Sissygrad

Author: Besty
Version: 0.21
Last Updated: 2018-12-05 13:30:00


Review by dextersinister
Version reviewed: 0.21 on 2020-05-21 09:31:37

Very solid game!  The description of the physical transformations is a little sparse but the mental changes are lovingly described.  It's got a really robust foundation and if the developers add more content they've got one of the great TF games on their hands.


Review by bisubsissyslut
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-11-07 20:49:10

grind grind grind grind grind ooo something new grind grind grind grind grind.

way to much grinding to be enjoyable currently but it will get better.  it has all the earmarks to become a great game


Review by Aisgrei
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-11-07 01:02:48

Доброго времени суток, слежу за вашей игрой с самого первого релиза.
Только вот сейчас рещил написать толи отзыв толи свои хотелки и наблюдейния.
Первое что хочу отметить это то что при первой покупке клетки продовщица обращает внимание на размер члена, но клетку несет всеравно экстрамальнькую.
За такое колличество версий играть стало намного приятнее, но есть моменты которые хотелось бы увидить в действиях главного героя,
очень сильно мне нехватает мыслей главного героя по поводу его изменений в сторону женственности, например реакция на грудь и тд,
если выбираешь героя с большим членом то можно ввести процедуру по его уменьшению или возможность убрать принудительно у него эрекцию.
Так же нехватает разнообразного гардероба, ну или хотяб добавить чулочки и колготочки, с реакцией гг и окружающих на то что он носит или как его спалила однокласница в колготках
трусиках и тд. Тетя рассказывает о том что ей звонила учительница и говорила про изменения ГГ но сама Учительница даже не пыталась как то поговорить с ГГ
заметил что Тренерша говорит о косметике но возможность ее купить отсутсвует, вопрос так же стоит по поводу металической клетки и вибратора который не как нельзя использовать.
очень хорошо продуман вариант изменения порно и мысли гг таких бы да ип о больше, можно добавить частичный гипноз в ввиде сиситрейнера что бы становился помягче или еще что.
так же очень мало каких действий в парке кроме как начальних и небольшой посхалки, ведь туда можно подально сделатьпрогулку первую в девчачем или просто занятие спортом, и тд
уже как то локация оживет, на карте показан дом что он много этаж, и как то странно что соседи не заметили всях изменений главного героя и так далее! Больше пока что в голову
ничего не приходит) хотя хотелок очень много!) Спасибо большое вам за вашу игру в этом жанре! Я верю что ваш труд будет оценень по достоинству и пропорцианально затраченному времени.
Успехов а дальнешей разработки буду с нетерпение ждать новых обновлений!


Review by FoxyAlice
Version reviewed: 0.19 on 2018-10-23 00:10:04

Отличная игра.
Сюжет интересный, но нужно больше вариантов развития событий, и возможности выбора.

С нетерпение жду нового релиза.


Review by SickBoy88
Version reviewed: 0.19 on 2018-10-13 12:17:24

     I've been enjoying this game quite a bit over the last few updates. It's early days yet and there are a lot of placeholder cards and stuff that still needs to be developed, but I like what's here. The English version of the game has the odd hiccup and awkward turn of phrase, but it's more than serviceable as it stands. I've found that this is one of the games I've been hoping to see updated whenever I check my subscriptions list, alongside some of the more robust games like Perverted Education and The Company. Sissygrad isn't quite at that level yet (mostly owing to lack of content at the moment), but I think it can get there. 

     I'd like to see more image/gif content, especially stuff to go along with the developed scenes with Anna/Anastasia, and I'm very curious to see what might happen with the guy in the gym and the bully at school; the foreshadowing is obvious, but still tantalising.


Review by fotezo2
Version reviewed: 0.19 on 2018-10-11 08:53:36

Тащи чувак, за всех извращенцев России. Жаль только, не чистый фемдом(я не любитель домин с колбасами :D сделал бы ты, чтоб можно было колбасных дам отключать) Подожду более позднюю версию.


