The Repurposing Center

Author: Jpmaggers
Version: 0.4.21(a) - Impreg & Man Milk Update *Poll*
Last Updated: 2021-07-14 09:27:07


Review by AMagicalCampFan2
Version reviewed: 0.4.21(a) - Impreg & Man Milk Update *Poll* on 2021-08-02 17:31:33

It has a lot of potential, and whats currently in the game is great, but it still has a ways to go. One thing l love about it is the free form nature of the game. By that I mean, you're given a good list of possable starts (Poor guy captured, Rich girl signing up, And a few other starts that only make sense in this games setting.) and you can go at your own pace, and you get as much (or as little) control over your transformation as you want, and end the game whenever you want.

That said, it does still have some problems that need fixing, and some things l feel should be added. For example, 1:When youstart the game, you can choose to start as a male, or female. Howevr, the male option talks about getting dolls and dress', where as the female got action figures and "trainers" (a type of running shoe). However, this strange switch only effects the first paragraph of dialogue.

2: I'm fairly sure that there're no footwear in the game. Like, I may just be missing something, but I haven't found any Shoes/heels/boots, socks/stockings/pantyhoes/ect. Nothing to cover the feet. Which l hope is fixed in a future update (Tl;dr, Add a shoe/footwear store if you haven't already) To be fair, i'm not sure how much of a demand there is for shoes to be added, but I find it weird going around such a place barefoot. 

3: n the side bar (where your stats are) There is a thing labled "conditions" With pictures under it. however, l have no idea what they mean, and there's nothing in game that tells you. Therefore, i'd like to ask that a list of the condition pictures with their respective meanings be added to the game, such as in the "hints/tips" section.


Review by Somedude02
Version reviewed: 0.4.20(a) - Diaper Overhaul & Piercings Updat on 2021-06-30 23:59:31

This game is awesome as it is now. My critique is:

 

- The routine is very repetitive while offering no chalenge or a sense of progress. Sometimes there's a feeling that I don't have anything to do and I don't have to go anywhere, no objective I mean.

 

- That said, I think that there could be a mechanic that says how much stamina and libido the player has (maybe willingness/corruption too) limiting the amount of sexual activity you can engage per day, then you slowly build your stamina and become more perverted, increasing your libido. So you don't go from sex maybe once a month in real life to sex all day long everyday embrassing your sudden new life right from the first day.

 

Whilingness/corruption is just personal taste, I don't like to start a game with the character already a nimphomaniac and whilling to turn your starting sexual preferences and gender identity upside down. I know there's options to say if you enjoyed or not, but I don't like that so much, cause I like to have a fixed charater instead of shaping his/her personality just to change it later without effort.

 

This stamina and libido system could also help to give you more a sense of achievement with the progression of your habilities, because, to be honest, the trainning is too easy. Maybe you could win some points of experience everytime you work, in addition to developing skills, so then trainning is easier to complete everytime you engage in sexual activity. Could be something like "Now you have enough experience to unlock next class", or "blablabla, you feel you're  getting hang of this and it feels a bit more natural. A few more blowjobs and you will be ready to take the blowjob porn star level course...or something"

It could have even some tasks like a rockstar game or something, like "I'll have to participate in a bukkake, do this and this and that to qualify for this".

 

- It could have a pornstar shooting job. Dunno, had this idea.

 

- There could be a ranking for you to climb. A ranking of who's the best at some particular task.

 

- I also think that it's unrealistic how much time you can spend exploring and talking to people without consuming time of your day, so I don't even have to worry about time management and stuff.

 

I'm saying these stuff because I think you can do it...the programming, I mean.

 

- It would be so nice if you could give the option of living full time at the nursery, like some of the others! It could generate some nightime stories and stuff. Like, they go out to explore at night and all...it'd be awesome. I can totally see stories like in that movie where the babies are smart and talk to each other and do operations when the adults are not around.....

