Changeling Tale

Author: LittleNapoleon
Version: 0.5.31
Last Updated: 2019-04-19 01:35:22


Review by frozena
Version reviewed: 0.5.31 on 2019-09-30 19:57:04

I can't believe it took me this long to find this game. It deserves many more likes than it currently has. This is the most professional game on the site, with great TF sequences (TG in the future for a romance I believe, although I wish the MC could do it too), good writing, original soundtrack... I hope more people find it and it gets the recognition it deserves.


Review by Coryn
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-11-26 21:39:30

Well, this is my very first review. 

What can I say about it after playing it quite a bit (not finished it).... 
First : the art is beautiful, it truly is. 
The background music is very good too, not bothering, just helping you to get in the right mood, just like in a movie. 


So, the quality is there, I'm just quite frustrated that the sexual content does not really match what I'm looking for. 

That's not a good reason to leave a bad review though as it's a personal taste kind of thing. 

Oh, and yeah... A lot of clicking to follow the story without actually taking decision. That's the only "bad" thing really. 


Review by kasra247
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2017-08-02 01:02:08

It's a very sweet tale, I'll give it that. However I feel you shouldn't add more tags then what you currently have in the game, because unless I missed it I didn't see any M2F or mythological content.

 

I will be keeping an eye on this, and will probably buy the full thing since the story itself was intriguing. Not sure how you can possibly make breaking up two lovers be enticing to a player when you start the main character off proclaiming his love...but I'm game to find out. :)


Review by Lorinell
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2017-08-01 20:17:39

I wonder, how strong will be TG element in game.

Graphic is great, and if it will focus on TG theme of main character (sadly - all npc main characters are females...) - I will buy it immediately.


Review by fixsxd
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2017-08-01 18:04:05

Hi

Its really a tf game

But a booring click fest hell

3line text is the ideal for renpy/other visual novell games

Half line is just an illusion that you have more than few pages loong story

the art is ok