Secretary

Author: Deedee
Version: 0.6.1.1
Last Updated: 2019-12-03 16:46:28


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.6.1.0 on 2019-11-28 19:00:04

version 0.6.1.0

I guess no one is unfamiliar with Secretary on this site unless you are a newcomer to tfgamessite. Secretary is one of the most popular games that oriented around workplace humiliation by sissification/feminization. The game starts with a short and interactable intro before putting you straight into something interesting. It then expands the scale and scope in a progressive manner through a unique status/level system where you gain your skill in varies fetishes and unlock contents as you move on.

The latest version is a major update. It has added a LOT of new contents comparing to 0.5. The list is right above so I am not going to repeat them. The most obvious bugs are purged at this stage and I think it is time to pick it up again if you haven't already done so. The sad news is that the export/import function no longer work. You will have to start flesh with a new game, using the new skip to stage 3 option if you have to. Personally I would recommend starting from scretch again because of the random encounters that start off at the beginning.

While sissification is growing old, this game is still a piece of work, considering it has a nice GUI in HTML. I think it is something you should grab for the upcoming holiday.

 

 


Review by DeeB
Version reviewed: 0.6.0.1 on 2019-11-04 01:30:42

This game has gone from great to... unbelieveably astounding and awesome!  Digging into 0.6.0.0/0.6.0.1 is almost like digging into a new game.  The added choices, depth, developments, and fun are amazing.  I am absolutely thrilled with the direction the game has been taking since I first played quite some time ago.  From the feminization which you can steer the development of, to specific fetishes to allow/disallow, through to the cool pen and paper rpg game in the game are all great.  Thank you, DeeDee for making this treasure! :D


Review by sleepysissy
Version reviewed: 0.5.1.0 on 2019-09-10 04:57:56

great game cant wait to see what happens next 


Review by animelover
Version reviewed: 0.5.0.2 on 2019-08-07 05:14:04

For those wanting to recover play now saves you can minipulate the ver number in addrese bar between ver 5.0.0 and ver 5.0.2

This game is well done and has a lot's of content keep up the good work


Review by mercysend
Version reviewed: 0.4.1.0 on 2019-08-03 20:24:16

The Play Now button is working again great. This was one of the first games I ever played on the site and the story drew me right in. The arc and the reason at least to me are believable. I hope we can see more updates to this fun piece of art.

 


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: 0.4.1.0 on 2019-04-19 12:35:07

I think this game is still a bit uneven. The core of the game with the boss and secretary is excellent. A lot of time can be lost doing everything else apart from that though. For example, it can take a lot of clicks for your character to put on some new clothing only for him to say that he won't go out in it. There are also a loot of 'hooks' in the game for future content and you can waste time chasing down those hooks only to find nothing there.


Review by DeadBoi666
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-10-24 16:23:17

First off just want to say, this game is fantastic and is honestly incredibly ambitious and beautifully stylised for a html game on this website, honestly the game just looks sick.

However I keep running into an issue on mobile. Whenever I try to load the game on my iPhone it comes this Error.

Error: RangeError: Invalid Date.

Stack Trace:

[email protected][native code]

[email protected]://tfgameshost.com/Deedee/Secretary/secretary.0.3.0.6.html?:38521:15483

[email protected][native code]

[email protected]://tfgameshost.com/Deedee/Secretary/secretary.0.3.0.6.html?:38522:13881

[email protected]://tfgameshost.com/Deedee/Secretary/secretary.0.3.0.6.html?:38522:13403

[email protected]://tfgameshost.com/Deedee/Secretary/secretary.0.3.0.6.html?:38526:16695

[email protected]://tfgameshost.com/Deedee/Secretary/secretary.0.3.0.6.html?:38526:17421

[email protected]://tfgameshost.com/Deedee/Secretary/secretary.0.3.0.6.html?:38525:30330

Would be awesome if you could figure this out for me, cheers x


Review by Switch25
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-09-28 04:11:26

An excellent game with a wonderful mix of feminisation and domination/humiliation.    I particularly like the scenes with your boss and the way she gradually steps you through levels of submission and humilation.

There is already plenty in the game to make it well worth playing but the author has left plenty of hooks in the story for further development.  Eqaully I am pretty certain I have not yet unlocked all the events in the game which depend upon the choices you make - some are not at all obvious.     

The game has a very intuitive interface and a nice visual design.   There are a few bugs as you get further into it but they are pretty easy to work round.

I am really looking forward to the next release.

 


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-09-09 08:37:01

A quality game that just keeps getting better. Highly recommended for anyone not put off by the sissy theme.

 

If you want to ask for advice on how to trigger events in the game, click the 'discuss the game' link. The forum thread for the game is extensive and has search functions.