- Also I'm not a fan of the diaper accidents drawing.....but anyway, at least you have a drawing. And not everyone that is into this ab/dl stuff is into humiliation....and in the accidents scene you have everyone stopping and watching you, everytime. Not realistic, since you're part of the R.Center and people should be used to the littles.

 

- Aunt Mildred could encourage you to decrease your height in the ab/dl path. And, I know that's just my preference, but they could also encourage you to decrease your breast size if you have them, as well as your penis, if you have them. I think it fits more your appearence and role of beying a little one. These doesn't need to be obliged, but it could be as a forced transformation at some point, maybe if you're disobedient, Aunt Mildred could do this to encourage and further a possible mental corruption. And that's easily undone in the clinic.

 

 

The game's already great because of the kinky content, but it could be even better with some entertaining mechanics and/or some story triggers to influence you deepper into your life forced upon you :) (I mean, surviving is already a great motivator, but the character doesn't demonstrate how he/she feels about it so clearly. You always describe surroundings and situations but never how the character feels...but anyway, that's the price for trying to make it more open to interpretation. Some people like it)

 

My personal preference:

07/10

 

The game deserves 08/10 for now. Possibly will be 10/10 when it's finished, maybe even 11/10 hehe


Review by Darkfeenex
Version reviewed: 0.4.18(a) - Impregnation & Piercings Update on 2021-05-10 19:46:31

First Thoughts: Great but missing something 

 

This is a great game, I like the transformation content and the writing is pretty good. As many others have said below, it isn't finished as of yet so there are some gaps which can be filled. 

 

Pros: Great writing & well written transformations. It really makes you feel like your that person right there and now getting transformed before your very eyes.

         Pretty good art. It's obvious that they've put a lot of effort into the art of this game and it really shows when you play it. 

         Not yet completed but already has lots of content. It is a very promising game.

 

Cons: As someone said below, can be very repetitive - work, work, work.

          Descriptions can be a bit inconsistent - for example, I worked 3 times in a row at the lab and took the "extreme" severity potion. All 3 times it showed the same picture of a general woman (I was initially transformed into a woman) but there seemed to be no mentions of how I was before the test. I understand the picture front may be hard with all the transformations - so maybe no picture at all. I got turned into an anthro cow, then an anthro bunny, then back to an anthro cow. There wasn't any mentions of how I was before and it seemed like the writing for the anthro cow tf is just a "copy paste" for all anthro cow tfs. It would be great if you could find a way to change this. I found similar examples of this later on.

 

Overall: Other than that one major "con" it's a great game, definitely recommend everyone to try it out. Personally I give it a 8/10 - maybe even 8.5/10 


Review by WillieManga
Version reviewed: 0.4.18(a) - Impregnation & Piercings Update on 2021-04-30 00:15:55

I cannot access the browser version either.


Review by MoonSquad.Inc
Version reviewed: 0.4.18(a) - Impregnation & Piercings Update on 2021-04-29 19:12:06

Why would you remove the online play function I just lost my whole save wtf


Review by Squirrelonomicon
Version reviewed: 0.4.15(a) - Adaptive Avatar System Update on 2021-03-12 14:32:14

This game is not finished.  There's a lot here to enjoy, and I've played through it multiple times to try and find any cool content that I might have missed.  Fairly often, you'll encounter a random scene that's hot and very interesting.  And as a result, there's a lot here to enjoy.  However, my problem with this game is that not very many paths have a real "completion" or lasting impact really.  Every sub-fetish/character feels totally disconnected from each other, as do many of the mechanics.  I've actually maxed out all of the relationships with all of the characters, but I only remember befriending the doctor and befriending the agent having an impact on another quest (and it was the same quest).

Overall, if you have a transformation or humiliation-themed kink, it's probably in here, and you should definitely give it a try.  There's a lot of good writing and interesting things to find in this game.  Even the kinks I don't normally enjoy are often presented in a way where I end up enjoying myself.  The core game is basically a reverse SlaveMaker where you train yourself, which can get kind of repetitive, especially after you've worked very job multiple times.  So play and explore the game, but in its current state, don't try to complete it.  You can't.


