The Sissy Training School

Author: lucigirl
Version: 0.5.5
Last Updated: 2019-01-29 08:12:03


Review by kithrin
Version reviewed: 0.5.5 on 2019-01-30 20:19:05

just my opinion, extend game, THEN make it prettier


Review by SissyNatasha
Version reviewed: 0.5.4 on 2018-11-08 18:12:57

Keep getting stuck in a loop and can't progress


Review by Desneiges86
Version reviewed: 0.5.4 on 2018-10-28 21:43:36

The popup after every page is immensely annoying and makes the game unplayable.


Review by dudeitsmiles
Version reviewed: 0.5.3 on 2018-10-27 14:24:22

Can't even make it past chapter 10 in this new website. It's not even halfway through the old content but it says there's no new content past that point. Doesn't even loop. Just can't make it past the beginning of Tyrone's second class.


Review by avsa18
Version reviewed: 0.5.3 on 2018-10-27 00:10:08

Version 0.5.3 all files are for MAC nome for Windows or Linux


Review by luchoxzx
Version reviewed: 0.5.2 on 2018-10-26 08:32:44

its still too buggy to play. you get stuck in the same loops


Review by mysteriousforce
Version reviewed: 0.5.1 on 2018-10-25 21:22:03

Past versions were shitty with no real choices or gameplay, looked horribly with pictures missing or of different sizes in wrong places, were full of grammatical and orthographical mistakes, etc, but at least they were somewhat playable because it was a single HTML file compiled in Twine. Now the game is a whole fucking site where each click takes you to a different .html page which means you have to spend half a second waiting for it to load when you just wanted to see your inventory. It still looks horrible, is buggy and offers no choices, basically author decided to undo the only thing he did right (picking Twine for an engine) and switched to PHP or whatever.


Review by sissyjan
Version reviewed: 0.5.1 on 2018-10-25 14:03:48

The current release of this game is bugged beyond belief. You can not get past a certain part to get to the new content. It just loops endlessly. 


Review by Katia-sama
Version reviewed: 0.5 on 2018-09-22 15:45:12

How i can donwloand? Because online version ends on chapter 7


Review by ecostarr
Version reviewed: 0.5 on 2018-09-07 23:51:16

This is a totally linear story pretending to be a game. At least most Twine stories like this don't pretend to be something they're not.  If you're interested in delving into the mind of this particular sissy boi, then this may be your cup of tea.  I didn't care for it.


Review by wulren
Version reviewed: 0.5 on 2018-09-06 10:54:55

interface rewriting = Good job

But the story and transition go to fast ... you don't need to be so  "rushy" ... in school each chapter could stay on week instead of on day .... each chapter can be for on week instead of on day..

So you can have to go to class, swimming pool, eat, class... touch by touch you could be humiliate but forced to accept the situation

Make a system of Classroom which could earn point if every one accept the rules  for exemple put a women white underwear =  1 point / a white bra = 1 point...

3 days later you can have 2 points per pink suit instead of 1 point for the white on.....

Each end of week the classroom (body tranformation for instance) which lose is punish and the classroom which win is reward (no cock cage during week and more)

the monday the point go to 0 

 

And give real choice to the player


Review by Born96
Version reviewed: 0.5 on 2018-09-06 10:47:31

I do not speak English, now there is no possibility of translation in the browser


Review by SalaciousForm
Version reviewed: 0.4.6 on 2018-03-17 13:45:15

Feels very scatterbrained, as if the creator tried to cram too many ideas in too quickly. There's no logical progression, the choices don't actually matter, things come out of nowhere and aren't very well justified. It's a confused mess with no actual gameplay. That's a shame, because it's not bad for what it is, but what it is isn't good.


Review by Rulon
Version reviewed: 0.4.4.1 on 2018-02-20 17:57:35

Just a quick review. 

+:

- Development of the game (how fast etc.)

- Pics!

-:

- Almost everything, very linear, walls of text, its not even CYOA, just click next->click next->click next->end type of game


Review by ADIDAS
Version reviewed: 0.3.13.1 on 2017-11-28 21:38:42

This game has the potential to be very good if the author would take their time and quit rushing out updates and spend more of their time actually polishing what is there. I know I am liable to be tied to the stake and burned for that comment because many here need their FAP bank emptied on a regular basis but here me out.