Review by Jarwellis
Version reviewed: 0.19 on 2018-10-09 07:07:30

Interesting start, that after 15 minutes of gameplay becomes neverending grind thru Placeholder#1#2#3 for fishing of some new content


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.18 on 2018-09-13 19:28:02

An Russian attempt of Perverted Education.

Up side: The interface is very nice. Clean and tidy. There isn't a lot of fancy stuff but it feels good, the little sun showing the time and all that.

Downside: The story needs a lot of work in its English translation. There are a lack of non-main-plot events, making the day very boring. You go to school, which may or may not have an event. You go to park, which runs out of event in the first week. You go to gym, which is basically part of the main plot. You go to sleep. That is all of it. It would probably get better when the development moves on, but the game is a bit empty atm.


Review by VeronicaPink
Version reviewed: 0.18 on 2018-09-10 23:42:29

вполне неплохая игра. можно уделить ей время. кто-то писал, что это просто "клон РЕ". так тут больше половины игр будут клонами, потому что суть одна и так же у всех.

развитие игры какое-то происходит. тексты вполне стоящие. 


Review by Sissy76
Version reviewed: 0.17 on 2018-08-15 17:01:30

Trojan:JS/Foretype.A!ml

 

Same old shit...


Review by Magurn312
Version reviewed: 0.17 on 2018-08-14 06:29:07

Смайлики в описвии и игре не в ткму.


Review by navire
Version reviewed: 0.17 on 2018-08-04 12:11:13

Спустя полгода после релиза решился написать мнение об игре, ибо уже перед нами версия 0.17 (которая как бы намекает что 17 процентов уже сделано) ... Собственно никакой игры здесь нет, а есть плохой клон Perverted Education с взятым с потолка "сюжетом",вымученным текстом и тремя с половиной npc, ну и клюквой в виде названия Сисиград. Батенька, Вы еще берете пожертвование заэто на патреоне, нонсенс!

P.S. Извините за некоторую резкось, но Amicus Plato, sed magis arnica Veritas...


Review by washichu
Version reviewed: 0.17 on 2018-08-04 04:55:33

This game needs something... it is grindy and majority of actions are pointless. You click and click just so that time advances so you can sleep, and then you go to school and its repetitive as fuck. Not to mention workout consists of even more clicking. Whats with all the clicking man, are you trying to induce carpal tunnel syndrome?


Review by touvrxym
Version reviewed: 0.16.1 Fix on 2018-07-08 19:49:57

What's there is good and satisfying. It fills the Perverted-Education-shaped hole in my... heart. There are plenty of English errors, of course, but after a while they weren't bothering me too much. It's very understandable.

It's completely linear currently, and a lot of the time it's not obvious how to get new events. The game should push the player in the right direction.

More images would be nice.


Review by snugdug
Version reviewed: 0.16.1 Fix on 2018-07-06 03:50:06

This game is really good for what it has so far, my only complaint is that near the end of the game it takes too long for new scenes to appear. I hope more femdom scenes are added in the future, the face sitting, ass eating, and body cleaning (gym) was really hot.


Review by yermumwuzher
Version reviewed: 0.16.1 Fix on 2018-07-05 22:52:27

I can't load the file because it encounters an error on line 1049 character 1, it says it expects an identifier, string, or number.


Review by Cobra1968
Version reviewed: 0.14 on 2018-05-12 09:42:38

I like this type of game.

 

Although English is not your native language, I'd encourage future updates, in your own tongue, and then concentrate on the English version some more, after the stories progressed somewhat.

 

I see a lot of reviews complaining about the English (and this really irritates me, as we know your trying your best), and sometimes, that stops the game being developed period, as the author either loses interest, or gives up completly feeling they have failed their audience.

Continue with the story, then take some 'constructive criticism' about the translation, to then improve the story, to English readers.

 

I am willing to try and understand the grammar in a good game, and encourage further development, rather than ask you to pause and check the english first.

 

Regardless, good game, and looking forward to future releases :)


Review by RM750
Version reviewed: 0.14 on 2018-05-04 21:09:48

The game is rather plain at the moment but still enjoyable. Translation isn't  the best but it's certainly readable.

