El Mal en tu interior

Author: BuggsBunny
Version: 0.5.1.1
Last Updated: 2018-06-12 07:51:08


Review by Revel
Version reviewed: 0.5.1 on 2018-06-12 01:11:54

Hola,aunque hay un avance esta versión tiene muchos errores, uno de ellos es la animación de Aalisa cuando se dirige a su casa, se queta atascada, dejaste unas saves en el juego asi que decidi probar un poco, persiste el problema de las imagenes que no detecta, la skin de karen se ve como el de alisa, en la parte en donde debes revisar los apuntes de la princesa no te lo permite, hasta ahora son los unicos errores que he encontrado


Review by ice1life
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on 2018-02-13 06:17:45

when get the third body, can't go forward,

and in the castle the events is going to middle of wall,

can't get more bodys or return to own self


Review by Wayne
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on 2018-01-17 23:03:18

Carnt Say Much Other Than Have SOmbody Translate it into English  Or have anb option for players who Arnt spanish to play in engliish


Review by 12spirit21
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on 2018-01-13 04:44:18

Valerion, you do not have a package of graphics and music that are used in this game, I sent you a link to the file that I used to work the game. Good Luck!

RPGMakerVX


Review by Valerion
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on 2018-01-12 23:15:19

Got this error: RPGVX RTP not found

Where can i fond this program or file?


Review by IntoAon
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on 2018-01-06 08:10:56

The game is written in correct Spanish, with no grammar errors.

It features Body Swap, with the assimilation of the target's body.

From what I'e seen, pictures are fairly decent, above what you usually expect from a RPGmaker game.

It shows promise, but I feel that the game could benefit from some kind of intro, that would make clear the starting point to the player.

I'll deffinitively keep an eye on future versions this game.


Review by Brigantrino
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on 2018-01-06 07:07:38

          The game is excellently written in Spanish , with no grammar errors that I could notice. 

Featuring body swap, mind changes and the loss of innocence of the protagonist to curiosity, overwhelming power

            and a dilemma that plagues us all : Why be yourself, when you can be someone else?