Review by bwhyte
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-09-01 15:01:36

I've been playing this game for a while, checking for updates and all that, it's good stuff. I have a few issues but that's probably because the game's not complete yet, like how the BDSM and Bondage fetishes are pretty much one offs and you can't increase the stats after that, and how after a certain point, you're just kinda stuck in a limbo of sucking off guys for cash so you can buy more clothes that you never have the confidence to wear outside your house because your feminization stat raises super slowly and I've yet to be able to go outside without anything more than makeup. Maybe after enough grinding I'll be able to go outside dressed up but you'd imagine crossdressing in public would come before servicing hundreds of guys in a glory hole, especially with the hypnosis.


Review by longlumber
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-31 01:33:35

This is an amazing game !!!! My favorite on this site forsure, great work put in xox would love to become a patron


Review by Ndragoness
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-26 22:45:06

Downloading and online play do not work on mobile. 


Review by HansFranz
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-26 13:38:42

The game offers a good functional game foundation, there is an adepting pixel avatar displaying a working inventory/transformation system. The transformation/corruption mechanic is more subtile than most other games here offer.

The very slow progression hinders understanding the game mechanics.

For examble i needed like an hour to find a way to "train" ferminization(toilet jobs in underwear), yet i never got to the point where i could wear a simple skirt or have more than just oral sex. There is just no way to tell if i reached the end of the content because the game never tells you how you unlock content


Review by Sandeklaus
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-25 10:35:16

This game has great potential - the best art I've seen in any of these games, a fun but not entirely incoherent setting, and some very, very hot writing that knows exactly who it's catering to.

I have three main points for critique, here.

The first is that I'd like to see an expansion of the Hint system - when it appeared in the brainwashing segments, I found it useful to know what Willpower did and how I could make use of it, which is important with such an extensive stat-based system that's otherwise kind of opaque. Similarly, the game just outright telling me that my landlord wasn't available was a good way to stop me wondering what I was doing wrong. As an example, I'm regularly going to work with a buttplug, long pink hair, sissy lingerie, professional makeup and a chastity cage, then heading to my therapist to be brainwashed into a cock-obsessed slut, and then spending a relaxing evening sucking off strangers in a bar while wearing hotpants before going home covered in jizz. Despite this, I am too embarassed to wear high heels in public, much less stockings or a skirt. Is there a stat that governs my ability to crossdress? Is it an event I need to unlock? Is public crossdressing just not implemented yet for some reason? I have no idea. It's hard to tell when a path is unfinished, depends on me doing something, needs a stat, or what. Hints would really help.

The second, and least important, is that it seems really difficult to specialize in this game. I hate "watersports" and avoided them whenever possible, but in the process of getting my cum addiction up to level 9 I picked up level 6 watersports ("Pee on me please?") just as collateral damage. Maybe I'm just playing wrong, but most events seem to just bump half a dozen stats upward with a shrug.

Probably the most important (though as I'm used to grinding I'm actually more bothered by the first) is that the "office day" is extremely repetitive and doesn't seem to have any point beyond dispensing credits or the end-of-day "reward" (S&M boost or sissy pills). I even tried to get fired by showing up without showering for five days straight, and nothing seemed to change. This would be fine if there was more going on at the office, giving me a reason to want to go on my own.

Instead, it's just hell on the clicking finger. I click once to get up, once to go to the bathroom, once to shower, once to return to the bathroom menu, once to enter my inventory, once to get changed, one to leave my inventory, once to enter the makeup menu, once to apply makeup, once to return to the makeup menu, once to return to the bathroom menu, once to go to the foyer, once to leave the flat, once to go to the company, once to go to Floor 52, once to start working, once to go to the morning review, once to take my clothes off, once to confirm that I've taken my clothes off, once to put my clothes back on, once to return to the office, once to work hard, once to stop work, once to decline the key, once to return to the office menu, once to go to the canteen, once to wait in line, once to get her lunch, once to return to the office, once to give her lunch, once to return to the office menu, once to powernap, once to return to the office menu, once to work hard, once to stop work, once to have my afterwork review, once to accept my afterwork review, once to leave my afterwork review, AND THEN I CAN GO HOME OR BE SPANKED OR SUCK DICK OR GET BRAINWASHED OR DO WHATEVER ACTUAL FUN STUFF I WANT TO DO. That's about 40 clicks each "day", and that's assuming you don't get asked to run for coffee or anything. It's physically painful, especially when most of these clicks are so unnecessary. Why is "go to Floor 52" separate from "go to company" when there are no other usable options? Why do I need to click four times for the privilege of reading identical dialogue about what a good sissy I am? Please slim it down.


Review by 1watt1
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-22 21:26:48

OK, I must ask:
Of the 5 listed options at the beginning of your "late game" VR sessions, only two are ever clickable for me. Are the unclickable ones works in progress or is there some condition I'm not meeting to access them?


Review by Kileran
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-20 15:36:27

I've been lurking on this site for a while now, and this is the first game I decide to write the review for. Already one of the best games on this site, love the clothing system etc.
I just wish there was more actual intercourse content. M/M F/M doesnt matter. The base for the game is really solid though.
Depending on the next of couple patches I might decide to chime in on the patreon for the first time too.

More physical transformation/operations wouldn't hurt either, though I dont mind game being heavy on mental changes either.
Base game is great I just think the game needs mostly more content (more clothes and toys can be added in later).

