Miss Adventures of Fred Ace

Author: Redface5x
Version: 0.14.0
Last Updated: 2013-03-18 19:56:20


Review by sliverkingq
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2020-07-08 12:21:21

This game will FRUSTRATE you with it's annoying combat system making you fight with no skills at all. While the enemy can easily CC chain you into oblivion. Play this game if you are into rage


Review by Ambi
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2018-10-16 01:27:21

  This excellent game is a classic.  Don't let the oddly low number of likes and its age fool you.  True, it is incomplete, but it does have a great amount of content.  I get the feeling it is about 75% done, though we may never know.

  If you're looking for a well developed and well written story here on TFGS, you can definitely give this one a look. There is a good amount of TF content in the story and quite a bit of humor as well.  Give this game a look!  *hugs!*


Review by bond567
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2017-07-21 03:05:20

this was a great game, the fighting, story, damsel sence~ and jokes. it came together perfectly like peanut butter and jeally, I hope you continues this though judging form you last update i feel this is a rather dead game sadly


Review by trixxx6969
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2016-09-09 20:40:00

absolutely loved it plz dont let this game die


Review by spadge
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2016-06-14 00:07:36

I was always a little sceptical about RPG maker games, then I played this one.  I absolutely love it.  There's plenty here to enjoy even if there is no end to it at this point, I'm sure I'll happily play it a lot more times even as it stands.


Review by bss
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2015-11-30 01:14:38

Just found this game, and have to say, it is one of my favorites.  A good blend of humor, kink (checked all the boxes for me), puzzles, and story.  Can't wait to see the next version.


Review by puffin
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2014-12-17 07:24:13


Brilliant game, the best I have played on this site. great Humor and lots of gameplay. I can't express how amazing I thought this was. Play! Play! Play!

 

still hanging in for an update ;)

 

 


Review by Arael
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2014-05-16 11:26:20

Both funny and fun, more silly and kinky than erotic, the Miss Adventures of Fred Ace is a wild adventure story with twists and turns and changes and curves that will leave you desperately wanting more when you finally hit that dreaded 'To be continued with the next update!'.


Review by ashleyedge
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2014-01-22 12:00:10

Even in it's partially completed state, this is still clearly one of the best TF games out there!

I will put it out there that it's too easy to get one party member KO'd and be unable to revive them for some time. There's at least one almost-insta-KO bit that's annoying if you haven't saved recently. 

Still, top marks, can't wait for next update!


Review by Infidelsquirrel
Version reviewed: 0.14.0 on 2014-01-20 15:33:16

This is an incredibly good game, worthy of 5 stars even in its unfinished (version 0.14) state. The story itself starts off fairly slow, but has enough twists and variety to keep a person occupied and entertained for four or five hours, including the important sections between the sexy bits. The dialogue is engaging, and all narrative scenes are very well-written and well-directed. Unusually for an RPGMaker game, it also does very well in its (many and varied) sexy scenes.

The downsides are few and trifling. Some instant deaths are wholly unexpected, leading to irritating repeated dialogue. There are a few typos. Some of the puzzles are mind-bendingly frustrating, even when you have a good idea of what you're meant to be doing.

Perhaps the biggest 'flaw' with this game is that it wasn't finished at the time of writing. Redface has polished the game so well for the first five hours of gameplay that it's easy to forget it's still in beta, and it's soul destroying when you reach the current end. If there were ever a nicer reason not to play a game, it would be to wait until it's finished. But, if you're impatient, you can't go far wrong with this game!


Review by Smite
Version reviewed: 0.10.0 on 2013-01-19 12:37:47

Great over-all game, especially if you like games where the PC is stuck and degraded.  It does loose a star for some of its weaker attributes--unbalanced fights, tedious puzzles, linear-but-not-always-intuitive gameplay, and the infamous bathroom scene--but I think the dark sexy tone of the second half of the game makes waddling through the unpolished sections well worth it.