0 [Patreon] on 2018-09-14 13:08:50

Really loving this game! I came here hoping for a game similar to Free Cities and found this fantasy themed game. It isn't yet all that developed compared to Free Cities but it's still early days and I have high hopes for this game.

 

So, I've updated my version from 5.1.0 to 5.7.0 and right from the beginning with my first slave, I run into the Kleptomaniac event. Two options, one harsh punishment or light. I choose light punishment as my slave isn't the worst. And I get greeted by a blank page with the title Kleptomaniac. So basically your page here either is broken or you didn't implement it. Please fix this. Had to go back to start of the end of the week in hope of avoiding this event as I don't want to destroy my slave's mind.


Review by gatot
Version reviewed: 0.5.7.0 [Patreon] on 2018-08-02 21:08:23

This game is cool! You can buy slave and do whatever you want with them, but I wish I could interract with important NPCs in the game and get quests from them. They're saying the same thing over and over again its boring lol. Oh it'd be awesome if you could add some kind of relationship level, too. Just saying. 

I wish the player character could level up somehow or get traits or skills. I know this isn't a RPG but having skills, such as negotiation, etc would be nice. EXPs are gained when completed mission, or succesfully trained a slave's sex skills to 'perfect'. 

When I clicked 'status', I noticed that my character's sensivity hasn't raised a little bit no matter how often I have sex with my slaves. It stays 'very weak' even though I already on the 20 week. Is that normal? How can I increase it? Also, can you add description about medicine used in the game? It's nice to know the difference between Remedy, Panacea, Ether, and Pasithea. Btw, are clothes limited to jewelry? I want to dress up my slaves lol!

I can use transformative items on my slaves just fine, but when I use them for myself and click 'end week', the items stay untouched in my inventory. I guess this is a bug. Oh, if you could... please add option for players to whore or get milked XD. I know this is kinda out of the game's goal, but still... *wink*. 

I know it's still in alpha, but can you add more places, like big cities, capital, etc...

Thanks for the awesome game!


Review by wulren
Version reviewed: 0.5.7.0 [Patreon] on 2018-07-23 11:33:50

Very well done but its a shame when a game of this quality dont have graphic, picture, drawing

 

if you can't use drawing you can have "pictogramme" just to show the evolution of the body (breast size, hair lenght, cock lenght, size butt) or a skill level

 

 


Review by daedal
Version reviewed: 0.5.2.0 [Patreon] on 2018-03-29 17:26:21

game needs options to increase lip, ass and hip size, hair, etc. could look at games like free cities for better body options (or pregmod ;) )

pregnancy would be nice too and game lacks depth at this point, quickly lost interest going forward after i got a stable income. events would be great to spice up the game. 

tfs could be faster

otherwise its probably my favorite slave trainer game, and i dont even normally like them.

also needs ways to improve looks


Review by raska42
Version reviewed: 0.4.10.0 [Patreon] on 2018-02-10 23:20:53

Well, first thing is it's pretty obvious that the creator loves huge boobs. It's rare (impossible?) to find a slave with below a D cup (I'm assuming that this isn't a glitch). I did 5-6 restarts to try to get one of the randomly generated starting options to have a smaller size, and no luck. Major turnoff for those who find E to H cups gross. As for the actual game, didn't even give it a shot. Sorry, but you may want to awknowlage that this game ignores the smaller sizes somewhere, it's a fairly singnificant detail.


Review by imhereforporn
Version reviewed: 0.4.10.0 [Patreon] on 2018-01-30 21:58:53

How to get the "Slut" trait?

Is there anything to increase ass size?


Review by ripclaw52
Version reviewed: 0.4.8.0 [Patreon] on 2017-12-11 22:22:17

I've quite enjoyed the game, but having a cheat option would be nice.

Public builds are held back from the Patron ones, so if you implement a cheat system please include the public build.


Review by Shinchan
Version reviewed: 0.4.5.0 [Patreon] on 2017-10-11 03:46:57

I've been playing this again and it's really good. This patreon update looks amazing, I'll put up something more detailed after I try out the recent version.


Review by Legionnas
Version reviewed: 0.4.2.0 [Patreon] on 2017-09-23 10:20:04

very interesting game to play. although with all these patreon updates going on since 0.3.2.0's release makes you wonder when the next public update will be.


Review by Trinox33
Version reviewed: 0.3.4 [Patreon] on 2017-09-07 12:52:48

I cant seem to figure out how too change anything about my slaves beyond the mind breaking.

Help please...


Review by fixsxd
Version reviewed: 0.3.3 [Patreon] on 2017-08-31 15:50:22

Hi

its good to see the game bugfree

the training system looks solid

1 little thing to add:in order to not become booring click fest try to include (more text variant visuals or sound)


Review by brvtality
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2017-08-16 14:31:08

Great start to another trainer in line with Free Cities. Already the basics of slave trade with a very interesting more detailed take on the actual training. Lots of red flags but that is to be expected this early in the development process. You probably won't have as many slaves as Free Cities, because you have to pay closer attention to their mood, weight, etc. Found the transformation potions to be ineffectual at this point in time, you can only use them once and they barely do any changes at all. I'd also like to see them get more uses and split up into different body areas instead of everything at once (breasts, ass, clit). Just personal nitpick. Still for being this early on in development its already shaping up nicely. Well done.


Review by Cadmea
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2017-08-16 13:05:20

It's...okay-ish.

 

It feels like a fantasy/furry version of Free Cities..only not as good.


Review by Anon21
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2017-06-26 05:21:29

Decent game. 0.2.2 is finally playable, most of the bugs are gone.

 

Needs either pictures or descriptive content, IMO.


Review by Katz
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2017-06-25 08:24:42

This looks like a Free Cities clone, and there's been a bit of work put into it already.

 

Unfortunately, version 0.2 is buggy as hell, with NaN error popping all over the place.