The Company

Author: Westane
Version: Update 6.1.1
Last Updated: 2019-06-13 08:58:40


Review by aolw12
Version reviewed: Update 6.1 on 2019-06-07 01:46:34

I like the way the game has gone so far; though there is a lack of content for John. I did notice in the next few updates, that John is going to have a major one; though in the update I did not see any mention of the main character recieving Johns phone number like many of the other characters. Does this happen? Will there be another area in which you can meet John besides the bathroom? Will there be more kinds viles to make in the next update? One more thing I noticed in the game was that the sexual scenes stayed the same no matter your relationship with the character will this remain the same. Will there be more than one sex scene for a person? It does not seem like the main character can go anywhere beside work, home, or mall on his own. Will there be another area for the main character, like the bar? 


Review by MagPie
Version reviewed: Update 6.1 on 2019-05-25 13:00:25

I really liked this game. There is just enough grinding and the ability to reduce it in the early options. The depth of the game and the options is almost staggering. This is my very first review and i am happy it is on a positive note.

 

*The game Graphics fit in nicely.  Enough sexy and slutty in appearance to keep you interested and entertained.

*Even though some of the choices do lead to the same result, you feel in control and not stuck in some forced or meaningless loop. 

*The encounters are all reasonable and your ability to sexually change is almost entirely based on your fantasies or desires. 

*The dialog is just long enough and there is ample background information given in real game time. As things progress that affect the future events, you are given little snippets with hints of what is transpiring.

* You get so hooked into the game you almost feel the desire to become a work-o-holic. Formula needs to be manufacurted!!!

* I do wish there was an option, when with your Mother or sister, to leave at any point. Having to go backwards to get out of the encounter ruins the game immersion.

 

There are about 10 games I really enjoy playing. This game is most certainly high in my priorites to play list.

 


Review by matharo
Version reviewed: Update 6.1 on 2019-05-16 16:46:37

I use this game as the gold standard for all games in tfg.

Truly an amazing piece of work.

Highly recommend.


Review by Dozer365
Version reviewed: 6.0.2 on 2019-05-10 20:16:47

This is the first game I really got into on this site and keep coming back for more.  Great writting and content and replayability is HIGH.  From what i've read on the Patreon there is a LOT of work going into this game from the Dev.  I am really looking forward to see how far this game goes.  Those are my positives. The only negative I have is updating the "contnent" folder.  I started downloading and uploading my own gifs and images to make it more to my likes, and make it more new.  The same image content for many months now kinda made it dry... But that is a very small complaint.  Great game and worth the download for sure!


Review by Baralover001
Version reviewed: 6.0.2 on 2019-05-10 09:05:41

can i ask is the father of the main character also in the game now and can you have incest relationship with the father of the main character?


Review by Aguion12
Version reviewed: 6.0.2 on 2019-04-01 09:00:07

Awwesome game with a lot of content already, I'm excited for the next updates.


Review by datoneqwerty
Version reviewed: 6.0.2 on 2019-03-24 09:17:25

great game with long story


Review by star_voyager
Version reviewed: 6.0.2 on 2019-02-04 12:43:34

literary wise, this is far above many other games on the site, due not only to the spelling/grammar/punctuation being excellent,  but also the descriptions usually being really in depth and descriptive while somehow not being a wall of text, and that's hard to do.
Also i really like the pictures... the only way i can describe them is that they look unique ( and hot)

The way they handle the ui also works pretty well, with the game not feeling clunky or hard to use ( a low res screen probably can't hold all the sidebar info though)

The content is also pretty insane, with just about every character having quite a few dosings, and there are a l o t of characters

Overall this game, at least in my opinion, is one of the best HTML games (and all games) on the site. probably like a 9.25


Review by obsidian
Version reviewed: 6.0.2 on 2019-01-30 15:27:58

Beware, this game is like a drug. The more the author adds, the more I want.

It is a lot of fun, with a variety of ways to go (you can go full submissive and be dominated by some of the characters, or go dominant and dominate some of the characters, or in between) and has a number of chapters of plot (with more being added) and a number of difficulty levels and controls over transformation frequency and possibility.

It's very entertaining, and worth many play throughs.

 


Review by IonaItova
Version reviewed: 6.0.2 on 2019-01-28 10:52:03

I played this back when only Chapter 1 was being worked on, and I have to say the progress is wonderful, and the new systems in place are amazing. I do also recall there use to be a little guide on how to change from one thing to another when you got the transformation thing implimented. AKA how to get from male to sissy to herm and the like, where did that go?


Review by Terrone 2
Version reviewed: 6.0.2 on 2019-01-11 22:02:16

for me is a Half best update ever beacuse: i love the story you added, i like the new charter but you miss new use for the drugs and we a have no progress whit sophie relationship.

 

I love this game and i playing in more mode (neutral,sub and dom) and i hope you add more tools and special tools (example a new version of the strange strapon for penny or sophie) i hope you make a possible do give more dosage for channel or make a possible tu have a relationship whit jhon


Review by SissyNatasha
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-11-08 18:17:57

One of the best games on the site! Lots of choices that actually make a difference and sexy pics and text. Sometimes hard to figure out how to progress if you're going for a specific play through but otherwise great


Review by Ranjhana
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-11-04 04:09:16

One of the best games ever in this site, played the game for hours, I like how the scenes change once the player transforms absoultely love it, waiting for more updates!!!


Review by batmreload
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-11-02 08:25:05

Simply put, the best game I've seen on this site in many years. I hope development continues for a very long time


Review by dovescom
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-10-18 13:55:11

keeps losing the saves, very annoying


Review by wx448
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-10-18 03:28:53

Apart from the non-consensual bits I enjoyed this game very much. It is very well made.


Review by Graywolfe
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-10-17 19:34:38

This is an awesome game that I have found very addicting. It has so many options and story paths that you will want to playthrough again and again to try and experiance everything this game has. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter to see how much farther we can go with the character interaction. One of the best things about this game is pretty much everything is optional so you don't have sex with someone you don't want to or perform an sexual act you don't like. I believe you could complete each chapter with out having sex at all if you wanted to but where would the fun in that be. :)

Thank you for all your hard work and for sharing this with us.


Review by random5667
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-10-14 20:01:15

this game is one of the best style of any adult type game. so when the game ends after chapter 5 its a bit of a shame. the creater could make a sandbox mode after the playthrough so you wont need to start a new playthrough and select what relationships status you wont and select the chapter you want to reset to. the mode would be unlocked after the playthrough 


Review by shay123654
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-10-13 15:16:10

First review for me, so please be gentle (in retrospect, it's more of a rant, I guess) :)

*SPOILERS AHEAD*
Nice game overall, has some good writing and narrative, there were some missing pictures in 2 pages, one when you choose to drug and sex the boss and the other is when your family is having some happy times in the kitchen in the morning, except those 2 little problems the game was almost perfect technical wise (might had more bugs that I didn't see)

but naritive wise there was a deal breaker for me, and that was:
when you get the last serum, the MCS-X, the way you have the protagonist use is 100% leading to a "bad" end, so far there are 3 ways to use it, 1 on your mom, that leads your mom to be a cum toilet to the plebs from the company, and the other 2 on the sister, one leading her to be a dog with dog sex in the backyard, which kinda makes it that you lost your sister to fucking dogs, and the other one turns her to a pornstar, which makes her take a flight to the porn industry overseas which practically makes it that you can't interact with her.

