Debauchery in Caelia Kingdoms

Author: MaraTDuoDev
Version: 0.3.6
Last Updated: 2020-08-01 22:34:14


Review by Cyanizzle
Version reviewed: 0.3,1 on 2019-07-08 01:23:52

Really fun game! Reminds me a lot of TiTs, I like being able to corrupt the characters and I wish there was a more involved process to do so for most of the retainers


Review by kopperk
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2018-05-05 13:00:10

Very enjoyable to play, great artstyle and gameplay. I'd love more options for submitting, maybe making the slave collar do something too. All in all, only thing that's missing is a changelog.


Review by deathgod
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 Dev on 2018-05-03 09:25:39

not much so far but i love the corruption play the money system mwhahahahahaha cough cough sorry got abit carried away there also i love that you can alter the retainers to some degrees thats all for now...???

 

also in regards to this 

Review by askonse

 

Version reviewed: 0.2.3 Dev on Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:56 pm

 


Download file corrupted. Cannot extract the files from the .rar

 

did you download the .rar or .7zip version because if your rar extractor or 7zip extractor isn't set for .rar and .7zip you can only unzip one or the other


Review by Eragonx0852
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 Slave preview on 2017-12-21 16:14:30

The game is still very basic but has much potential.

Some big bugs I have come across thus far:

- When fighting, if the enemy deals lust damage, it gets inflicted on them instead of you
-When loading from a saved game:
-- the gold does not get reset to the previous state
-- slaves are not reset to previous state: if you hired someone and they left after your last save, they are still gone when you load.


Review by Megaduck
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2017-11-12 00:54:30

I do love kingdom building games and the chance to build a kingdom out of the Sexpocalypse hit all the buttons.  It also have nice pictures and backgrounds.

 

There is a good base here.  A lot of things that could be done in the future.  The main quests give ways to choose how your going to run your kingom.  It looks like a Love / Fear  and Corrupt / Uncorrupt axis though it doesn't look built in.  I decided to embrace my inner evil rule and start building a corrupt slave state while twisting my retains to support it.  Good times.

 

The downside is that this game has a lot of blank spaces to be filled in.  Of the three charecters you can't do anything with 2 of them yet, the equipment doens't seem to have an effect and while combat works it doesn't really do anything yet.

 

I will be watching where this goes in the future.


Review by bobbyjoe789
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2017-11-11 11:50:12

HUGE BUG: downloaded on Mac using wine but there are no words anywhere. Buttons work but you can't tell what i am clicking


Review by Pekachews
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2017-11-10 23:19:42

This is without a doubt my favorite Unity game on this site, and definetly in my top 5 overall. Even though there is only a small amount of content, said content is fantastic. There are a few minor problems that I have with the game but I believe that they are easily fixable and not major issues.


Review by zarock
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2017-11-10 19:06:22

I overall quite like the game, though there is still not that much content there. That said, for combat the chances of hitting yourself should be seriously lowered, I ended up doing much more damage to myself than I did to my opponents, and many of my opponents ended up dealing more damage to themselves than they did to me, which is just bizarre.


Review by blazedummy
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2017-10-28 04:40:17

Little content at this time, but here's my thoughts based on what I've seen:


Review by Yato
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2017-08-30 18:59:50

I love the concept! Can't wait for more content to fill the gaps.


Review by Fallout2287
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2017-08-28 09:24:24

ignore the others with their negative comments, i like it so far. <3 when will there be new transformation items oe events that turn you into a monster girl like a catgirl, cowgirl, alraune or harpy?


Review by Nevermore
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2017-08-27 12:00:55

 (I like the idea and what I've seen so far is interesting. However there's barely anything here right now, when it comes right down to it. A very small amount to judge from.)


Review by Umaro
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2017-08-26 16:54:27

I dig the effort that you've put into all the UI and art work so far. I'm a big fan of the character portraits I've seen so far, and the UI seems like it provides a solid foundation for the game to come. 

Clearly the game is a bit light on content at the moment, which I imagine is contributing a bit to the feeling of being overloaded by the UI that fix is talking about. I believe that once there is more in the game that might not be an issue at all, but it will certainly require a ton of work to fill out all of the UI and the options therein to make all of it meaningful. 

All-in-all I'm eager to see where this goes!


Review by fixsxd
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2017-08-26 15:38:05

Hi

i will be fair

not mutch content there

gameplay: a bit rough and forced

interface: too mutch buttons ppl canot track more than 7+-1,

its a custom menu buttons to the right or hide in 1 place

movement+action controll is not in 1 place in the screen

also key codes for 1 hand play is a must.

Clean up yer game and we will like you.