I definitely can recommend this game if the tags is what you want out of the game.

As long as the core experience stays within what we have now (without adding some bad mini games or something) and more content gets added this one will become #1 on this site.


Review by Merkoid
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-19 17:32:48

The guy at the top of the picture looks like the main character in the Vampyr game.


Review by redok
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-19 04:45:47

Excellent jeu, très bien ecrit. La transformation est bien gérée.

On aimerait pouvoir aller plus loin dans les transformations. Peut être dans une prochaine update ?


Review by siscuck696
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-17 19:24:14

Agree amazing game. Anyone know if there is more of a structured walk through? My shy natured approach to the game is missing out on feminized options..


Review by whoretensia
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.6 on 2018-08-16 14:03:01

This is probabley the best game on TFGames site. 

I get a real rush when I see the updates.

Hope this one keeps growing its brilliant.


Review by soldatoflife
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.5 on 2018-08-11 03:58:26

I played over 4  hours. Twas a blast. More Maid content is never a bad thing ;)


Review by roboshifter
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.4 on 2018-08-08 18:00:00

bug:

endless loop going to Coffee Shop 52 to convince bob, the next scene has only a link to this coffee scene...


Review by Remiliascarlet11
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.4 on 2018-08-07 16:16:10

i love to playing this
and i hope all content is done cant wait to see the landlord and your ex
and the black box ;p


Review by rubberdolltami
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.4 on 2018-08-07 16:03:58

Version 0.3.0.4

 

Some excellent new additions and a much needed revision to the inventory system which speeds up gameplay quite a bit.

 

Nice:

- Enjoying the new boss content and her
- Failure to follow instructions in a variety of places results in responses and changes in stats
- New dream(s?)

 

Possible bugs:

- Sometimes no option to clean dirty clothes (which results in punishment at work
- The dirty clothes marker(icon) does not always line up with the item of clothes

 

Thanks and please keep up the awesome work. I really enjoy this game and appreciate the effort that has gone into it so far!


Review by Noknet
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.4 on 2018-08-05 21:43:04

The password for the .rar file is the name of the game.  Shhhh.  Don't tell anyone.


Review by afmack21
Version reviewed: 0.3.0.4 on 2018-08-05 21:14:22

This is one of my favorite games and I REALLY want to play the update but it is asking me for a password when I try to unzip

 

Edit:  So the mega file I didn't have that issue with.


Review by kithrin
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-07-15 22:21:20

if chasity cage gets dirty, it counts as dirty clothes, and if you dont have key you cant get it off to clean it, making it endless loop to get fired.


Review by Norbynorwest
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-07-15 19:54:19

I know there are supposed to be updates by the end of July, but I'm not sure I can wait that long, you see I gave the key to my chastity device to my boss and now it's the weekend and I think I'm gonna explode if I don't get some relief.

I guess I'll just go to the bar and suck guys off again. It's not as good as a proper orgasm but I guess it's all I deserve.


Review by namjaira
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-07-09 00:17:35

I love this game namely Secretary. But please make your updates faster than ever. Add more features like extended work, extended dates, and extended therapies. Please do this as soon as possible. Thanks, luv it!


Review by jfrancois323
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-06-21 22:19:18

great start, but seem dead


Review by nandemonai
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-05-19 05:20:34

Game is really interesting, but there's too many unfinished items with the psychologist - you try to talk about certain things that have happened, but the trees aren't written, so it just displays an error; and the worst part is that it removes that conversation option, so you can't talk to her later if you click them by accident.


Review by star_voyager
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-05-09 09:40:54

Pros:

Well written

Good grammar

Despite the creator having a patreon, content is not locked behind a paywall

Great artwork

Simple and easy to use HUD/menu

 

Cons:

 

It takes a long time and a lot of grinding to get anywhere :(

updates are slow and don't add much content (just like every other game on this site tho)

After a whie it gets really annoying to have to shower and wash your clothes every 3 days

 

8.5/10

 

(1st review :p)


Review by therapist
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-05-05 21:01:18

What appears to be a great game at first turns into an insane grind. Granted the overwhelmingly positive first impression kept me grinding for somewhere near 4-5h. However I'm not sure whether I've reached the end of the content or whether I need another 10h of grinding to reach the next tiny sliver of fresh content.


Review by Carrera
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-04-14 08:54:01

Way to grindy, never could get past 10 minutes or so of gameplay because of grind.


Review by Besty
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-03-26 19:00:14

Very stylish and well written. Art is beutiful and overall this is a great game, i played it for 3 hours and coudnt stop. Definetly worth trying!


Review by Cutie-pie10
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-03-22 17:53:39

This is probally my favourite game on this site! Has everything i like and is so cute! Can't wait for another update! Keep up the amazing work Hun!