The ways you gave the protagonist to use MCS-X are all (in my honest opinion) total shit, would have liked some "good" endings with the usage of the MCS-X, like maybe make your sis an exclusive maid, make your mom imprinted on you yandere style, make your sister be a dog, but be YOUR puppy, and not NTR style dog.

In conclusion, that reason alone is why i'm giving 8.5/10, but it's just my personal taste deciding things.


Review by Dragonsklown001
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-10-11 20:40:18

Love the game can wait for next update and can u add pics of being pregnant

 Please

 


Review by kronos204
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-10-11 16:31:10

This game is awesome. Definately gotten more out of the HTML engine than any other game I've played. I can't wait for more content. If I had a gripe, it would be that the only way to make the only male office worker submissive is to make him a woman.


Review by max02
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-10-06 08:49:29

Good day, tell me when to wait for a new version of the game?

Thank you.


Review by DarknessGod
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-10-05 19:17:20

While I cannot condone modern dex slavery, this game explores controvrcial concepts and I'm glad it is merely a work of fiction, You play a chemist who has discovered a way to chemically mind control people's actions and desires. The use of it to change people, instead of barbaric way that the company uses to prepare sex slaves, is an interesting exploration into science and how it can be neither good nor evil, which depends on how it is used. on top of that, having gender transformation by chmical changes, as well as body manipulation, makes it a worthwhile game to play. 


Review by jamex590
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-09-28 20:17:38

have you considered letting the player wear the cat collar or the wierd strap on?


Review by DramaCoach69
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-09-14 00:41:09

Excellent game, that is still in development, but receives regular upgrades.  One reviewer cited a lack of submissive paths.    There are actually several, including sissy and Bimbo.  It is possible to be a submissive female as well.  Nealry all characters have the capacity to dominate the PC depending on choice and amounts of serum dosages.  The PC has several choices as to what path to follow.  This has long been one of my favorite games.  It has an intriguing story.  I am sorry if some find Westane's choices of models, ugly.  I disagree.  There are some I don't care for, like the one used for the sissy, but on the whole,I find them very attractive and not the typical overblown big-lipped porn star, so popular today.  I give the game a 10/10.


Review by Iiie
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-09-12 12:19:28

This game is a blast to play through! I definitely reccomend!
I like the lean mechanics and enjoyable interactions.
I have few complaints though. The biggest problem is image choice. THose images contain mostly tacky, ugly women and men, sometimes even disgusting. Authors taste in older women is showing. This is however an easy fix, alternative image set created by somebody else would solve that. 
Other thing is lack of submissive paths. Bad ends are very lacking. I was waiting for my character to be drugged and transformed in some way. I hope we'll see situation where he will get ironic justice for his actions.


Review by Leviatan
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-09-08 18:40:06

Gotta say, I really enjoyed this game. Having multiple choices, creates many paths to choose from, which really increases replayability (even though I played for a while, I still haven't checked all the paths). The characters are varied and well written with great selection of gifs and pictures. I must say - the presence of John and the way he is written cracks me up. 

Although I could appreciate a way of minimalising incest. To make it toogleable to make a family member not blood related. Sometimes it just feels kind of weird you know? Especially with Ava. I know it's only a game. but still.

Overall great game, I highly recommend it for all; males and females, trans and shemales, bimbos and sissies, tops and bottoms. Everyone can find something for him/her/or-whatever-you-prefer -self.

Can't wait for the next updates!


Review by EthanK
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-09-05 23:35:19

This game is simply phenomenal and the long-awaited Sophie content is now here! Easily a contender for best game on this site and just keeps getting better.

I've given this a few playthroughs in the past but it had been a while and I'm enjoying it now as much as ever, if not more. Thank you for all the hard work.


Review by soldatoflife
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-09-05 22:49:52

This game is too addictive...I started playing around 8 pm ish and right now it's almost 11 pm....

Beware the addictive goodness!


Review by Sieggy
Version reviewed: 5.4.2 on 2018-09-05 15:47:33

Great game, through I wish there's more M/M content. John not going beyond the bj scene was disappointing and Chris is still wip.


Review by Merkoid
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-09-03 20:33:27

Who is the girl in the GIF for the Bimbo porn?


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-08-24 18:28:45

One of the better games on this site.

There is one drawback, thou. The image pack is 1.5GB atm and this is growing fast. Playing the online version seems to be the more ideal solution.


Review by dextrousraid
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-08-23 18:15:33

Excellent, by this point one of the most complete games on here with lots of good photos and gifs, and has a lot of stages (and variants of) male and female. 

It's also highly customisable, allowing you to chose difficulty, gender-lock and speed of transformation. In fact, it's so customisable it's basically two different games - a much slower one if you're interested in the story and/or management aspects; or if you enter all the cheats, a completely different feeling playground where you can get straight to the transformations and fucking. (I am far more interested in the latter.)

The one complaint I do have isn't even really to do with the contents of the game - just that it could to with some kind of optional, external guidance.

This could be a dedicated wiki which could answer things like 'what's the difference between sissy and trans sissy' and explain whether sluttiness does anything beyond activate the bimbo status. Clothing hints, not necessarily even full stats, would also be nice as while it's obvious what the breast binders do it isn't too clear what the difference between cotton, satin and sister's bra/panties are aside from the satin being sluttier.

Or, the wakthrough on this site could simply be expanded. What I most wanted guidence with was some clue as to what triggering requirements each form had so I knew what to wear/transform in the lab to get there from where I was relevant to it. For example, going from female to trans was easy; but even with a flat chest and working on raising submissiveness and not penetrating anyone it actually set me back to female before I switched 'identity' to male and managed to wrangle it round to sissy.

This wasn't too bad for me playing on cheats-on fuckabout mode, but I can imagine if you're playing properly and every transformation is slow and expensive it'd be very frustrating to spend time and money pushing one way only to never trigger it or to accidentally TF into something else, meaning you then have to recalibrate to try to get to what you wanted from this different angle.

The positive note I started on kind of got lost in the detailed feedback there, so to remind everyone, this game is great, even with my above minor issues!


Review by MaximusAemilianus
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-08-18 13:13:27

I truly love that game but i miss Charakter-Benefits and Charakter-Drawbacks. For example Benefits: Smart seller - more money from serum sale. Strong mind - get less Submission from Events and more dominance | Drawbacks: Weak mind - get more Submission from events and less dominance. and so on.

Sorry for my bad english im come from germany and I thought earlier when do you ever need english. Great mistake. 


Review by Mlitledoggy
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-08-15 08:04:21

this is more of a question than a review, how do i dose sophie with serum? i can't seem to access her office


Review by Tharglet
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-08-12 16:51:41

Great Game can't wait fot more but could we get a walkthrough for different paths?