Review by sgb69
Version reviewed: 0.4.15(a) - Adaptive Avatar System Update on 2021-03-09 17:11:33

It tries to do a lot of things, and while it doesn't fail it also doesn't do anything particularly well.  You have a wide variety of fetishes, but none of it feels like there's any real game impact.  It's a 'sim' with jobs and money management, but there's not much to it other than 'go to work' and 'train skills to make more money'.  It's also very, very repetitive and clicky.  Want to go build relations with a NPC so you can see their events?  Well you have to click click click to move through the menus to get to them, spam the same generic conversation over and over until you're out of actions, then click click click your way back home because there is no GO HOME/END DAY button on the sidebar.  Repeat about 15-20 times per NPC.

Basically it forgets to make the gameplay any fun, it's all busywork and repetition.


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.4.10(a) - Clothes Rework & Halloween Update on 2020-12-03 04:57:33

Here is an update for the review:

1 Graphics ok for a text heavy sand box

2 text/event quality is good

3 updates regular and substantional

4 focusing in fetish sand box

5 most content optional

6 character dev and interaction is ok

Summary: Its a know it all master of nothing game.

If you want to discover fetish in a safe enviroment then it is the game for you.

If you are searching for a particular fetish experience or high quality content/pictures then you may find yourself dissapointed.


Review by MagPie
Version reviewed: 0.4.03(a) - Hygiene, Dragons & Outfits Update on 2020-05-22 15:44:49

Each time you add things to the game, it never seems like filler. It's depth of content. Everything the player does seems like it's part of a bigger picture with the stories, interactions and descriptions. Most certainly a game that's replayable multiple times. Actions have consequences. Choices really matter. You can set for yourself a race deadline to an ultimate finish. One could discretely choose a "profession" and stick to it. You could be a master of all trades or just make your living being an opportunist. The player can even complete the game without a single sexual encounter. There's usually multiple ways to get things you need and even bad endings when you try or find yourself completing certain path objectives. (you can browser back from bad things if you wish too)

 

Very well written and most certainly, there's heavy involvement and interaction with the game fans. You take criticism exceptionally well and are open to suggestions. You even encourage it.

 

This is a rare gem. It's not too grindy. It's partially random and very controlled transformation (reversible or accelerated by the player). There are so many fetish and transformation tags you could use, it would take a page to post and describe them.

 

Someone below posted about size of breasts about not being able to increase them large enough. You can in fact get them to an unearthly size and there's even a random event that makes them so big, they don't even have a size listed. (and yes, you can also reduce them back if that is your wish and goal)


Review by bellacorsen
Version reviewed: 0.3.17(a) - Cat-Girl Part 2 Update on 2019-11-06 13:07:53

The first game I played on this site, and I am still in love with it. I wish I could do more than sing praises to you, but I'm a little drunk and I just adore this game. 


Review by CowTits
Version reviewed: 0.3.12(a) - Submission Training Update on 2019-04-26 18:25:09

Only real complaint with this game aside waiting for content is the limits on how big body parts can get. You come across characters who have trouble fitting through doors due to large assets but you can't get bigger than a little above average for some reason. Would love a literal expansion on this. Otherwise pretty interesting and varied game with a variety of activities and events to partake in. There's a decent amount of transformations in the game so far, most of which have some events or activities tied to them which is cool. More personal gripe for me personally is the overall submissiveness the game tries to force upon you in some fashion but I guess that's to be expected given the name so it'd be dumb to actually dock it points for it, just would be nice to have it be optional and something to keep in mind going in. 