Review by LentFiller
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-03-14 21:42:47

This has promise, but the required stats to advance past a repetitive grind of "go to the office, get checked, work, get lunch, nap, work, decline key, get checked, get punished, go to the gloryhole (or work on makeup), clean up, sleep" with no further instructions from the boss and no further brainwashing from the therapist and no other interactions, and on and on and on for literal days, still being told that you can't wear even tasteful/modest female clothing outside... Just... Is there anything else even in the game, or have the stat levels been set so high that no one will actually hit them and find that there isn't?


Review by sprzeterobs
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-03-11 04:15:04

I really like this game. It touches all my fetishes and plays them in really mervellous way. The story is so good, it not only makes horny but actually curious what will be next. I do agree though with some that say progressing feminization bolndess is too grindy. Hope it'll change with another updates, which I can't wait to get my hands on!


Review by thethreetenors
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-03-07 10:32:51

ComplexCassandra said it best. I like a good grind as much as the next person, but this is silly. This game can easily become one of the best on this site, but it needs a good deal more content. Like say, more clothing, heels, makeup, lingerie, etc. Oh yeah....And the ability to actually put them on without grinding for 20+ hours.


Review by ComplexCassandra
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-03-05 17:58:24

I really, REALLY want to love this game - BUT...I've been playing it for AGES, trying to get to the level of Femininity that will let me wear more than feminine shoes and "no makeup look" makeup outside (if I'm reading the source right, level 10?) and at my best guess it's going to be another 20 hours of grinding to get there. I'm sorry, but at the point at which I'm a painslut to my boss (who's trying to feminize me), and I'm guzzling at the glory hole every night after work in my frilly pink lingerie - I'm damn well going to have the nerve to go outside wearing a skirt and better makeup. If I want to play a grindy game, I'll go play Warframe. I'm playing this for a bit more...instant gratification.


Review by EpochWin
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-03-05 06:21:24

"Your venti, half-whole milk, one quarter one percent, one quarter non-fat, extra hot, one and a half shots decaf, 12 and a half shots regular, no foam latte, with whip, 2 packets of splenda, ten sugar in the raw, a touch of vanilla syrup and 3 short sprinkles of cinnamon, your Majesty, protector of the realm, third of her name, the unchosen, emperor of both dungeons and dragons, the hidden eye, master of the dice."

 

If I worked at starbucks I would actually cut a bitch. 


Review by shyjustin86
Version reviewed: 0.2.5 on 2018-03-05 00:24:52

I love the game but how do i get my breasts bigger than the first cup size and how do i get to where the character will wear the female secretary outfit in public?


Review by onnees
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2018-03-01 07:24:53

I've been a long time lurker on this site and have played many games. I wanted to say that I found this game to be one of the best. It has great story and pace. It has interesting graphics and short videos. Cool experience bars that show what's changing.  It is being updated quickly. An outstanding game.  I look forward to seeing more content.  Well done.


Review by dafdude
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2018-02-28 23:37:53

While I really like this game, it needs some work.

I'm  really excited to seee where this game goes.

 

I really like:

- THE ART STYLE

- PUNISHMENTS

- BOSS CHARACTER

- MYSTERY WITH ALEX

I really want to see where this game goes after Alpha. :) 


Review by DarcWing21
Version reviewed: 0.2.4 on 2018-02-28 21:10:15

I'm greatly enjoying this game, but I do have a few suggestions. More variety for the clothing and more options to make money or make more money from the things you can already do. I would also suggest more flexibility in the computer usage and the ability to research different types of porn.


Review by vitegram
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2018-02-28 04:25:04

Игра приятная.

 

Хотелось бы:

1. чтобы в окне навыков, были "мысли персонажа" (т.е. не просто подчинение 5, а дополнительно комментарий, на что персонаж не готов при этом уровне подчинения).

2. чтобы в окне расписания, сортировать по времени (сверху те, которые начнутся раньше).

3. больше разной одежды, и путей её получения (что-то может принести арендатор, что-то выдать начальница, или случайно во время переодевания, кто-то поменяет одну вещь персонажа, на другую (в туалете или в магазине)).

А то сейчас, первый магазин бесполезен, вся одежда уже лежит дома. Возможно, его девушка оставила, лишь лифчик и трусики, чтобы была стартовая ситуация, а остальное пусть покупает в магазине?!

Второй магазин опустошается буквально за один заход, на вторые сутки игры (хотелось бы, чтобы персонаж сопротивлялся покупке каждой вещи, без необходимости, т.е. чтобы он боялся и стыдился (подобное реализовано для других ситуаций: туалет, выход в юбке из дома, но не для нижнего белья).

 

Хотелось бы, чтобы было больше случайных ситуаций, приводящих к необходимости переодеться. Например, выход в обед за едой, приводит к обливанию кетчупом или жиром от стейка. И тогда, по возвращению в офис, начальница заставляет персонажа переодеть рубашку (у него нет запасной, так-что начальница выдаёт свою запасную блузку или юбку, а чтобы не пугал волосатыми ногами, вынужден одеть и колготки).

 

Хотелось бы, еженедельную зарплату и больше вариантов для заработка и траты денег.

