Life Lessons

Author: Kellianne
Version: 2.4a
Last Updated: 2019-04-21 22:42:18


Review by blehtastic
Version reviewed: 2.4a on 2020-07-24 21:52:50

I finally got around to playing the Bimbo path on this, so I feel comfortable reviewing it. It's pretty good, but I feel like a walkthrough is required; there's a lot of options. You can probably do it blind if you're in it for the adventure game aspect, though. Don't feel discouraged by the lack of updates, there's still quite a lot of content to mess around with. I like how well made each slow change is. Kawaii path is especially good at this. 


Review by DollmakerOfBucaresti
Version reviewed: 2.4a on 2020-03-29 03:44:00

tmw this sparked an interest in madoka because of the music.... I gotta say was good game, I enjoyed a lot, Being a fan of madoka this made me happy. I enjoyed becoming  a magical girl. Now to become meguca irl :| In seriousness, one of the best games on here.


Review by GodfriedD
Version reviewed: 2.4a on 2019-08-06 13:21:48

This is without a doubt one of the best RAGS games on the site and is up there with Whorelock's revenge and No Haven. The magical girl transformation worked so well and I loved the character's progression. The concept and execution are superb and I can't help but wonder that if this game had been made in a better engine it may have been even better. 

I wish there was more sissy magical girl content out there but this game is definitely quality.


Review by Midnight27
Version reviewed: 2.4a on 2019-05-27 12:02:06

Life Lessons is one of the best games on the site, in my opinion. Not only does it contain actual TF content rather than just sissy stuff there's no bloating or grinding in the game's mechanics, you just get to follow a story path to a conclusion. While I would prefer the game to be a little longer it is a fairly satisfactory length that doesn't feel too rushed. The tf paths themselves are fairly easy to follow once you are into them and there is a good set of walkthroughs in the forum.

Very worth a play


Review by Jayci
Version reviewed: 2.3f on 2019-02-20 18:57:25

This is one of my favorite games on the site, and a welcome respite from the deluge of sissy content. The writing is top notch, and the two branching path that have been completed or mostly completed make it feel like almost a completely different game depending on which way you go. I know the author is planning on taking additional paths out to an HTML version and I'm definitely looking forward to both that, and to see where the other two "password" branches go on the bimbo path that's currently mostly done.


Review by soldatoflife
Version reviewed: 2.09 on 2018-07-14 13:59:22

If you like TF games that are kawaii, the kawaii path is the ultimate destination to the cutest adventure ever. At least in my recent memory :P

*poofs off in a pink cloud of cuteness*


Review by bizendizog2
Version reviewed: 2.08D on 2018-05-20 11:11:33

One of my all time favorite games!  Please come back soon Kellianne we need you!


Review by Feylamia
Version reviewed: 2.08D on 2018-03-29 11:21:00

Thank you for the bimbo update, it is much enjoyable. I already feared, this would be another sissy-only-game. The bimbo content is much better, not saying that the sissy stuff isn't bad, it just doesn't float my boat.


Review by Brianna
Version reviewed: 2.08D on 2018-03-27 18:55:06

Definitely the best game of 2018 so far for me!  Great job, Kellianne!


Review by afsissyslut
Version reviewed: 2.08D on 2018-03-25 16:54:56

By far one of the best games on this site. The progression and npcs are amazing. I can't wait to see this game completed.


Review by Jordsdu15
Version reviewed: 2.08 on 2018-03-23 15:32:00

The story is great, and the choice of pictures is really good. The transformations are really interesting. This game is really advanced (npcs, relations, places, gameplay) and immersive. I have seen only a few games like this one, and I think that it can easily reach the quality of the best RAGS games created since the beginning when it will be complete. 


Review by Theacds
Version reviewed: 2.055 on 2018-03-06 18:51:29

This is a good game.

I played the bimbo content, and it was all well written, well paced, and well fleshed out.

28 stars / 15 stars


Review by fuzzbuddy
Version reviewed: 2.055 on 2018-03-05 15:58:42

While the main type of transformation that happens isn't exactly my style and the game could use some more polishing, it's a good play as is. I like the gradual change and think it's very cool that the endpoint depends on what kind of porn your character looks at and that that part can be forced. And the author seems to be making quick progress with updates, so the game should only get better over time. I'll be excited if more BBW or pregnancy TFs are added to the game. It looks like the author has set up a good BBW TF with the foods that are available for breakfast in the mornings, so I'm optimistic that that will be expanded upon at some point. Thanks for the game!


Review by Pakhawaj
Version reviewed: 2.055 on 2018-03-05 15:32:12

I recommend this game. I played the previous iteration to the current 2.055 version, and although it was very buggy, it showed a lot of promise and seems simple enough for the creator to feasibly finish it.