 

So pretty good game for what's currently there with the one real complaint being small limits on the size you can expand body parts too despite what the game shows you. 7/10


Review by LordOfChange
Version reviewed: 0.3.4(a) - (The Makeup Update) on 2018-12-03 15:30:37

Probably one of the best games around in term of activities to do, lots of customisation available and even more so with the makeup update which was amazingly well implemented in the game. The only things I have to say is that some fetishes needs a "way out", like the lactation fetish, and that it would be interesting to tie the items, jobs and activites to a stat which could be something like "pride" or whatever. As of now you can enter as a reluctant person and a few days later wear the skimpiest outfits and work in the most degradationist jobs availablewith no real mental progression.

 

Kepp up the great work man!


Review by JessicaHope96
Version reviewed: 0.3.2(a) on 2018-11-05 17:37:37

I love this game and cant wait to see more! I kinda wish it was longer though, Like you get to play after your transformation. "ending"


Review by bond567
Version reviewed: 0.3.1(a) on 2018-10-21 11:13:59

this is such a great game and fun to play~ I can't wait tp see what else you add, keep up the amazing work~

 

though I do have to say it can get a bit confusing, as I don't know how to get to the Hannah (dormitory) path, or the big decision with her


Review by Centende
Version reviewed: 0.2.16(a) on 2018-07-18 22:54:24

That latest update is just perfect, I really love this game!


Review by Amby_rose
Version reviewed: 0.2.15(a) on 2018-06-26 07:03:28

It's the start of a good game.

Minor fixes and increases in content would very much help.

Very enjoyable once you start to get into it.


Review by LentFiller
Version reviewed: 0.2.13(a) on 2018-06-09 02:43:07

This game apparently only has one ending: Grind your way up to 30,000 GGP, then pay someone to let you out. You can't fail. You can't opt to be auctioned. Most random events don't require any interaction on your part. There isn't really anything to do but continue working at the brothel and saving money. 

There are no motivations for any of the choices aside from increasing earning potential. It's just a very long slog through a lot of very repetitive text. 

The best thing I can say about it is that there are very few spelling errors.


Review by kandi_doll
Version reviewed: 0.2.12(a) on 2018-05-23 02:55:50

I like totally like this game, but I hope u plan on adding more images, don't get me wrong, the writting so good but it would nice to have pictures of things like the clothing and items and maybe an image if ur char that changes with transformations and clothing changes. Just little things like that.


Review by Nail1212
Version reviewed: 0.2.11(a) on 2018-04-29 19:49:38
 

Review by ben569
Version reviewed: 0.2.10(a) on 2018-04-23 18:52:48

This is a great game with lots of exploration paths, good writing and a nice, active developer.

If the concept interests you, it's worth your time.


Review by sarahtrap675
Version reviewed: 0.2.5(a) on 2018-03-03 23:06:48

Hey I really like this Game But i would like  to mention that you you don't actually  game the G.G.P. from the Viewing room milking, or at  least i didn't

still one of my favorite games thank you and I hope you continue this game


Review by DMSTS
Version reviewed: 0.2.0(a) on 2018-01-17 16:23:55

This game is OK, but the lack of pictures, immages and gif animations is a big problem... For me it was hard to make a good looking picture in my mind,while reading passages.

 

(I'm sorry, if there are grammar mistakes. English isn't my mothertongue and i am not that attentieve towards my writing)

Review by OmegaGreyWolf9
Version reviewed: 0.1.20(a) on 2017-12-23 00:08:55

I LOVE THIS GAME, though in my opinion, a petplay/furry fetish setting with even more encounters, and content would be loads of fun!


Review by Arael
Version reviewed: 0.1.16(b) on 2017-11-14 12:21:13

Slutting around and getting body enhancements from a mad scientist has never been more fun. 9/10. Would volunteer to be repurposed into a sex toy again.


Review by Theacds
Version reviewed: 0.1.15(a) on 2017-10-29 04:03:27

Only played a fair amount of the bimbo content.

 

High quality around in that regard.


Review by Zerofoxy3384
Version reviewed: 0.1.11(a) on 2017-09-24 12:46:20

This game is amazing for what little there is.