______________________________

 

Ошибки:

При получении визитки, если сразу позвонить и договориться о встрече, то игра начинает выдавать ошибки, и приходится закрывать игру (это как-то связано со временем до встречи, если времени мало, то ошибка, если времени много, то всё нормально). [Первая ошибочная ситуация со звонком Алекс из бара, вторая ситуация когда в 20:00 договорился встретить в 20:30 с другом.]

__

если отказался от гипнотерапии, то всё равно посещение обязательно.

__

после того как опаздываешь на встречу (с психиатром), телефонный звонок, если ответить, то нажимание кнопки возврат к прежней странице не помогает (продолжается скрипт с психиатром, хотя время откатилось на несколько часов до встречи(много раз нажимая кнопку прежняя страница).

 

 

Спасибо, за игру.


Review by downloadu
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2018-02-28 03:07:32

Awesome game!

The ability to save clothes sets really saves time.

Looking forward to the next update.


Review by BigBuppis
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2018-02-27 21:28:05

Really enjoying what you have out so far! The art style is unique (Who does the pixel art, by the way? It's good work mechanically, but I've also never seen pixel art that actually gets me going. The main character is real a cutie.) Messing around with the text and other such things as the character is corrupted is great as well, though if I may make a suggestion, you should see if you can make such things slightly randomized for scenes where it would be relevant. Money management looks really tight, but I'm pretty sure that's intentional to encourage the player to seek the feminizing sources of payment. One minor complaint is the randomly selected terms for describing things at times get a bit overly silly, and in general may neat a bit more polish to fit with the grammar. ALso the inability to not have to deal with feet or watersports in certain scenes.

However, I do have one question on how this game is going to progress. What are the plans (if any) for how the character can end up after this ordeal? Is the only potential ending a complete sissified bimbo slave, or can one maintain their sanity and dignity? Can one be feminized but not full on submissive? If you really wanted to shake things up, could you keep your masculinity, and potentially reverse your situation? The way it seems right now, content only goes one way. Don't get me wrong, what's there is great, but I'm just wondering what I can expect in the future.

(Sidenote; what's the actual size of the main character's penis? It gets referred to as a two-incher in some of its descriptions, but I thought that didn't sound right based off of his sprite. I actually did the math how tall his sprite is vs the size of his dick, and for that peepee to be 2 inches or less he'd need to be like 3'3".)


Review by sparkysnail321
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2018-02-27 18:00:19

I love this game. Reminds me of Perverted Education. Adore the hell out of the pixel art, pleasant change from random gifs and pics of stuff found off of web. Enjoyed the exp bars too, nice to see you actually progessing on the fetishes. Can't wait for more content. Great game.


Review by murch
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2018-02-27 15:06:18

In addition to what others have already said, Ive run into a problem. When I leave the key with the boss, she still asks for me to give it to her the next day even though she has it and punishes me for it. 

 

Great game though


Review by guysmiley23
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2018-02-26 22:41:00

Hey DeeDee really liking what i see this has real potential loved the nintendolls refrence!! Im not great at these but a nice quality of life fix would be a remove all clothes button. other then that my only complaint so far is MOAR much much more. Also i bumped into a bug

 

Friday 1.Jul, 2033 18:00 when you continue breast growth is lost hope that help like i said not great at this.


Review by tranzet
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2018-02-26 00:39:14

Really loving the update and love the game in general. Thank you so much for putting time and effort into this!!! Looking foreword to future updates ^.~


Review by descend
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2018-02-26 00:19:23

Something special.  The best game on this website in terms of both gameplay, story, and fapability IMO.


Review by Wiccan
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2018-02-25 21:55:23

Hey, I just started playing today... I think there are some bugs? No matter what I do, I get caged and can't do anything to unlock. The game says the boss has the keys in some dialogues, and in others that I forgot at home. It's been days and days and nothing changes. There's even a repeated scene/dialogue of her caging him for the first time IIRC. 


Review by Zakon1313
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2018-02-25 16:03:17

good update


Review by gooene
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2018-02-23 18:48:42

There is so much potential in this. I really enjoy the customisation with the PC. Some of the best art I have seen in while in a TF game. The story is interesting, the PC's thoughts on the whole situation are interesting as well.

 

If you're a first time player, be warned. There isn't much story content. You can go past the story and explore one or two scenarios but that's about it. These scenarios are fun, though.

 

I look forward to future releases.


Review by Vane
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2018-02-08 08:06:45

best game on site imo but author is a perfectionist and takes way too long to update


Review by TVLooooover
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2018-02-08 02:43:35

I definitly love this game.

I hope it will be continued. I really do.


Review by Black Death
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2018-01-02 05:34:54

I like the game, but as of now there is no actual TF content. There's just hypno and exibitionism. I'm really hoping this game updates tho, it has a lot of potential


Review by Cadmea
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-12-27 20:22:33

Really good so far.

Hoping for an update at some point.


Review by zeex14
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-12-16 01:11:24

Honestly, this is probably one of the best games that I have played on the site. I understand that there is little content as it is still in developement, but the concept is truely phenomonal and the artwork is AMAZING! Keep up the good work! This game has a lot of potential!