Review by yuushiro1835
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-08-11 02:25:45

good game with interesting storyline. though its still need more BDSM content. hopefully it will be added more soon


Review by sexysaraslut
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-07-25 05:59:15

This game is a pleasure to sit down and play after each update. Overall the narrative and choices create a game which gives significance to many of your decisions. Every time you play you can make different choices to get slightly different outcomes with certain events and it makes for an interesting experience.


Review by Cynooo
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-07-22 20:14:49

Great game, lots of content, good gifs/pics.

For a game about a human trafficing/slavery organization it has surprisingly little bondage and discipline though. Oh well, hopefully someday.


Review by TheMidnightAngel
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-07-22 20:01:39

so first review on this site so far and i have to say, after playing most of the html games and the big ones like COC, TITS, and Flexible Survival. this game has the potential to be one of the best on the site. i hape you continue the good work and im excited to see what comes next


Review by JimCrockett
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-07-22 00:08:42

Said it before, Imma say it again. Dom John should cause more stuff outside of Penny, please and thank you.


Review by RM750
Version reviewed: 5.3.2 on 2018-07-21 19:45:36

Top tier game. Very good spread of content, offering a wide option for all players. You're doing yourself a disservice if you ignore this game.

 

The game is still POGGERS tier. Easily top 10 on the whole site in my books, and I've played probably over 1000 games.


Review by TricksterAl
Version reviewed: 5.3.1 on 2018-07-19 14:12:59

Who is the girl on GIF Slave ?


Review by fakestdragon
Version reviewed: 5.3.1 on 2018-07-05 20:19:34

I enjoy the game a lot, and have gone through a lot of it at this point. I'm just wondering if in the walkthrough section if we could get how to change into a shemale instead of a trans, as this is something I have been attempting for a while now and still can't figure out. Good rest of the game though.


Review by sissymaid_louise
Version reviewed: 5.3.1 on 2018-07-05 13:00:47

Has amazing potential. Looking forward to more chapters being added and possibly interacting with Miss Dee and other Characters such as miss Ann. As a suggestion maybe with a Dominate John after you have a few bathroom breaks he blackmail you into visiting him after hours or if you become a bimbo you are no longer aloud to go home but you a sent to the pits. 

 

Again keep the good work and I look forward to any pending updates 


Review by billyjoejackjoe
Version reviewed: 5.3.1 on 2018-07-04 18:08:43

My favorite game in the site. I like the way the corruption works, it gives so many possiblites for the development of the game, keeping the interest for every update.

Personally, I would like if the main character could transform when becomes completetely dominant, like in a more muscular way when male and a bdsm femdom when female


Review by cd_panty_love
Version reviewed: 5.3.1 on 2018-06-29 19:40:24

I really love this game its one of the best ive played on this site, for me personally there is a few things i would like to see added in future versions.

 

Being able to join in with your sister with the dogs. 

Being able to steal more clothes from Dakota and Mom.

More clothes options in general for both male and especially female clothing options, id love to see a thong or crotchless panty in the game. 

Sex with the shop workers. 

More options with the drugs for other characters outside the family. 

More with sophie dee. 

A bit more variety of gifs, say if youre going down on one character have it different than if youre going down on another. 

The ability to be able to skip work when you are not in the story. 

Being able to join in with Julia and Channel when there having sex at work. 

And im sure this is said a lot but more story would be awesome also :)

 

Either way ive played this game through a few times on the last build and im gonna do the same on the new updated version and im still enjoying it, a really great piece of work put together here. 


Review by Elgate
Version reviewed: 5.3.1 on 2018-06-22 05:04:38

The game is amazing, played through it multiple time since release and it is great. But I would like to ask, since I don't download every update, but rather every 2 or 3 updates, would it be possible to keep the previous images pack updates? For exemple, right now I am on version 5.2.48 and I would rather not re-download 1Go worth of image when 100Mo would be enough.


Review by AlfonsB
Version reviewed: 5.3.0 on 2018-06-17 09:18:25

Fun game, one note is that the Image Pack update seems to be out of date for the 5.3 version. Not missing out that much, but maybe something that should be fixed?


Review by twistyfun69
Version reviewed: 5.3.0 on 2018-06-15 13:10:22

This is one of the best games on this site! I look forward to every release; they always have something new and interesting.

I agree with JimCrockett's comment. I would like there to be a way for John to drug Tasha & the other employees - either against the player's will or with the player's help.

But just keep doing what you're doing because I love this game!


Review by LufiaLunar
Version reviewed: 5.3.0 on 2018-06-12 17:23:13

Nicely Done so far. A few typos mainly things like plurals, or even a missing letter LOL. Games difficulty was on point IMO since I totally forgot I could upgrade the lab. Made it with a couple days to spare on easy was good pacing for me. so if I remembered about upgrading I think it would of been easy for me to progress normally. I think your Notebook needs thresholds for the drugs. I noticed that certain drugs require the 1 variant and others the 2 variant but some character would use the 1 variant all the way to dose 7 and others need variant 2 or 3 at dose 4. I think these are probably place holders for when your ready to actually place them. I do want to figure out how get Sophie. she seems like the final wall.

Money Seems kinda needed in the begining for the upgrades, and if you want to full around with the special items but thats about it. I think you need to add another way for the character to spend/invest his money. Maybe start developing avenues for the character to change all the characters into his/her prefered preference? that might be a tall order. I did like Chanel though that was a nice touch. I do want to find a way to get in touch with ms. Dee. It seems there is no way for your character and her to actually meet up for you to use your "powers" LOL shes always behind that door LOL. Anyway Great game Lookingforward to the next several chapters.

 

Edit: Btw John, still tried to Dom me day two LOL maybe because I was playing the browser version. hope this helps.


Review by Avalonia
Version reviewed: 5.3.0 on 2018-06-11 21:18:42

Personally, I love this game as much as I love the game "Secretary" and "A Spell For All", so on that note I look forward to this and future updates.

On the other hand, I wish we/I could dose more characters with MSX and see what twists We/I can inflict upon the cast of characters, that and alternate MSX does for Ava and Dakota.

So with that aside, thank you for this amazing game!


Review by Tgking29384
Version reviewed: 5.3.0 on 2018-06-10 23:15:51

Is Ms. Dee ever going to be able to be dosed?


Review by Nail1212
Version reviewed: 5.3.0 (Patreon Release) on 2018-05-30 14:29:39

When chapter 3?!


Review by Immoral
Version reviewed: 5.2.52 on 2018-05-15 16:33:12

An interesting game conceptually, and has a lot of overarching storylines with (almost) every character in the game.

As I've stated in the forum, I'm hoping for more clothing variety, more dynamic events, additional character interactions/comments.

Overall, definitely a great and very fleshed out game.


Review by [email protected]
Version reviewed: 5.2.52 on 2018-05-14 22:07:01

I love this game! The transformations are really good and I'm glad the developer is working on this project. 