 

There could be a few more random encounters, but the ones that are there are well done and the different intros add some uniqueness.

 

The writing is top notch but I feel it could be spaced out more? I'm not particularly fond of wall-o-texts, still though, props for descriptive and well thought writing. I also encountered an error with the ABDL path...the punishment scene has some errors in it.

 

That being said, I will await updates to this game, it's definitely well done for what we have so far, keep up the good work!


Review by daviezwei
Version reviewed: 0.1.11(a) on 2017-09-23 14:07:39

The premise is fairly simple: you are 'repurposed' by the government into a 'useful' citizen... a prostitute! But that central plot has been fashioned into a whole lot of fun! And - a most appreciated feature - is that you have the ability to choose whether you will accept male or female (or both) clients when 'working' your jobs.

The writing is solid, the dialogue is plausible and satisfying, and the character interactions are excellent and most enjoyable.

One of the best things about this particular project is that the author has consistently improved upon this game and the story behind it with each update. It's clear that Jpmaggers listens to the fans in the discussion thread and works to accommodate suggestions/requests while still maintaining a cohesive vision for the adventure. And the content keeps coming (including commissioned artwork)!

I highly recommend giving the game a go. And if you like it, stick around for the terrific updates!


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.1.11(a) on 2017-09-23 04:36:52

In the last review, I said that the game did not work. The author reached out to me through PM for more details. I did not logged in after a week and I was unable to recall the details. With this new version I decided to run it one more time to see if I ran into the same problems. The answer is yes.

The problem is not a technical one, but rather the problem of the flow, so I think it fits into a review instead of going to a PM.

The report: (SPOILER ALERTED)

Background: (Involuntary male)

The capturing improved. Yet I am not satisfied with this background because the reaction of my character is too railed. If you get kidnapped on the street, what would you do? Calmly accept it? Hold nothing against that agent who did that to you? Have sex with him as soon as you have the chance for it? Pretty unlikely, huh? You probably need a lot of processing time even if your character could accept it, not to mention that may be he couldn't.

Anyway I picked all the resist/struggle related options.

Game:

Once inside the game, I was presented with some choices. I shopped some clothes, something remotely resembly men clothes, and there was no technical issue this time. They all showed up in the wardrobe. I have exhibitionism trained... I registered work, exhibition female only.

And... that is it. There is nothing I could do emotional-wise. As a kidnapped male, what would you do in the kidnapper's building, even though they call themselves legally backed by the government? Making small talk with the properties owner? Chat up that azzhole agent who kidnapped and raped you? Even if you are put to "work" you probably hold some anger against the superior, or even everybody, right? I found the shop owner and chat her up as she seems innocent enough... and yeah that was all I did.

It was noon, so no sleep option. I have to put the character to masturbate... and finally I reached the point where I could hit the Sleep button. I was left with 50 credits.

Day 2, 50 credit used, sending me to the 0 balance. Work? I do not see any. Training? I have no money. Talk? Okay, I went chatting with everyone including that azzhole agent and the idiot doctor. Nothing important happened. Masturbate... yeah there is nothing to do... and... it is noon and sleep option unavailable.

So I got stucked on the second day.

Is this by design? I mean, the character have nothing to do, thus forced to try out all the options?


Review by RedGhost
Version reviewed: 0.1.8(a) on 2017-08-26 15:55:20

v0.1.8.a:

Exhibition events are now more frequent and easier to trigger once your avatar is properly accustomed to the kink. A small increase in the number of transformations available has also occurred, which is nice.

Still recommended.

 

v0.1.5a:

I went into this one with an open mind and as a starting point Beta it is quite good. The interactive engine so far seems stable, I am able to customize my avatar to a degree when I go through the introduction (although the alterations to height choice seem fixed when the introduction is done; shortest I got was 60" and tallest was 72") and after getting into the main game was able to go through daily events to learn skills and gain credits easily enough to allow me to play with the transformation options.