Review by bobbyjoe789
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-12-09 22:45:12

why the hell is this not being continued? this is amazing!


Review by Semicvetok
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-11-23 22:59:00

Great, I like it!

 

BTW I found some bugzzz... 

 

  1. WEB Cam can't be used. I think it's not implemented yet but there is no any stub.
  2. Errors during morning manager's check if you at work without panties and covered by cum...
  3. PAYDAY NEVER COME!!! :) I worked for 347/156 hours from 1 of July till 20 of August. Where is my money!!!! :) It's such as slavery!!!

Review by girevil
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-11-20 11:09:52

Great game, cant wait for the new content. By the way how to retrieve Alex number?


Review by Hertz
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-11-13 04:59:52

Awesome game so far! It's a shame it's in early development and there is not much content to play, waiting for new patches, keep up the good ork :D


Review by Lille-pojke
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-11-12 11:48:42

please, contiue your work! This game is awesome


Review by jayt33
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-11-12 04:10:00

A great game with a nice "figure it out" element to it. Amazing pixel art and a fun story make this one of the best games on the site for me!


Review by GoudDeal
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-11-09 13:48:02

Awesome game ! I just find it a bit repetitive and might be hard to continue the story for people who don't search for all opportunities to advance the story. 

But anyway, I'm eager to see the end of this game


Review by Nevermore015
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-11-09 07:30:24

I'm not into writting in english and leaving reviews - but this game is so awesome! 
Brilliant work! Please, continue your work!


Review by nightz
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-10-31 19:03:19

Great game! My favorite of it's kind, so far.

 

Writing, model choice, art style, animations, amazing. Looking forward to more!


Review by rocksolid
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-10-31 12:30:55

Really love the game, the art style is fantastic and I am excited for more updates to come.

Hope the creatore continues the project and opens up a patreon as I'd love to donate!

 


Review by DramaCoach69
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-10-30 09:58:38

Quick question.  This is easily one of my favorite games, but I am a little frustrated.  I am at Level 8 Outside Cross Dresser, but the only things the PC can wear outside are the black enamel flats. I have cheated a couple of times by re-dressing him in the Supervisor's office, but that seems to make no difference.  Is there a level 9?  I have been stuck on level 8 for several "game" weeks.  

Is there any content with Alex besides the intial one in the coffeehouse?  

 

I really appreciate the work gone into the last update.  The interactions wit the Suoervisor inspections are much smoother, and at home, the masturbation, "lick cum" max out seems to be resolved.  I am looking forward to the next update.

 


Review by tndvrs
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-10-13 05:38:20

Nice, rating 5++

But thats my opinion.

Would like to see an easy way to skip different time blocks  2 hours 4hours 6 hours

or give something to do, like watching TV or read something eq 3 hours.

Hornyness is going up to quick, perhaps with 25% off it would be nice.

But most important: 

"Thanks for creating"

 

  


Review by Immoral
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-10-13 00:04:19

TL;DR:

Simple & straightforward cd gameplay, good writing, images, overall "vhery noice."

FULL REVIEW:

I really enjoyed the writing and the consequences to various actions. I am awaiting further continuation post hypnosis session, but I think it would be great to add more clothing variety for "going out" - both casual female clothes, and more enticing evening garments. I understand there might be some future interaction between "best friend" and pc, but it would be nice to see some added npcs, perhaps some male manager from the company/corporate exec who thinks pc ought to undergo "oral training" for later "oral functions" as described in the intro scene where pc brings up the secretary in the picture. Additionally, perhaps there could be more interaction between the pc and the supervisor, where he would catcall you "chica" "looking good" and etc, and at the end of the month he would demand "compensation" in more than just money.

Obviously I do not think that my ideas need to be added, I just think that it'd be nice to have a few alternatives. The clothing alternatives would be very appreciated, but of course, that is up to deedee. I really do think that the simple artistic approach is working great, and the pixel font is doing wonders to create a more arcade feel. Overall, I think this game is 11/10, especially with the amount of content added thus far.


Review by SuperLemrick
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-10-10 16:34:58

Amazing start, can't wait to see this further expanded and developed. Keep it up!


Review by futatiger
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-10-09 08:46:43

can someone please post a step by step on how to get higher feminazation as well as chastity? i have been trying for days.


Review by cel
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-10-07 13:58:57

Amazing foundation. One of the only games where I don't speed click through looking for the porn. Please keep it up.


Review by shadowbndg
Version reviewed: 0.1.7 on 2017-10-06 23:08:40

Looks like 0.1.7 doesn't work. Just leads me to a blank page.


Review by rohandsilva.
Version reviewed: 0.1.6a on 2017-10-06 06:10:25

Great game till now.. keep adding new contents.. 

keep it up. 😃👍


Review by Seroto
Version reviewed: 0.1.6a on 2017-10-05 20:25:35

This is such a promising start.  It's genuinely a fantastic foundation and I really do hope to see you build it into something much deeper.

Take your time though!  Better to enjoy the creative process than burnout, you know.