 

In the beginning of this project there was what seemed to be a bit of structure and care put into the game on release but since then it's just become a "look at this" mess almost as if the author is priding themselves on quantity not quality. The story jumps huge arcs of time and there is no elaboration or explanation in detail of events, your left with a dry and poorly thought of explanation of events and left with your own imagination to fill in the blanks where the author clearly could have done a better job. Also as of late the writing has begun to fall off and the author is relying more upon images and GIF images to tell their story instead of investing themselves into it. There's just so much more this story could be if the author would pay attention to details, go into detail about how the MC feels about being exposed to a certain situation instead of offering a sentence to it and then moving on or having to be made to do something ex:wearing a butt plug or chastity device, when the MC crosses that plain where it was once forced but now is slightly being enjoyed use that as the opportunity to build upon your story and draw your readers in instead of dropping the ball for whatever reason and passing on the opportunity. Have a little foreplay with your readers don't just dive right in and attempt to go for the goal because you come up empty the majority of the time. Being in the position of  a submissive being dominated, emasculation, shrinking penis size, feminization must be a personal fetishes or kink of yours or otherwise you wouldn't have invested the time to build a story around it. I think the problem your having is you think of ideas on the fly and depend on your memory when you attempt to type them out but it doesn't come out as effective as the original thought you had, I'd suggest carrying a notebook and writing down those thoughts as they come to you so when you type them out there effectiveness isn't lost in translation to your memory trying to resurrect that same hot feeling you had when you initially thought of it. No shame or judgement will be passed upon to you if those thoughts happen to be darker or too real than some here are willing to deal with.

 

Again this game has potential but it's up to the author whether or not it reaches it. My suggestion would be to reach out to a native English speaker and ask for proof reads and maybe help with constructing a more believable and cohesive story. This is all meant as constructive criticism and in no way am I trying to bad mouth the author or their work, I'm just pointing out the flaws that I see. 5 and a half out of 10 as it stands.


Review by tane
Version reviewed: 0.3.7 on 2017-10-11 00:40:30

Please put the version number in the file name or at least in the game somewhere or the top of the code.


Review by navire
Version reviewed: 0.3.6 on 2017-10-04 11:18:49

The game is disgusting ... All such games are disgusting - because it's banal! Thousands of them!


Review by Tyamor666
Version reviewed: 0.3.4 on 2017-09-29 12:34:58

It's just another PE clone. God I'll be happy when this deluge of "sissy" games is over 


Review by darknessunited
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2017-09-25 09:36:36

im really enjoying what you have done so far. i also like how often you are updating it as well. looking forward to each touch you add to it.


Review by seljuk
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-09-24 18:57:00

Is the english a little rough in this one?  Yes.  Everyone's statements about that have been accurate.  However, it was never so bad that it prevented me from understanding what was going on. In the final draft it might be worth going through and cleaning the grammar up, but for the moment this is a fun game and I recommend it to anyone interested in feminization.  It uses all the tropes very well and puts them into a new setting.  I'm hoping the author will continue to explore the NC/Reluctance side of things and not dive straight into mind control in the next few updates.  Good work, lucigirl.


Review by mlreta
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-09-24 09:37:45

I'm a fan of feminization stories and games. If that's not your cup of tea, then avoid this game. But if you, like me, love that kind of stories, then this is a must. Of course, there is very little content so far, but enough to get you horny... hahahaha!.

To the author: I just love this game! Please, keep it coming! It's SO HOT! Thank you!


Review by Zer0zero
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-09-23 20:14:30

It's an English based game so I can't just say "The author isn't a native English speaker.. its alright.."  Its not.  It's not just typos and some grammar issues.  It flips back and forth from 1st to 3rd person - sometimes mid-sentence.  The story layout is basic in conception and execution.  It's trope after trope.  Typos and even some structural issues I can gloss over, but when the entire premise is Deus Ex Trope filled rehashing of a dozen other games on this site - I cannot.


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2017-09-23 03:09:36

Fact:

The game, or story, isn't bad but there is not much gaming or erotic elements in it. There are a few well chosen pictures and the rest of it go to the story telling which is not the strongest point of the author.


Review by toofine89
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2017-09-22 03:27:15

There are some typing problems.  A back buton, restart button, or save option would be nice.  It ends pretty abruptly right now.  And it can be a pretty fast feminization (mentally at least).  But all that said, it's a good game.  I look forward to future updates.


Review by ceciestuntest
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2017-09-21 17:36:00

Really good game ! Please continue !


Review by Vane
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2017-09-21 11:50:21

Feels less like a school than a prison. Interesting premise to not embed the plot of sissification into a guys normal everyday life as there as several such games on the site already but a no choice situation. In the current Alpha version everything ends abruptly after the Francis GIF about BBC, not sure if that is intentional.


Review by SissyEmy
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2017-09-21 11:39:04

I like it, its really a traditional sissy fantasy game =)

I hope it will be developed 


Review by Leymoon
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2017-09-21 08:24:16

*Download link is NOT dead, on dropbox page just hit the download button in the top right and select direct download*

As for the game, could be nice if text was a little more fleshed out and use of capitalized words is a bit excessive (usually it's just used on sentence start and when naming someone/place, or self as "I") Some grammar/plural errors as well.

Can understand if it's a bit hard if you aren't too fluent in english when it's not your primary language, but one thing you could do is ask around if someone would be willing to proofread your work.