I hope to see interactions from characters based on clothing worn and a larger, sluttier wardrobe.

Also, adding less reliable forms of contraception (breakable, sabotaged condoms) would be a neat idea.

Overall, this game is only getting better with every update, please keep up the amazing work! 

 

P.S.   Tasha update 10/10


Review by tcube
Version reviewed: 5.2.52 on 2018-05-13 23:31:53

I am enjoying the progression of your game and look forward to getting more in-depth with the story, especially since you revealed that you are maybe only 20% through with the plot so far (if that!)  A part of me wants to see what type of stuff we can get into with dosing others in the office with the MC-3s, especially with Diana and Penny, and hopefully we will get Sophie/Ms. Dee content soon!

As for those people who complain about the clicking/grinding of potions, it's really not that hard.  If you upgrade your lab, you should be making 750mL/1150mL(w/ Penny) a pop and that helps.  You can also find other ways to kill time during the day that doesn't require you to keep clicking on chems with Penny.  


Review by MagitekMiria
Version reviewed: 5.2.46 on 2018-05-11 00:12:37

So.. first time writing a review, so don't hate me over it. So far it's a really great game, excellent story, great picture choices, fun events to explore. However, there are a few issues, annoyances really, that I've found, most are technical, and I'm not sure how programming in twine and things like it works or what it would take to change or fix them or the limitations of the system itself... So hopefully you'll find these couple of critiques helpful.

The two things that bug me the most, are generally the making chemicals and serums with penny screen, I feel like it could be steamlined a lot by not backing out all the way to the lab hub menu every time you make a batch of serums or chemicals. It's not really that big a deal, but it's a minor annoyance for the repeative clicking. Even another screen that asks simply "Make another batch with/without Penny" or not and either returning to the chemical menu or not would be a bit of an improvement to streamline that.

The second one, and the real big one for me.. Is the transition between male to female from the tfm experiment. Currently you go from Male to either Sissy or Trans. And I've not gone the route yet, but I've looked at the cheat sheet, so supposedly you can go from Sissy to Trans aswell. The big hang up disconnect is that Shemale is sort of this gate keeper point between Trans and Female, but from the piture aesthetics and general description, Shemale is presented as more like the Bimbo version of Trans. So I'd propose that shemale be made just that, a sort of penelty (or reward) for letting your submissiveness and sluttiness values swing to wildly in thier respective directions. Mostly it's the cock sizes that bother me most about it. When you're male you're described as well endowed, and when you switch to trans you become less so, your character even comments on it via personal monologue, then suddenly you shift too shemale and you're little guy is as big as ever and then you're a girl, and obviously it's gone. It's kind of immersion breaking. 

But that's really my only two gripes about it, I can't wait to see what happens next in the story, and hopefully find a use for all those other chemicals you can make!


Review by Sandeklaus
Version reviewed: 5.2.46 on 2018-05-06 08:48:33

Very enjoyable, with much room for expansion.

However, while new content is always extremely welcome, my main concern right now is too much clicking. Grinding is one thing - it's actually pretty quick and simple once you understand the game (and pick easymodo, admittedly). Just grab all the upgrades asap, KEEP grabbing those upgrades until you're level 10, then grind for extra level 2 serums and sell en-masse. Done. The main obstacle isn't my patience - it's my wrist. Which could be doing better things, if you get my drift...

Need an example? Just to go from my lab to home I have to click once to leave the lab, once to leave the office, and once to actually go home. It's not as though there's anything I can potentially miss on the way, either - at least, not yet. So it's totally pointless. Even getting to work involves an endlessly repeated interstitial page-and-clicl that only matters once you've brainwashed Penny to prepare materials, and even that could presumably be folded into the "entering your lab for the first time" page.

This is especially dull if I'm in a period of the game where not much is happening at work, and I'm focusing on my family while grinding for serums. I don't really want to have to click to get up, click to leave my room, click to go to work, click to go to work again, click to enter my lab, click to enter my "make materials" tab, click to make one batch of materials, click to enter my "make materials" tab, click to make one batch of materials, click to enter my "make materials" tab, click to make one batch of materials, click to enter my "make materials" tab, click to make one batch of materials, click to leave my lab, click to leave the office, click to go home, and FINALLY I get to mess around with my sister and mother at night. Repeat four more times until the blessed weekend. Please, for the love of god, streamline where possible.

While folding "exposition" and "filler" pages and so on into other, more vital pages would be ideal, one quick way to streamline for those more interested in sister-fiddling than labwork might be a "phone it in" option, if no story events are scheduled for that day of work. You've already got a "waste time" button at work, but clicking that is barely any less effort than any time-moving option. A "Phone It In" option, below "Go To Work", would give you a lowballed, random assortment of materials, and skip that work day straight to the evening at home.

...anyway, that's my major bugbear, and the primary obstacle to me playing more/again. I still enjoy the game and look forward to more!


Review by AaronOdizzle
Version reviewed: 5.2.38 on 2018-05-03 10:47:03

on the top M2F games on this site! Love it!!


Review by Excanda
Version reviewed: 5.2.38 on 2018-04-25 18:38:54

Great game. I love the story and how your interactions shape it.

For a next update I would suggest Sophie Dee interaction and maybe see if you can make the strange strapon work on the sister. I love the idea of both the player and the mother getting impregnated by the little sister.

Keep up the great work and very good pictures and gifs.


Review by Kalan
Version reviewed: 5.2.38 on 2018-04-23 05:45:37

I love this game! I mean, REALLY love it! I like how it's trying to cather to different kinks and fetishes while remaining consistent to the plot and setting.

My only complaint... well it's not really a complaint, just a matter of personal preferences... the sissy avatar could use being slightly more on the cute/feminine side; I understand if you don't want to change the pics that you chose, it's your game after all. The next best thing would be giving instructions on how to substitute pictures on our local copy of the game ;)


Review by stacytv
Version reviewed: 5.2.38 on 2018-04-22 20:19:04

Really enjoyed playing the last version of this game (for at least 3-4 hours) only to find that my save won't work with the new version. This happens quite a lot with other games and I find it really frustrating....I'm sure I'm not alone.


Review by Habef
Version reviewed: 5.2.37 (Patreon Release) on 2018-04-15 18:34:03

i really like the story, i just wish john's/ the sub path would be stronger, altough the game is on a really great way to accomplish that with the new dom/ sub system.

the pics are really well chosen.

10/10


Review by razorblademan
Version reviewed: 5.2.22 on 2018-03-22 08:34:25

Very well-made with a decent main plot! 10/10


Review by navigator_dan
Version reviewed: 5.2.22 on 2018-03-19 08:32:07

Great game. Systems, images, story - all that makes it the top game of the genre.

My only regret is that the background story relates to slavery. Not my favourite theme. But it's just me.


Review by hellfire45
Version reviewed: 5.2.22 on 2018-03-18 13:54:52

Hi just wanted to say that this is a great game and I am having a ton of fun but I hope in the next update that it will be easier to have sex with the mother without having to force her or bring in other guys as it takes her away from the playble character.