Also, a suggestion - I would really suggest using less recognizable people as the avatars for various characters you interact with.  It wasn't a big deal, but it's a bit distracting, particularly when you rename a character to someone you actually know and then are greeted by The Rock.  =P


Review by dinosaurhighlander
Version reviewed: 0.1.6 on 2017-10-05 16:29:34

Looks super promising. I can't wait to see more. Keep it up!


Review by jessie
Version reviewed: 0.1.6 on 2017-10-05 15:46:38

You know, there needs to be some sort of form review for HTML games like this.

"Somewhat interesting premise, but if you're releasing a game in English, you need to spell-check it. If you aren't English-speaking, then find someone who can properly translate things for you."

There's no way a person did an actual spell-check and somehow mispelled "Future" among other words, and it's actually reasonably difficult to parse any of it. And I keep on seeing that again and again with HTML games. It's not just those, and there are plenty of bright gems out there. 

It gets in the way of even getting into the game. I'm not even that much of a stickler, relatively speaking. I don't need great writing, but at least... something that's been spell-checked and is grammatically correct. 

Sorry for being so harsh... but not that sorry. 


Review by animerawk
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2017-10-05 04:02:41

How do you go to work on the first day? Theres no option anywhere to go to work


Review by tasty
Version reviewed: 0.1.5a on 2017-10-05 02:29:46

The actual game content is in a tiny box less than 3 lines tall for me, as it has been for every version.

 

example


Review by Cptn Spalding
Version reviewed: 0.1.4 on 2017-10-04 14:21:00

So I downloaded 1.4, the latest version and now not only can I not open it, due to lack of permission, I can't delete it either. The game sounds cool, but i can't review it if I can't play it.


Review by butterduck
Version reviewed: 0.1.4 on 2017-10-04 13:06:31

Games pretty cool, the fact i can see what changes on my character is pretty unique. My only problem is idk how to get the chastity or date stuff i've seen mentioned.


Review by navire
Version reviewed: 0.1.4 on 2017-10-04 10:13:54

Excellent game, but development is necessary - the relationship with Bob, the relationship with all who are in the game (men, women or others). Below wrote about the futanary and so on ... No! It is necessary to lead the main character to the normal end, but without any fantasy. I apologize but my English is very bad, I use Google translator.


Review by hypnonymity
Version reviewed: 0.1.4 on 2017-10-04 01:16:28

This is a truly amazing game with a lot of content for a first release. It's definatly similar to Perverted Education, which is possibly one of the best games on this site. Minor bugs seem to be resolved with quick updates, and the overall design of the game seems solid, in terms of aethetics, story, and gameplay. I don't mind the visual style one bit, I understand complaints about font, but I like the change of pace, its a strange mind-fuck for the future-but-80s looking setting.

I would just add maybe that I'm unsure of the skills and savvy game mechanics, and would perhaps like to see those functions become more obvious in time, as well as more self improvment/downtime activities (gym, etc). My additional humble request is for a pathway that doesn't force the character into going after men. I don't know if that's where its heading, or if my request is stupidly idiosyncratic for a sissification game, but even though I enjoy these immensely, that part isn't my thing. I'd love to see options for more strapon/futa and FF content paths. Again, thats on me, and doesn't detract in the slightest from this great and promising game. But sometimes, no ask, no get.


Review by sanjafeth
Version reviewed: 0.1.4 on 2017-10-04 00:14:09

An excellent job for a first release game! The concept is similar to many games in this genre but the mechanics and polish of this release is impressive. My only complaint is the retro font. Ugh! 


Review by LikeScales
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-10-03 21:20:47

Very well done for a initial release. Decent amount of content to go through, and good overall setting. I can see how you got your inspiration from PE, and this looks like it could, down the road, be just as good.


Review by Kalon
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-10-03 17:36:33

Gotta say the CSS reminds me of my old days of C64 gaming.  But at the same time it takes away from the game in that (to me) makes the reading of the content more difficult.  May I suggest a "retro" version which is how I describe the game now and a "modern" version which doesn't use the old text formatting (I understand the pictures are already in place that are "retro"ized.

 

Look forward to it's development either way.


Review by manarak
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-10-03 12:29:49

great game so far!

I don't know what else to say except... keep up the good work


Review by ChastitySlut
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-10-03 11:22:02

I would also like to how you get put into chastity. Good game so far.


Review by ADIDAS
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-10-03 01:32:11

Honestly I don't know where many of these people reviewing are getting their information from?? "Very little content" "Content ends after day 1" I downloaded this last night and played from Wednesday up until Sunday in game so there's obviously more that one full day of content here. Also there is a ton of content here for a first release, I applaud the creator for building up this game to the extent it's at before release. I thoroughly enjoy what is here at the moment and anticipate further development.


Review by TanyaCacophany
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-10-03 00:26:51

Wow. This is really impressive so far, incredibly fully formed for an 0.1 release. Really excited to see where this goes.