Review by RainbowSpirit79
Version reviewed: 2.05 on 2018-03-04 21:20:42

Like that the game is having regular updates. Keep up the good work. Please also make sure to keep in the F/F content as a transgender lesbian woman this is what I value a lot in these games. I am not saying dont have M/F content but I know I love F/F content personally. Keep up the good work


Review by beccara
Version reviewed: 2.05 on 2018-03-01 03:22:00

Although i really like to go into depths in the forum i just had to write a public review.

 

I usually dislike games that go over the top with Kawaii stuff and are quite short but....

BUT....

this game is simply amazing. Although in early state it gives you easily 3-4 hours of playable content until you reach all the endings.

 

It is pretty linear at some points (thats a small con) but the multiple paths (future implementations) and subpaths (already implemented) make up for it.

 

Creator Kellianne is updating the game in short amount of times, at least as i could witness it.

 

Even in this early state the game is easily one of the best games on this site and i am really looking forrward for the future content.


Review by Butt-Man 3000
Version reviewed: 2.02 on 2018-02-25 05:30:23

I really like this cute little game. Like most games on this site, it is more of an interactive story than a "game". But, so far it lacks polish, but is also a fun and quick game with a fantastic "kawaii" sissy path that I adore! A story that I feel is under realised. I'm very excited to see where the other paths go, especially bimbo, goth, and sissy maid!


Review by Volendi
Version reviewed: 2.0 on 2018-02-24 01:06:21

ok, so this game isn't finished... but it's pretty new!  Unlike a bunch of games, this one has NOT been sitting here sans updates for years!  Been updated pretty regularly seems like, too, which is a plus.  Only 1 path is finished, but that should be seen as a plus!  One path is FINISHED!  ok, so other content isn't there yet, but at least we can do an ending!

Really fun to go through and play this game, can't wait to see what it becomes!  =^_^=

note: PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT YOUR SCREEN TELLS YOU, you'll often be told what you need to do next!  If you don't pay attention, it can be as bad as Zelda: Parallel Worlds in "where do I go now?" terms.  Fewer areas than LoZ: PW, so you can Sherlock Holmes your way through, but much more enjoyable to go where you know something will happen (even if you don't know WHAT!)

 

P'S': one minor bug... are you supposed to be able to TAKE the Madoka shoes? because I wore them, couldn't take them... they registered as worn, but were still on sister's room floor.  went to mall wearing them, not in inventory, came back to her room, they're still there and flagged as worn.  Kind of funny, actually, lol.

 

P.P.S.: Seriously tho, GREAT game!  Just wish RAGS had more of them.  Hope to see this completed!  =^_^=


Review by bane89
Version reviewed: 1.04 on 2018-02-18 21:06:32

a couple small bugs, but they can be avoided with the walkthrough. I really enjoyed what was there. i look forward to seeing more of this game.


Review by soundclub
Version reviewed: 1.04 on 2018-02-16 06:10:30

i really enjoyed playing the game, thumbs up - i am looking forward for other paths


Review by itotamago
Version reviewed: 1.04 on 2018-02-16 03:38:26

I really like this game! Can't wait your new update! But I'm stuck after buying a Yellow Lolita Dress, Where have to go?

I'm Japanese, so I can't use English well. Sorry...


Review by KijaTheSissy
Version reviewed: 1.04 on 2018-02-16 00:20:49

This was quite a fun game. Can't wait for more paths to be available.


Review by exprmntle
Version reviewed: 1.04 on 2018-02-15 20:40:45

I enjoyed this tasty early version of this game.  I'm looking forward to subsequent developments!


Review by Dab_Master69
Version reviewed: 1.03 on 2018-02-15 17:50:20

Overall, good game! I usually don't prefer RAGS system games as it's easy to get stuck on parts, but this game avoids it for the most part. I also like how it's not the usual bimbo transformation. However, there is a part I'm stuck on being where the mother gives a note to you talking about how she lost her locket in the park. I talked to Emily, talked to the mother, ate breakfast, and what not. But when I go to the park there's no way as I can see to get the locket. I don't know if this is because you haven't developed it yet, or if I haven't fufilled certain requirements. If you could, please reply! Good game overall though.


Review by Jameswoods442
Version reviewed: 1.03 on 2018-02-15 16:50:26

Great start!! Cant wait for more updates. I'm loving the Kawaii Girl theme too its a refreshing change from the usual "Slut/Bimbo" kind of transformations you see here...not that those are bad themes, just saying ;)


Review by jjars898
Version reviewed: 1.03 on 2018-02-15 13:28:43

I like what's here so far, and I'm excited for the other paths you have planned. If at least one path isn't complete, though, then it's not really Version 1.03 or later yet. More like Version 0.80.

Unfortunately, at this early stage there are a few bugs to work out, such as possibly ending up doing earlier tasks twice and partially reverting the player's transformed state, making the rest of the game a bit messy. Trying to return the dress to the little sister ended up causing that bug for me. One way to mitigate this and really improve the overall experience would be to have an option under the player portrait to remind you of your current objective.