Review by beccara
Version reviewed: 5.2.22 on 2018-03-18 11:35:53

Hey, big big big kudos to Westane.

This Game is in my Top3 on this site. The reasons for that are pretty simple.

 

1. Already a lot of content

2. Even if their is an uploadschedule the whole process of creation seems to be fluid. So there is the chance that Westane is already done with more content than uploadedm which is fine by me.

3. The story and setting is unique and intriguing.

and last but not least...

4. After every playthrough i have the constant feeling of doing dirty things with myself.... like play a little more intensly with my toys.

 

And that is what it's all about, entertainment, pleasure and fun.

 

xo beccara


Review by Rebecca Futanari
Version reviewed: 5.2.21 (Patreon Release) on 2018-03-17 16:38:03

Loving this game so far but I had a question. Is it possible to corrupt Sophie besides your first encounter with her, or has the content for her not been added yet. all I know is that I can never interact with her when she's alone because she's always locked in her office. so am I just doing it wrong or is there just nothing for her yet?

 


Review by wibble
Version reviewed: 5.2.12 on 2018-03-09 09:24:37

Really impressive game - excellent systems and enjoyable character interactions. The tone gets a lot darker than I appreciated, but the different character options are well worth exploring. Looking forward to more.


Review by Cadmea
Version reviewed: 5.2.12 on 2018-03-02 12:02:59

This is an amazing game. My only wish here would be for the dev to change the transsexual mirror/profile pic. Then again "different strokes for different folks". I can just change it myself. Kinda annoying doing it with every release, though.

 

Looking forward to seeing more content added....maybe more transfomations as well?


Review by Xara
Version reviewed: 5.2.11 (Patreon Release) on 2018-03-01 17:39:05

Absolutely love this game! Can't wait until the update.

The only thing in my opinion that can be improved is a status bar showing when you've maxed out someone's mind control progression.


Review by ADIDAS
Version reviewed: 5.2.11 (Patreon Release) on 2018-02-27 01:41:55

Really solid game you have here, I quite enjoy the dynamic you have between the family. The only thing I'd do to improve would be to add alternating dialogue for the characters that way when you do repeatable events trying to reach the next milestone in the relationship your not stuck reading the same dialogue for possibly weeks(in game)on end. Also make it easier to progress with your boss, I think I dosed her once but that's all I've been able to get into her. I would definitely rate this 10/10


Review by Shirubaurufu
Version reviewed: 5.2.3 (Patreon Release) on 2018-02-18 18:38:55

Really loving this game and totally in suspenseful anticipation of the next update!

I've (admittedly, and probably shouldn't admit this) played this game up and over Chapter 3 at minimum a dozen times since I've found out about it.

Westane, keep up the good work, you're amazing at it. Though, I can't help but wonder what would happen if you took this from being an HTML text-based game into an Indie game of sorts, kind of like the Legend of Krystal (on Newgrounds, if I'm not mistaken.)

Nevertheless, you're good at what you do. Amazing, actually. So keep it up!


Review by Dartmuth
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2018-01-07 05:43:44

This is a wonderful little game that gets me so into it I actually really love some of the fetishes that I usually stay away from (I even double checked to make sure I hadn't started to like them outside of this game just to be sure). It's the only game I've actually liked so much that I became a patreon of the creator and I'm pretty happy with it so far. Westane is very vocal and open with his plans and keeps enough updates rolling out that, though I would always love them more frequently, I'm satisfied with how they're going as is. It's an easy recommendation with how easy it is to start up and get into and just how much content is already in the game (and on the way) as is compared to so many projects on this site.
I may, at some point, expand on this review and talk more in depth about the game, but for now I'll leave it at this.


Review by Gilino
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2018-01-04 04:54:28

Have played it till the end of the current content and I have to tell you:
PLEASE continue working on this awesome piece of work. Story is awesome, character interactions are decent, transformation system is good, witing is appealing - my favorite on this site so far.

 

We might have a piece of gold here, i am reaaaallly looking forward to updates!
When can we expect a new chapter/version?


Review by evergreen
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-31 05:04:56

Content is hot! Comparable to "Perverted Education" in terms of development and quality. Has good direction, a layer of intrigue, and even an option for slower/faster transformation. The ability to explore different rooms gives it that nice sandbox feel I love.

A small criticism might be that the lab work can be tedious. "Are you sure you want to make this serum?" That's why I clicked it. If the player could create a serum or materials with just one click without being taken to a description then that might be a better experience.


Review by BitingTreeFrog
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-26 11:32:05

The Company 5.1.11. Time played; about 5~ hours.

Short review: Very good, love the (non sex) gameplay mechanics, fantastic story pacing, good writing, and consistent images. Currently lacking in some sex scenes, but there is more than enough currently to enjoy.

--

Long review:

Story - Brilliant concept. Player character is a promising chemestry student who manages to create a powerful drug that forces a subject to follow perverse commands. After being promplty hired by a secret government organisation to synthesise more, your job is to formulate, create, and test your serums on any subject you can get away with.

 

Gameplay - The GUI is mostly intuitive, nicely polished, and for the most part explained well. A small but helpful tutorial shows for new players after creating their character. Game difficulty, transformation speed, and transformation in general can be tweaked after the first few nights, but after that, there is no option to change anything.

It does occasionally get a bit long in the text, but it is written in a way that is fun and immersive, using easy to read and well structured text boxes for dialog so it's not so bad.

Transformation occurs dynamically, going off what actions you have taken in the game, and the time it takes to reach a transform threshold, can be tweaked to be slower, normal, or faster. However the transformation itself, when ready, occurs instantly in the morning. Also, transformation only occurs to the player, if I'm not mistaken (which I don't mind personally). There are other fetishes in the game, such as domination, submission, shemales, bimbofication, incest, and even a small amount of beastiality, all done very well.

 

The Player - Character creation is fairly basic. You select your first name, last name, gender, and gender identity. Later you get to decide whether you are suseptable to transformation, and how fast it occurs, but, nothing other than that. However when the character gradually changes, their reactions to certain things also changes, making their personality believably dynamic, which is a nice touch.

 

NPC's - Most of the NPC's can be influenced by your drugs in someway, although in this current version, some are rather incomplete. For spoilers sake I'll leave this fairly blank but some NPC's can be altered in dramatic ways, and if not careful, lost forever. NPC's images are consistent, so it never breaks immersion.

 

Interaction and Sex - This is where I feel the game is let down slightly. The sex scenes are linear, and your options before engaging in an act (if you have any) are limited. Of course this largely depends on how far your relationship with certain NPC's has gotten, but even further down the line, there is not much choice. However, they are still rewarding, as simply getting to that stage requires a decent amount of work.

You can just talk to NPC's, and engage in normal conversation, but this doesnt seem to have any effect, nor any end goal. If sexual action is what you desire, you have to use your serums, which is a little sad.

 

Overall:

Things I liked;

Open ending.

NPC's notice and comment on your appearence, particularly when you are transformed.