 

I didn't have any issues understanding, but I did laugh pretty hard at "Struck by an unexpected performance you again began to go, trying to capture in memory the curves of her body - plump calves, soft tummy, juicy breasts and alluring perineum."

 

'Alluring perineum' got a good laugh out of me.


Review by Sissysoska97
Version reviewed: 0.14 on 2018-05-04 14:07:55

Я и не думал что когда-то будут делать игру по данной теме на русском языке. Сам даже думал об этом, но у меня плохо с программированием. Желаю тебе удачи. Если нужна помощь пиши помогу, чем смогу. А теперь я пошел смотреть игру)))


Review by Skyprow
Version reviewed: 0.13 on 2018-04-03 14:57:40

Hey man, if you would make a forum thread about this game and share some of the text then I think the community would help you translate it into English so it would be easier for you to work on the game, 

Good luck and energy to you


Review by Sunshine105
Version reviewed: 0.13 on 2018-04-03 14:47:22

Can you make a thread on the forums?


Review by troqu
Version reviewed: 0.12 on 2018-03-05 21:06:12

Love this game. Thank you for sharing. Can't wait to see more.

There is a bug with the event for the girlfriend where she asks you to go to the gym. It takes away your gym membership. She also complains about a tummy even when at toned level.

Google translated for me so I'm sorry for the bad translation.

 

Любите эту игру. Спасибо, что поделились. Не могу дождаться, чтобы увидеть больше.

Существует ошибка с событием для подруги, где она просит вас пойти в спортзал. Это забирает членство в вашем спортзале. Она также жалуется на животик, даже когда на тонированном уровне.

Google перевел для меня, поэтому я сожалею о плохом переводе

Review by Unregistred
Version reviewed: 0.12 on 2018-03-05 03:13:41

Интересно, но двачевский сленг режет глаз.  Все эти куны, тяны, листва........ Не удивлюсь если дальше ещё и уточки с джиллопидорами появятся. Полегче бы с этим, не все поймут да и с переводом сложно будет. А без перевода, тебе правильно сказали уже, патронов много не будет.


Review by hypocriticalsmile
Version reviewed: 0.12 on 2018-03-04 05:03:50

Контента немного, но большего от столь ранней версии я и не ожидал. Главное, что потенциал есть и написано довольно неплохо. Ну и делай английскую версию, без нее патронов три с половиной калеки будет максимум.


Review by navigator_dan
Version reviewed: 0.11 on 2018-02-06 10:14:55

It's good to see new game of TF genre in Russian.

It seems that humiliation and chastity is not avoidable in current scenario. Not my cup of tea but others will like it.

Anyway, I wish good luck to the developer. Thanks for you work.


Review by Barash1234
Version reviewed: 0.11 on 2018-02-05 00:24:04

Ну че тут сказать. Годно. Я буду ждать зай =З


Review by Dron41k
Version reviewed: 0.11 on 2018-01-30 09:40:09

Было бы круто продолжить фемдом с chastity, но без феменизации.


Review by vpcs
Version reviewed: 0.11 on 2018-01-28 13:27:26

I have been playing the game using Google Translate and have enjoyed it a lot by now , it would be good if someone who speaks booth russian and english translated this game , its still pretty good even with the famous tranaltion errors of Google Translate.


Review by MaxJT
Version reviewed: 0.11 on 2018-01-28 03:30:48

Играл полчаса -- я так понимаю, что предел сейчас на сиссификации 4 и дальше не идёт? никак не могу понять, что дальше


Review by exprmntle
Version reviewed: 0.11 on 2018-01-26 23:26:35

Not a bad start but repetitive after about the third week.  Each day, you go through the same routine:  get dressed, go to school, maybe have an encounter with your devilish pretty girl dominatrix, go home...  The writing is good but you can only progress so far with this version.  

My recommendation?  Subscribe for updates and check back on it with the next version.  Wait until there's a bit more content.


Review by Narcissa
Version reviewed: 0.11 on 2018-01-26 21:24:15

Starved enough for games that I decided to try it with a translator, and it did not disappoint. Obvious language translation barriers aside its really well written. Also I love your game engine, its very easy to look at and follow. Overall very impressed and will follow along and keep playing it. <3