I did find it tough to trigger the exhibition paying events though. I suspect it is still in development to be more frequent.

All transformations available right now fit (even the perverted furry one after looking at the code to get an idea of where that might lead) and there is the potential for many random events to be slipped in during travel, meetings with contacts/"friends"/lovers, but I would like to see still more added as there is a lot of leeway in how you've set this up. Something for forum discussions though; the fact that height isn't a transformation option I found a little strange for this sort of game as one example.

Covering the usuals, the writing is good and servicable, the characters (so far) are more than one-dimensional NPC figureheads and there is some room for your own avatar character development too that I saw based on the differing responses from your avatar in events.

All in all I recommend this game. Would love to see further developments.


Review by ssm0use
Version reviewed: 0.1.5(a) on 2017-07-30 07:28:48

Played through a second time for build 0.1.5(a).  The framework appears complete now.  I'd like to see you add more story to the visits so that it feels like you are able to establish a relationship with the various characters in the center.  Also, adding some random encounters would be fun.  Do that and add some interesting endings and the game will be complete.  Also, having some flavor text if the character has cat ears, cat tail would make that choice more meaningful.

 

Great start.  Sound writing.  I look forward to updates.


Review by alexg
Version reviewed: 0.1.3(a) on 2017-07-19 21:14:44

Good start, would be very well suited to some pics or gifs for different scenes - not all of us are fans of large blocks of text ;)

Keep up the good work.


Review by kithrin
Version reviewed: 0.1.3(a) on 2017-07-13 23:55:47

primary prolem i have are the updates dont have enough new content to make it worth trying new vertion.


Review by Grunsk
Version reviewed: 0.1.3(a) on 2017-07-13 23:30:14

There's very little content at the moment, but what content's there, is fantastic. Hoping for more.


Review by JoeW
Version reviewed: 0.1.2(a) on 2017-07-07 00:56:19

The game begins out well. But the content is small. You can't interact with people or the AI. You can query the AI for backround information that isn't very helpful.

 

Currently you cna chose to work 3 time a day. Each work takes up 2 time slots. Ther is nothing to do in the late evening time slot.

You can buy 3 new outfits. The training part of the game currently is not active. If you try to interact with the good Doctor it try to take you to another page in the browser that isn't valid.

 

With more updates and expanded list of activities and interactions this might become a decent game.

 


Review by chrystaleaves
Version reviewed: 0.1.0(c) on 2017-06-24 13:30:47

Absolutely amazing game so far. There are a few spelling errors and the content ends before the first full day begins, but other than that, the game has great promise and is very exciting. I am looking forward to seeing more soon~


Review by Althalus
Version reviewed: 0.1.0(c) on 2017-06-24 13:05:46

Liking it so far! Wish there was an expansion on the TG scene, though that's just personal preference.


Review by Kelpsie
Version reviewed: 0.1.0(c) on 2017-06-24 05:52:42

Story looks good so far, but am I the only one bothered by new, tiny games showing up already attached to Patreon pages?


Review by Jimbog
Version reviewed: 0.1.0(c) on 2017-06-23 18:01:27

The Repurposing Center is really well done so far and has the makings to be a great game.  As is usual with something that has a great start, I can't wait for the first update even though it was just released today.  Give the Repurposing Center a try, it will not disappoint .


Review by SissyEmy
Version reviewed: 0.1.0(c) on 2017-06-23 17:46:05

Looks like very promising new game =)

 

PS Wpuld like that possible option is to not get vagina but instand shrink penis and put into chastity cage, for me it would be much more hot scenario instead of being made into real girl.


Review by AyJay
Version reviewed: 0.1.0(c) on 2017-06-23 16:19:12

Great start. Can't wait to see how the sandbox options progress.

 

Good opening plot with future plotlines already being established.  Character details are customizable, which is always nice. A few nice glimpses of what may be to come depending on how you play in the sandbox. I just hope the scope doesn't become too wide for you to manage well.

 

Keep it up :)