The pacing of the story and writing.

The sisters storyline, which is probably the most complete is very good indeed, though may just be a personal taste (+1 for Dakota Skye!).

All fetishes are optional.

Lots more.

 

Things I hope to see added/changed;

More options during sex. E.g, change position, change act, deciding where you want to finish (inside/outside etc [if you have a choice!]). I realise this is mostly image dependant, but still.

Have some interactions that are normally unlocked via serums, unlockable via having a good relationship with an NPC. Maybe special events for interactions encountered this way.

Self-testing with serums. Your lab parnter could "assist" you in that. Potential for a LOT of bad ends!

Weekends currently feel a little lackluster. You can go out and shop for clothes or buy adult toys, but that is really it for the outdoors. A bar or nightclub to visit would be nice.

Rent to pay at home, and more things to buy in general.

Although you do need to sleep at the end of each day, there are no primary need features (hunger, thirst etc), which I feel would be out of place and too 'micromanagey' in this game. Though when everybody else at work is having lunch, it does feel strange to continue working like a robot, so maybe a mandatory lunch or something wouldnt go amiss.

Lastly, and more personally than any other, pregnancy risk. You have a lab, where you create strange drugs, such as a pregnancy accelerator (9 months in 9 minutes?!)/pregnancy ender. As for what happens next, I'll leave that to The Company to decide.

 

Great game. Look forward to seeing how it develops.

--

BTF


Review by kurupt87
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-21 09:10:49

Sissy tag? Shemale tag? Invol, slow and MC? AND the player character works for a company that enslaves others!

OMG yes, I think, perfect!

But no. All the sissy and shemale content is confined to the player character. Grr!

The only male NPC in the game that can be dosed goes through a slow mental change with 0 physical/aesthetic impact, to an instant transformation. So, bald alpha male -> busty pornstar with no in-between. Sigh.

 

And there's not even potential in future updates, as the only two other male characters can't be used:

I don't see the author using the Christian NPC as a transformation target, because then they've just locked themselves out of so much shemale porn (for images) for no reason.

And Sean (who we haven't even met yet) is presumably an old guy, like Julia.  Unless they're going to do age regression, but I hope not as one of the strengths of this is that thus far it is reasonably plausible.

 

And the MCS-X needs to have its in-game description fixed. It says there will be lasting impact, but it also says that after a certain amount of days it will wear off and you'll be able to dose them again as usual.

Not true and very annoying to stumble into.

As someone who appreciates both sisincest and Dakota Skye, I was pretty bloody annoyed to have her up and leave!

 

TLDR - I suspect if you want a PC that goes through un/wanted feminisation themselves then this is up your street.

But given the fukken setting I really didn't think that was where the content was gonna lie. I'm the slaver ffs! :((


Review by longlumber
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-21 01:56:26

Awesome game !! how do you get both packs to work because they both have the same name as pics


Review by fuzzbuddy
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-13 11:34:48

With recent updates, this game has become one of the best on the site. There's a great amount of content, and I'm excited to find out what comes next. I especially like that the player's intents can sometimes backfire and that even things like the way that options are set up are really cool. I ended up playing it a few times in just a few days and got very into it each time.

I have one major recommendation for people planning on playing it: Players should be sure to explore rooms when people are not in them.

Also, be sure to play the game with images. They are amazing. I'm glad that the game checks that the image packs are installed correctly at the start.


Review by shawncross
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-12 11:31:04

Awesome game.. keep it up!

 

Can't wait to see what you do next!!

And as far as what people have to say in a negetive fashion.. if you don't like the game.. make your own or SHUT THE FUCK UP!!

Because what I see is a good game that is starting to turn into a great game!!


Review by Lazormonkey
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-12 03:42:11

Why do games like this have the MC tell one of his potential partners to fuck other men?? I just legitimently dont get it. (Mild spoilers) When you administor cmd-1 to penny you tell her to suck some janitors dick. wtf? Completely rips me out of the story, as I would NEVER do something like that. Why would anyone like actions like that? I wanna fuck this person so I'm gonna make the bang someone else.

 

on another note, the pictures on a whole are terrible. Turn the pictures off, seriously, it's like the author intentionally chose the most unattractive people for this game.

 

Kind of sad, what would be an otherwise pretty fun game just chooses a bunch of bad choices where it intentionally tries to make you unaroused.


Review by HypnoKitten
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-11 12:43:29

Just played the online version, was honestly not expecting too much... And wow it overdelivered!  Well done!  I loved the corruption, the choices, the plot tension in the background, the nod off the hat to 'no no, really, we're evil.  This isn't ok, we're just focusing on the ok parts but this is really evil'.  Loved the hints of (in one case very deliciously dark) backstories that aren't force-fed...  Most of the models except the sister aren't quite my first choice, but they fit the narrative do that's ok.  Anyway, looking forward to next release!


Review by somehopper
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-10 03:52:56

when you have two image packs that you have to merge to get the full set of images that are not included in the core download you may want to make sure that the image pack update just replaces whatever folders are in there in the first place.  that way the burden is not on the player to move 11 folders woth of images by hand from one image pack to another.  
that logistical complaint aside, this is actually a really solid game.  there is a lot of content here and a lot of room for more interesting elements of the game to emerge.  keep up the good work.


Review by gergory
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-09 20:29:57

Good improvement from the last public release. When I first heard about needing to make materials to make serums, I was skeptical, but it seems to be balanced pretty well with the inclusion of the lab upgrades. One thing I'd like to see is some sort of option where the player could choose to have a greater degree of control over their character's transformation, as well as a couple more options. I mean, you can be a chick with a dick, but what about a... uh...

Man with a clam?

No, that sounds horrible. Eh, you know what I mean. The opposite of a shemale.


Review by Purzelkraut
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-09 11:34:43

Awesome game! With the new update i finally decided to give you my patreon! :) Keep up the work!


Review by sparkysnail321
Version reviewed: 5.1.11 on 2017-12-09 04:20:44

This is such an amazing game. Up there with TiTs and perverted education. Can't wait for more :D.


Review by Zobi
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.1.0 on 2017-12-05 12:47:29

Hi, really great game !

Is it possible to know the public release date for 5.1 ?

 


Review by Drylon
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.1.0 on 2017-11-28 13:10:39

The game is verry interesting was wondering about the animal transformation and how you get that?


Review by Agentsmith008
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.0.2 on 2017-11-19 23:56:47

I liked the game so much that I am now part of the patreon. Without spoiling anything, defiently recommend either pledging or following the creator. There have been a great many changes made or should I say will be made once it enters the next stage of development. 

*Disclaimer: I am not the dev, I am not paid by the dev, I am simply a person that enjoyed the game to take it to the next level and proceed to help fund the dev. Yes I do have the more up to date versions of the game. 


On a side note, for those that are having issues with the images there is an image pack. I dont recall where it is on the patreon page. You will need to be a backer. 


