Cracking: The Second Strain

Author: Cr4ck
Version: 0.1.20 (Public)
Last Updated: 2018-12-09 11:25:38


Review by SilverFangBlackWing
Version reviewed: 0.1.12 (Public) on 2018-10-15 04:17:35

@Decapitare0 A lot of games on this site are only text. Heck, I think they may be the majority.


Review by Decapitare0
Version reviewed: 0.1.11 (Public) on 2018-10-11 14:54:52

no +18 picture? really?


Review by nyctelios
Version reviewed: 0.1.4 (Public) on 2018-08-21 16:10:52

***PUBLIC NOTICE*** 

There is no Public Version

Though it says public 1.4 the link will take you to their Patreon page where only 1.6 (Paid access) is available.  


Review by uytrewq
Version reviewed: 0.1.4 (Public) on 2018-08-21 14:50:43

The harder you work, Harder we can fap


Review by derpicus
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 (Early Access) / 0.1.3 (Public) on 2018-08-12 17:33:15

Interesting game, shows promise.  Here's hoping for quite a bit more pregnancy content ;-).


Review by TeamKnockers
Version reviewed: 0.1.5 (Early Access) / 0.1.3 (Public) on 2018-08-09 12:29:55

All the new sex scenes make the game very good. I really like it cant wait to see more! <3


Review by HypnoKitten
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2018-07-17 05:37:35

Really fun start to a game!  A bit linear to start but not entirely, and can easily see the potential of where the game will grow.  Props :D


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2018-07-12 09:21:51

Still very much a work in progress but shows some potential. Right now the first part is a kind of CYOA where there appears to be only one safe path through, then it expands into a kind of management layer that doesn't yet have much life behind it, just make the obvious moves to grow your numbers.

If this kind of control-takeover game is to your taste I recommend Hive by Blue Winds (not linked to TFGS but easily searched for) which is functionally complete and has images.


Review by nuttymedal
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2018-07-08 04:41:39

Interesting concept, but with a bit of time I think this can go on to be a pretty popular game on the site


Review by Atar
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2018-07-08 02:23:55

Please add a discussion thread in the forum as per the rules.


Review by RigRollReturns
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2017-10-21 20:08:20

Found it a really sexy concept and well executed, too bad the creator seems to have plain lost interest.


Review by lustache69
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2017-06-21 22:40:27

Basically nothing there right now. If you're going to put something up, why not wait until you've actually got something to put up?


Review by Pill0w
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2017-06-06 16:36:49

I really like it so far

looking forward to more content!


Review by IonaItova
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2017-06-05 16:30:30

Update 0.2: Looking a lot more promising than before, spelling and grammar need a bit of work.


Review by darkestlink
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-06-04 09:24:41

as of now it's not even conceptual. it literally has nothing and is a waste of space on my computer. there's only three things and they all just say "wip" rather than actual descriptions. I would highly suggest developing it further so it has substance before posting an update


Review by Pancakemang
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-06-04 05:10:28

Reminder that a forum thread would be better for bug reports and the like.


Review by dhccpmc
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-06-03 23:05:01

I wouldn't even consider this a concept at this point. The only thing there is is a non interactive introduction and 2-3 locations without any description. There seems to be one person in the game but there's no description of her, either. It just says "woman"