Review by mlreta
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-10-02 23:13:37

Excellent game! I love where this is going. Also, the Sierra Online/LucasArts font brings some cool memories!!!!

Keep it up!


Review by ZZZoom
Version reviewed: 0.1.3 on 2017-10-02 22:41:03

Like the game, but there's very little content so far. Also, the font makes my eyes bleed.


Review by hyde8
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 17:47:41

this game is very polished, well written (and funny without trying too hard) and simply highly recommended.

I predict this could very well become one ofe the most popular games on the site.  

there are some minor cons as of 0.1.2 

- a fairly tedious wardrobe system that would really need some shortcuts especially for when there's more content and therefor longer playthroughs

- a few spelling errors but nothing extraordinary

and a personal nitbit. I'm personally not a fan of using famous actors for npc portraits.  it just make me wonder why nicolas cage bought a food truck. 


Review by synestheoretical
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 15:02:21

This is hella cute and fun. I really love the design and the story so far. It's not the most original concept but it's extremely well executed so far.
I feel like the wardrobe mechanic does need adressing though, some kind of Presets that you can save to one-click on or off? Or something like the second inspection at the office, where instead of making you manually undress and redress the game just accepts that you do so. I think it's fine to keep the manual undressing and dressing for like, the first of a scene? To get the player feeling like they're complicit in the action of wearing the female clothing, or submitting themselves sexually? But in a life sim style game there really needs to be a way to bypass pure tedium like that after you get the one time emotional payoff of doing it. Really excited to see where you go from here with this!


Review by Zer0zero
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 14:17:29

Really loving the design and flow.  

 

This game could really use cloth sets and an undress button.  I'm sure its in the works though.  

 

Error on trying to arrive for 2nd visit to Psych.  Tried it multiple times and it errors every time.

Error: <<goto>>: passage "event_psychiatrist_hypnosis_2" does not exist

 

***Got an error upon exiting my buulding at 1800 on friday. 

 It was in german I think...


Review by WhiteFireDaemon
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 12:49:43

This game has a lot of potential, but you need to overhaul the wardrobe system. It's a huge pain trying to change your clothes. Other than that I like everything so far. Looking forward to more content.


Review by maria94
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 11:33:48

you should improve the scrolls boxes, too hard to follow them


Review by luchoxzx
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 10:32:09

the issue about not being able to go to work happens if you don´t "take your chance to spy on alex".

 

otherwise you have no problem


Review by Leilanz
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 02:38:59

I liked the game, what there is of it, at least. For those who complain about the size of the scrolling box, just zoom out on the tab (Chrome: ctrl + wheel down/up, probably the same in other browsers). Shows promise, though the whole clothing up and down part becomes too much of a chore after a while. That'd be my only criticism so far.


Review by SissySanya
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 01:36:46

Een though I haven't completed the entirity of the available content yet. The game seems interesting. I like the graphical style and the custom sprites and the underlying code shows that a lot of work has been put into it. My problem is with scrolling inside the tiny text box to read. It's just my opinion but I personally quite off putting. Especially when most of the area is covered by an image. So I've disabled it from the code.

 


Review by jjherring
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 01:18:46

This, apart from the bug everybody seems to have mentioned, is an incredible first release of a game. I think that it has the potential to really become a great game. That being said, I think the wardrobe system could be made a bit les clunky. I really liked how the wardrobe system in "The Therapist" worked, but this one requires  you to switch screens and click on a TON of buttons. I haven't played through this whole release, but it's looking excellent so far. Good job, and keep it up!


Review by WaionPlon
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 01:08:24

Possibly the first game I've played here where the creator has a very strong grasp of game design.

Good:

Bad:

Mixed:

The game oozes quality all around with smart usage of properly colored text, image effects, the player avatar, it all adds so much to the experience. 
Even at this early stage I rate 9/10 for the great quality work put into it.



Review by kasra247
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-02 01:02:30

It looks good, and the game obviously shows a lot of work went into it. I definetly can't wait to see where this goes next. :)


Review by jthorne19
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-01 22:28:08

Gave up trying to read the text hidden in a tiny scroll bar.


Review by Manshadow3
Version reviewed: 0.1.2 on 2017-10-01 22:23:50

I tried to play it as the concept seems promising, but while playing the text box where all actions go scaled down to about 3 lines of s9ace making the game unplayable for me personally.


Review by lianneadamson
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2017-10-01 22:09:37

It's still early in its development, but it seems promising. Changing in and out of clothes is a bit tedious, but this is the first version. There's already a good assortment of characters, and I'm interested in seeing what happens next with them.

Definitely a game to keep an eye on.


Review by Forge
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2017-10-01 21:08:09

Actually it is not a bug, did you look in your wardrobe where new items have appeared?


Review by johnnynod
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2017-10-01 19:37:31

It looks great...until you get the game-halting glitch.

The player's faulty washing machine eats up the dirty boxers, and he has no replacement for the second day, so he can't change into any clothes to the point where he can advance the game.

Needs to be fixed ASAP, because the visuals look promising, even with the painfully obvious guest appearance by Dwayne Johnson! :)