変身★神経衰弱 (Henshin Concentration)

Author: Liete
Version: ver1.02, English v1.2
Last Updated: 2018-04-19 21:15:20


Review by ManicMoonMan
Version reviewed: ver1.02, English v1.2 on 2020-02-18 17:12:14

Great concept, great execution. Very replayable. Simultaneously engages both heads, lol.


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: ver1.02, English v1.2 on 2018-04-19 23:26:51

I would say the game would be a blast if the author made it the other way around... that the card is used on your opponent instead of yourself.


Review by rohgahh
Version reviewed: ver1.02, English v1.1 on 2018-04-19 17:45:45

Game is hard as fuck lol. One of those games where you take your hand off your dick and get serious you know. Pretty fun also, though I wish there was a way to reset your winrates on some opponents without losing all your unlocks on the others.


Review by darkmavid90
Version reviewed: ver1.02, English v1.1 on 2018-04-19 13:19:38

Fairly simple game that was produced by mogmog years ago. On all diffculties the computer is challenging which makes the game difficult. That being said, it would be amazing to see more of mogmog's works be translated. That is something I'd very much like to see. 


Review by Unicron9999
Version reviewed: ver1.02, English v1.0 on 2018-04-18 23:38:59

Seriously, Normal mode is basically impossible. You get two moves in and the AI has made a 4-6 match combo and then you're done.


Review by Red-XIII
Version reviewed: ver1.02, English v1.0 on 2018-04-18 17:39:52

If, in the future, you see implementation of easier mode in changelogs, or if you're the lord of concentration give it a try.

Otherwise - meh. To much frustration involved in actually getting anything other than a game of concentration out of it.

P.S. if you can't see any text on the buttons in-game, change your system language.


Review by aceina
Version reviewed: ver1.02, English v1.0 on 2018-04-18 16:16:36

its kinda meh the odds of any one getting a perfect transformation (the thing we want to see) are slim to none


Review by Dragontail
Version reviewed: ver1.02, English v1.0 on 2018-04-18 15:36:48

Whould like to play the game, but i have no idea how to download from the linked site becouse... well, i cant read... japanese? korean? chinese? on of them. So another download link or a guide which butten means "download" whould be nice.