Just an Adventure Through Time and Space

Author: daviezwei
Version: 0.44
Last Updated: 2017-09-10 03:23:14


Review by Morion
Version reviewed: 0.44 on 2019-10-17 01:18:36

This seems to be an good start to a game, with a lot of content already in it and obviously a lot of great ideas of where it was to go later.  It is a real shame it seems to be abandoned, as it could have been great.


Review by Ozma
Version reviewed: 0.44 on 2018-04-04 05:21:40

This is a terrific game (or maybe interactive story), with simple mechanics, not too much clicking before getting to the sexy stuff, and choices that actually seem to matter and lead to different kinds of scenarios. What stands out for me is the writing, there's humor along with the sexiness, and lots of lovely details (bubble toes!) that don't bog down the story (or the hawtness).

This could be on its way to being one of the best games on the site... please finish!


Review by Jpmaggers
Version reviewed: 0.22 on 2017-09-09 18:36:07

Brilliant. The prose is superb, witty, imaginative and well laid out. The game whilst still early has a decent amount of content with a lot of branching paths. The best part by far however is just how refreshing it is. I'm not normally a fan of the Trap fetish/content, but I loved it from start to end. The story is so imaginative, funny and so upbeat that I found myself smiling throughout the whole experience. On a dev side, I also liked the CSS work employed, it's a nice touch and makes the game look more well polished.

My only worry is that with so many alternate paths, that maybe this will lead to dead ends, but with the authors track record this worry is a minor one.

I look forward to seeing how the story develops, keep up the good work!

5/5 stars, would heartily recommend :D


Review by PreciousStones
Version reviewed: 0.22 on 2017-09-03 05:35:05

The only downside about this game is that it's not currently finished. I can't wait to see what the next additions will be!


Review by Zer0zero
Version reviewed: 0.22 on 2017-09-03 02:18:01

What an amazingly refreshing piece of work so far!  Top points for imagination, character development and structure and just an overall fun experience.  Write your fingers off because you've got a gift.


Review by MandyZane
Version reviewed: 0.22 on 2017-09-02 23:26:01

I'm a fan of Fannuci's Amazing Pizza! so when I saw a new game was out from daviezwei I got excited! JATTS is a very fun, and currently short, affair. The fairy that comes into to "help" you is such a fun character and you'll be upset when you reach the current end of game; you'll wish there was more! There is a lot of animal content so if that kind of thing completely throws you off, you might need a different spaceship for tonight. I don't particularily seek those themes out, but the author is so good that I enjoy the rides they come up with. 


Review by halabalu099
Version reviewed: 0.22 on 2017-09-02 20:32:25

The writing is absulutely entertaining. I love the puns and the use of vernacular and phonetical variations in the dialogue is executed nicely. The characters are vivid, not to such an extent that they overshadow the story, but still lively enough to leave an impression and make it easy to get an idea who's saying what even without the coloured font. The light-heartedness of it all really appeals to me and if anything makes me adore the game maker's wit.