Review by Axillia
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.0.2 on 2017-10-16 16:51:48

You might want to rename the download link of the basegame to something like "Image Pack" or "Graphics Addon". When i first played the game (Version 5.0.1) i just downloaded the HTML file and played it without ever knowing there was more to it. If i hadn't accidentally hovered the mouse over the download notes and read "replace HTML file in game directory with this one" i would never have guessed to check the "older" version links to be anything else but older versions of the same lone HTML file.

 

On a side note, after downloading the 600MB Version 5.0.0 archive and putting the most recent version into it i am glad it is an optional external image folder rather than baked into the HTML. I just did a quick "randomly click things" look at what it looks like with the intended graphics, and I found the majority of pictures depicting people a major turnoff as none of them looked remotely attractive to me personally.

 

The Story, Characters & Mechanics are all quite compelling and i love where it seems to go narratively, but i far prefer my imagination to practically everything shown.


Review by rez111
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.0.2 on 2017-10-15 16:00:21

Amazing, probably the most professional, detailed, and fleshed out html game since Perverted Education.

It's got pics and gifs which i love, and can last 30mins-1hour (lets you keep playing to find things you missed) Also the game is ACTIVELY BEING UPDATED (rare these parts)

Couldn't have picked a better model for the sister, very much looking forward to more with her. Hopefully theres planned scenes with all 3 of us in the house. winkwink

 

If your looking for a semi-complete (doesnt end in 2mins) MC game and have been looking for games like the holy grail that is Perverted Education then this is for you.

 

A+


Review by Silver1
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.0.2 on 2017-10-14 15:38:14

  Really good game, great work.


Review by Kalon
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.0.2 on 2017-10-08 15:19:57

I also like the game, but the recent revamp to 5.x format has also caused picture issues.  I've changed the html locations to several different locals and looked at the code and it seems to be missing /pics/ and using relative paths which might be the issue.


Review by dragonchiller
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.0.2 on 2017-10-05 16:35:51

Realy good game, i hope u will update it soon.


Review by guysmiley23
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.0.2 on 2017-10-04 20:07:12

Can't seem to get the images to work

 


Review by Erik1986
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.0.2 on 2017-10-04 09:54:43

So after going throught the main story line up to chapter 3(end of content) i must say there is alot of good stuff here. I like the way the story flows, and most characters are atleast interesting enought (accept Jullia, but MILF nurses nor bimbo is realy my thing personaly). It's a shame i coudnt find more events with the boss lady (Dee i think). It was also still a mysterie what that broken vial of goo did that the main PC gets soaked with, i did not see anny noticable changes to indicate anything changing about the PC due to it. Also, i kinda felt John cockblocking you on penny rather odd, especialy after you basicly told her to listen to you first. You dont get a option to say, tell her to stop fucking him or something like that, not sure if its an avoidable path or not though.

 

So pro's and hoe's....i mean con's.

 

Pro's;

-Like the story sofar.

-Good amount of pictures to spice it up, without bloating it full of them.

-Most characters seem interesting enought to invest time in.

 

Con's;

-The big mysterie is rather easy to solve, it practicly scream he/she did it.

-Some of the dialog (ok most) is just set to repeat, so it needs some work to randomise it a bit and spice it up. This will give NPC's more depth in character.

-Earning money is rather easy, by the third week i had plenty of serums, and still had near 9000$ left to spent.

 

Keep up the work, most of the cons are more points that probely just take time to work on, and i hope future versions will expand on that. Definitly am recomending this to anyone who likes mindcontrol stories.

 


Review by JoeW
Version reviewed: Alpha 5.0.2 on 2017-10-03 17:02:46

Some of the pictures are not there.  Probably new pictures for chapter 2 are not there.  No image folder is downloaded.

 


Review by harveydanger
Version reviewed: Alpha 4.8.1 on 2017-09-29 17:45:17

This was really fun!  It seems like a significantly darker (and more HTML-based) version of "Lab Rats", with somewhat different mechanics to boot.

 

A few things to whine about:

1) Some characters can only be drugged on 2(ish) days of the week, at all, ever.  The others can be drugged on any of five days.  If the downtime between doses is 6+ days, that's fine, but it's frustrating to know that I could, in theory, go drug that character again but for the arbitrariness of the schedule.

2) certain daily unlocks ALWAYS HAPPEN EVERY DAY AND NEVER CHANGE AT ALL.  This is fine - it's a daily unlock, after all - but it'd be nice if there was at least a little variety.

3) my character is kind of dumb:

"I will tell this character to do <thing>."

that character does <thing>
"what the hell just happened"

Like, figure your shit out, self...

4) It feels like I should be able to do more stuff with at least one of the characters, but I can't ever interact with her 1:1 after the initial meeting. Seems weird, but I'mma try playing as a different-gendered person tonight & see what I find.

5) I couldn't find an obvious way to both lower corruption AND progress a relationship after the first couple of weeks, in which you can lower it (slightly) by hanging out with your mom. Not sure if that's intentional or not.

 

Super excited for the next release!

 

 


Review by dercas
Version reviewed: Alpha 4.8.1 on 2017-09-28 09:40:51

Great game so far!  Use of images/animations are well-placed.  Main character gender choice is nice.  I had a few errors; mostly when trying to talk to the girl in "records".  Keep up the great work!  Thoroughly looking forward to future updates!


Review by Golgo4
Version reviewed: Alpha 4.8.1 on 2017-09-27 05:57:03

Images do not work in latest alpha


Review by xavia91
Version reviewed: Alpha 4.8.1 on 2017-09-13 03:27:31

This game has some really nice parts to it, also the start feels a little slow it come along nicely.

I am a total sucker for mindcontrol so this is perfect, I am just waiting for some more options on how to use the serum (I have not finished the game yet)

 


Review by luchoxzx
Version reviewed: Alpha 4.8.1 on 2017-09-12 21:23:06

to the one with the problem with the pics, same thing happened to me. i think you might have downloaded the 4.8 update from the 4.0 jejeje complete file should be around 500 mb not 180.

 

haven´t checked the latest update but great game 


Review by wat
Version reviewed: Alpha 4.8.1 on 2017-09-12 13:20:51

Pretty good.

 

What's currently there is in very good shape.

 

Story does peter out fairly quickly but it has solid potential.

 

There is some solid content available. My main complaint is that with the plot over it is a little grindy to get all of it.


Review by sarahtrap675
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.4.8 on 2017-09-12 05:32:44

Great game!!  Though i may be the only one it seems this update isn't letting the pictures load

Still a great game


Review by subbi86
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.4 on 2017-09-09 14:27:25

Looking forward for more, all paths are pretty good so far, and it looks really really promising. Hope this game is still being updated ^^


Review by Althalus
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.4 on 2017-08-23 15:44:54

Looking forward to more!


Review by fixsxd
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.4 on 2017-08-23 04:54:21

Hi

Excellent porn and story . 5/5

On the game side it is unbalanced and way too primitive booring 0% replay walue. 1/5


Review by Jeb94
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.3 on 2017-08-18 21:34:09

The game is good looking and seems to have a decent structure to build on.  Other than that there isn't a lot of choices yet but I can see where there will be quite a bit more.  The potential is excellent.  I look forward to more.


