Employee Benefits

Author: Zealot
Version: 0.0.5a
Last Updated: 2017-10-01 06:55:28


Review by AGoldenGirl
Version reviewed: 0.0.5a on 2019-09-24 03:01:14

This game is awesome. It fulfilled my own fetishes perfectly and fuels my fantasies well. The characters are great and interacting with them feels fulfilling and nerve racking at the same time. The gameplay of moving through the story gives you a decent amount of choice, and lets you explore your small office to the point of getting in trouble and moving through the story. It does sadden me this game seems to be dead in the water in terms of updates but I hope one day the author comes back and continues to improve on this great game. 9/10.


Review by Demento56
Version reviewed: 0.0.5a on 2017-12-12 14:20:20

This is a decent game that hopefully hasn't been abandoned.


Review by luchoxzx
Version reviewed: 0.0.5a on 2017-10-01 13:02:21

quick fix. nice work, i like the latest update.

 found a bug/mistake. if you don´t smack her later on you will still be given the "friend" 

keep up the good work.

some suggestions, i would make more than one storyline, the way it is you have to make some decitions but overall the storyline is the same with a few changes.

 

also i would like to see more weekend interactions and story chaps. 


Review by Kalon
Version reviewed: 0.0.5a on 2017-10-01 08:58:57

The game is progressing quite well and I look forward to each installment.

As for ADIDAS post....be patient, you act as those the things you state should be in the game already.  Framework and functionality are the hardest and most challenging thing for a developer to get right and your worried and very specific detail based on several conditionals that I'm feel quite certain will be taken into account when the version is closer to 1.0 and not 0.0.1 like it is.  Kudos to having content developed enough that we all see the concept of what's taken place even though some think all possibilities should be there already.

Keep up the good work.


Review by ADIDAS
Version reviewed: 0.0.5a on 2017-10-01 08:07:03

I do enjoy this game but after you spend so much time in the game it becomes obnoxiously repetative. I would suggest the creator add perks that the player can work towards. Such as getting a salary increase as they progress through the game as a performance bonus. Also Valarie keeps suggesting you could insert something deep in your rectum in order to sate your arousal, why isn't a butt plug or dildo plug implemented yet?? Your boss could offer you some sort of anal training to accomodate these sex toys. Also the boss makes comments about your lacking of an ass but once you go to the clinic and have surgery to enlarge your ass this comment goes away but there is no praise from your boss for having a bigger ass afterwards.....


Review by Elemond
Version reviewed: 0.0.5 on 2017-09-30 17:33:20

the game doesn't work for me neither, in the morning i just get the coffee line and can't go farther


Review by otmar
Version reviewed: 0.0.5 on 2017-09-30 16:16:33

the new 0.005 version seems to be broken. Every Morning after the intro i get a black screen where my boss complains about the coffee but i cant klick anywhere else.


Review by revrya
Version reviewed: 0.0.4 on 2017-09-13 12:48:39

I really, really like this game.  The themes are great, the characters are fun (I love Valerie especially) and the pacing is good.  Keep doing what you're doing, it's excellent.  (Spoiler warning) If I had to give one suggestion, it could be fun to make it up to your boss in the event that you're really close to finishing your task for the week but come up a bit short rather than just having the game end.  Again, though, amazing game and I can't wait to see what's to come.  Thanks for this.


Review by tasty
Version reviewed: 0.0.4 on 2017-09-11 18:05:40

@ADIDAS The file is RAR and it opens fine for me. Try downloading it again probably.

 

I love this game, even if it can get slightly grindy early on, though the pacing is great nevertheless. I love games like this.


Review by Dracornis
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2017-09-04 19:11:11

Looks really great so far

Some image folders are empty... intended so far?

 

I would love more bondage, but thats just my personal thing :D


Review by Naga
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2017-09-03 22:44:40

I love it. Please continue.


Review by synestheoretical
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2017-09-03 20:13:53

For such an early work there's a ton of potential here. Good job so far! Are there any plans for 'hard' scenes later on, with full sex? 


Review by newport_georgeg
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2017-08-23 21:27:53

Very nice.  Well written story and code.  Noticed a couple errors.

Sidebar 'You' does not get refreshed
Morning clothing does not shows shoe choices but not skirts and the like.


Review by zhanna
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2017-08-22 13:50:17

The archive is damaged or has an unknown format


Review by CherylC
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2017-08-22 10:14:07

The game is shaping up to really quite good. I could see a Perverted Education com out of this if the game is kept up.


Review by Hagrack
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-08-13 23:46:25

This game is pretty much exactly what I like, looking forward to more from this


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-08-11 12:46:17

While 0.0.1 has little content, I like where it is going. Keep up the good work.


Review by TinaB
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-08-10 17:10:35

I really enjoyed your game so far!  I hope you keep up the good work!

 

-Tina B


Review by madmel
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-08-08 20:47:25

Nice start. Alot of people critisize this kind of game for not binge a game and i like the elements that you've added in there. obviously being your first release this is quiet barebone, but there still enough to see the style your going for.

For me, there need to be more reinforcement of the feminisation elements. Like your boss and maybe callie praise the player for the changes or when your keeping busy looking at thing that incourge the player to be more feminine.

Good luck going forward.


Review by fixsxd
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-08-08 13:06:25

Hi

its a bit better start than the most

but do not be overconfident this 'game' is still empty and has some bugs.

As long as you have fun creating it will be better i time.


Review by jcj
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-08-08 11:45:21

Although still a lot to do, nice work. Good introduction, simple mechanics, not much progression (as expected for a 0.0.1).

Right now is just a repetitive cycle of Home--> Work --> Home with some images, but has a lot of potential if those gaps are filled with stories and images/gifs.

Keep up the good work!


Review by drizzzit
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-08-08 10:53:29

No discussion board atm, so I'll add this here:

Biggest bug I had, clicking get dressed in the morning advances the day.  Doing so means you'll never get your work done in time.

Some users might have trouble with 7z - its advantages over zip hardly matter so you might find it easier on readers to switch.

All in all, decent start.  Concept is fine, content is needed - as to be expected at this stage. 

Please keep at it!


Review by Arcsum
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2017-08-08 10:48:01

Premise is great. I like direction. Only spotted one or two errors. Like Valerie's coffee tip and a you/your typo. Not bad. 

The biggest concern is I didn't make it past wed of the third week. All the clicks are killing interest. The coffee making is four unneeded steps after a day or two. The work needing so many clicks is tedious. Unless you plan on filling all that idle time in the week, you should really consider a skip option. At least for testing phase, so people can see content. Not play a click miner.