Review by Nevermore
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.3 on 2017-08-18 10:06:57

 (I find myself looking forward to this project's further updating. The concept is appealing to me, as I have always enjoyed the darker themes, and essentially working for an enslavement company and taking... 'liberties' with the other employees is fairly enjoyable for me. I look forward to seeing things actually start to get fleshed out, with how far the test subjects can be pushed and controlled, and hope we get to explore even darker subjects and themes.)


Review by chryseis
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.3 on 2017-08-13 08:57:35

Brilliant game.


or.. it will be. So far it is a good start. Updates are coming out at a steady pace, and i think many people are looking forward to them. Author has great ideas.


Review by Megaduck
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-09 13:56:02

As of the .2 update it's short but fun.  A lot of potential here and I look forward to M/M content.  


Review by Westane
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-09 10:16:56

@Wandrer - I really appreciate your endorsement and I hope you'll approve of the final product! Just FYI, links to your blog and patreon have been added to the latest build. 

Speaking of the latest build, 0.3 is coming along. There's a couple new/revamped systems in place and coworkers are getting much more fleshed out. As usual, I expect to have it posted this Sunday. Thank you all!


Review by wandrer
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-09 07:22:32

Very fun little game, and I'm quite happy to have provided the stories as an inspiration for it.  I very much look forward to more!

(As a little blatant plug, if anyone is interested in more of my stuff - stories, comics, etc. - you can reach it all via my tumblr or my patreon).


Review by Mekker
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-07 12:06:40

Its not much yet, but it shows promise. I liked what ive seen so far.

keep it up :)


Review by Hells
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-07 07:47:57

I love this game. Please keep going.


Review by newport_georgeg
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-06 21:05:57

Great work thus far.

1. Make file extensions lower case (png not PNG) in files and code.  Found three instances of PNG in the code.  Make them all lower case like .gif
2. boxes is a typo of boxers (line 4868)

Great job of collecting the pictures and such things.

 

I looked under the hood when I couldn't invoke a M2F ability and noticed a few things:

1. In GenderCheck what happens if $player.m == 5? Use else not elseif.  Suppose you could have an androgenous person state.
2. In Widgets $player.m floor is 6. Why?  I fixed it and M2F seemed to work just fine.  Blow jobs went from MM to FM.
3. Money is always a hundred bucks. There's no way to make money or spend it.  Similarly the drug is easy to make but not use.

Nice work with event-driven architecture.  Didn't know that Twine handled that sort of thing but I can see some advantages.

Not that it particularly matters, but the Twine diagram looks like a rat's nest.  Why not move all solo events into an area all their own?  Yesterday, I fixed Ol' School Blazin's diagram to remove lines crossing lines and passages after first reducing the redundant code.  I probably got too carried away because I added a passage to handle a many-to-many relationship ala OOD to remove a rat's nest.  I also added passages just to move the flow from the right to the left cleanly.

Some organization might make development easier, but who really knows.  Do whatever you feel like.

 


Review by Ulura
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-06 20:53:09

This Game has a lot of potential.

Please keep it up I enjoyed playing it very much.


Review by bobbob9999
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-06 19:39:56

Lots of things to like about this game.  It's well structured and presented, and the writing is great.  It's obviously been inspired by Lab Rats, but it has the potential to be much more.  Looking forward to more content :)


Review by lustache69
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-06 19:34:42

Off to a good start, but incomplete. A lot of the mechanics and whatnot seem to be in place or to have placeholders, but there isn't much to do yet. You should probably wait a few versions for the additional content that seems to be on its way.


Review by WayneZero
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-06 09:46:46

is good for the beginng but i hope for more content


Review by CockLord
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-06 08:46:25

An absolutely wonderful game, can't wait for further updates.

 

Definitely recommended.


Review by Deathlok190
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.2 on 2017-08-06 07:36:38

This is a really good game, despite being an early Alpha release. The story is well written and though not everything is unlocked I am sure it wont be long until much more content is added.


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.1 on 2017-08-04 07:13:21

A very enjoyable start. Once the volume of content has built up a bit it would be nice if the pace of change on the family was slightly slower, but it's great to see the direction it's going.


Review by Conniewad
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.1 on 2017-08-02 10:01:59

Great job so far. I'm looking forward to any updates. 


Review by jammydodger103
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.1 on 2017-08-01 18:20:53

Love everything about it and i hope i see regular updates! :D


Review by hentailover85
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.1 on 2017-08-01 00:06:03

I have to say, I really enjoyed this demo, and look forward to more. Also, if you haven't already, I would suggest posting this on http://www.hypnopics-collective.net, because it includes mind-control aspects.


Review by tranzet
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.1 on 2017-07-31 18:53:08

Wow, REALLY LIKING THIS!!!! Love how you have the chat bubbles, makes it so much enjoyable to read. Love everything about it and can't wait for the shemale parts to come in. Are we going to be able to see our character and the changes that take place? Hmm iI wounder how mom is and sis is going to feel about it hehe. NE ways thank you for sharing and making this game, can't wait for more updates!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Review by JoeForest
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.1 on 2017-07-31 07:12:20

A pretty good start, I'll definitely be following this as it develops! I really like Wandrer's work, and this doe seem to catch a lot of the spirit of it. Here's hoping that it gets more extreme as the story progresses!


Review by DarcWing21
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.1 on 2017-07-31 00:06:01

So good so far. Look forward to more options at home, like snooping and spying, pilfering and whatnot. I hope to see shopping options added so you can clothing and toys for everybody.


Review by captplague
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.1 on 2017-07-30 22:15:14

Really awesome, please continue this!


Review by jcj
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.0 on 2017-07-30 19:15:27

Great game, lots of potential if OP keeps updating.

Just a few things I disliked: I think there's room for improvement in the pictures used. The porn actresses are alright and meet the expectations (boss/sister/mom), but maybe the image quality or the fact that some images are repeated could be changed for better.

And then there's a bug after SPOILER joining them in the couch SPOILER: <<45 += 10>><<55 += 5>><<90 -= 5>><<25 += 5>>Error: macro <<player>> does not exist that is not allowing me to continue.

Anyway, keep up the good work!


Review by art926
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.0 on 2017-07-30 17:37:20

"Play the game how you want" - Ok, so, what if I want some m/m, no sissification and no incest? I guess there will be no content left in the game then. So, the promises in the description are too loud.


Review by Boo3
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.0 on 2017-07-30 17:33:54

A very promising start! There's a bit on SUnday where your mom and sister are in the living room, and if you take the option to "join them" that page ends with a busted link of some sort, but overall it feels pretty robust. I'm definitely looking forward to future releases!

And on a related note, you should probably make a forum thread for this. That'd help a lot with reporting bugs, too.


Review by Thugrian
Version reviewed: Alpha 0.1.0 on 2017-07-30 16:57:43

Dynamic gender system. i absolutely love those words lol i cant stop laughing like you just described this whole gender fluid thing with dynamic gender system i like you