Friends of Mine

Author: Sunfall
Version: 0.5
Last Updated: 2018-11-21 23:43:18


Review by Decapitare0
Version reviewed: 0.5 on 2018-11-22 10:23:27

No 0.5c here so why its say updated 11.21.2018 ? :D


Review by StrangeAdventurer
Version reviewed: 0.4e on 2018-11-13 14:21:14

I keep having trouble with the images not appearing


Review by the Morrigan
Version reviewed: 0.4e on 2018-11-04 19:49:35

Early versions of this game were a bit (okay, a LOT) grindy, but that was just because there was relatively little to do and too much "time" (energy) to do it in. More recent releases have been much better about this, and I'm certain this trend will continue. Overall, this is a superior sandbox game that (wonder of wonders for a sandbox) also includes an engaging, even superior story. I love it.

 


Review by Bodyhunter
Version reviewed: 0.4e on 2018-11-01 08:53:41

Hello there!

 

i played the game for the first time a few days ago and i have to say i really like it! After stumbling around a bit the story started to develop and....

 

then it stopped.

 

Unfortunately the size of the download misguided me a bit about the content. The reason is easy. The pictures are huge, up to several megabytes.

 

Please resize the pictures and keep adding more content soon!!

 

Greetings

 

B


Review by hatona22
Version reviewed: 0.4e on 2018-10-31 13:48:30

very good games with a lot of originality on the story but I find that the updates are waiting for there is not much more besides spell checking or bug


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: 0.4d on 2018-09-27 09:17:42

This game is a bit of a mess at the moment, perhaps a test bed where you can go round doings things without proper limits on time or energy. I'm sure future versions can be tidied up. Sexy pics and TF is in there but if you want a proper game you should wait for a future version.


Review by rum1890
Version reviewed: 0.4c on 2018-09-17 18:16:22

There is a thing that i'm not able to figure how to see / unlock in game the morinparents pics , i'm go all day in the house but not able to see


Review by LindsayN
Version reviewed: 0.4c on 2018-08-24 09:11:21

Hot garbage.


Review by nyctelios
Version reviewed: 0.4b on 2018-07-25 17:43:40

I like the fact that the developer(s) are updating this game and adding other things to to do within the game.  

 

Here is a problem I see with the game add-ons. 

You can eat a meal at home an unlimited time to restore energy.

When applying for a job at Pawnshop/Church, you can take the job as a sissy.  This should only be available if you have been affected by the potion.

 

Two things I would like to see added in a future update.

I would like to see a shop added where you can buy clothes

I would like to see you be able to use the glory hole as a sissy.

 

Question... What is up with looking out the window?  


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.4b on 2018-07-25 05:51:18

It is another sissification game attempt after the very successful PE.

Friends of Mine is a sissifcation game like PE, unlike some of the CYOA or linear story attempts that appears on TSGS lately. PE controls the game flow by time. FoM uses energy. You can do anything as long as you have energy. Free style. Totally. However since there are only a handful of mini quests right now aside of the main quest, I kind of feel like having nothing to do at this point of development. I think it should change later.

Looking at the downside of it. First of all, the control and progression of events are a lot weaker comparing to PE. Some events are very direct and straight to the point, leaving very little room for imagination and growth, such as the two jobs. There is a lack of background. Why do you suddenly need a job? summer holiday? Are you in the school? 

The trinkle quest line is broken. You get the small parcel and no one is willing to take it off you. The once-off give-trinkle-option revived from death from time to time. Then for no reason, you can do the trinkle preview a million times.

The main story is written... unrealistically. I look at the quest page and learn that Felix's father had talked to me... when did that happened? You talk to your friend in his room and he wants you to come back a week later... can't he just talk to you in the park outside? in a restaurant outside? it almost feels like the author wants you to figure out the game using the time span without giving you enough tease.

The upside: the GUI seems net and clean. There seems to be a system well installed. The development of future events shouldn't be too hard.

Personally I think there is good potential in this game. I am definitely coming back after a few versions when it has more contents.


Review by DarcWing21
Version reviewed: 0.4a on 2018-06-28 19:01:31

I must be doing something wrong, because I have 4.0 and DL'd 4a and I have no images when I open the game. I have images in the folder I unzipped, but no images for the game. I tried opening the 4a in its own folder, adding the images to 4.0, moving the whole folder of 4a to the 4.0 folder and nothing works. Please assist. I greatly enjoy this game and have been eagerly looking forward to the new content. Keep up the good work.

 

ETA: Wulren,

Thanks for the advice, but could you be a little clearer? I said I moved every file from 4a to 4.0 and nothing worked. Do I need to unzip 4a in the 4.0 folder and then move things around, leave it alone or what? Any help is appreciated, but so far the work arounds I've tried have not worked.


Review by wulren
Version reviewed: 0.4a on 2018-06-28 08:03:39

past all the contend of the 4a in the repertory of the 4

 

 

But still a bug when you go for a work in the church


Review by ninjasmurf73
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2018-05-04 09:19:34

Finally! A game where where you can stay as a dominant male and turn other males into your sissy pets and still have some fun with turning girls into your submissive pets at the same time. I guess guys like me are too much of a niche audience these days.  I would love to have one amazing cute boi and girl as submissive pets...oh well. Not much can be done after Saturday but looking forward to future releases.


Review by AaronOdizzle
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2018-05-03 10:46:11

fantastic game, great idea, seems to be a lot of repetition before anything new or interesting happens


Review by exprmntle
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2018-05-02 18:28:24

My initial impression in reading the description of this game was that it was an inversion of the "What Friends are For" game by MandyZane.  I thought this would be a really fun switch on that game, which would allow players to play that scenario from the other side, slowly convincing your friend to be more and more femme.

Alas, that does not seem the direction that the author is going.  One critical choice seems to determine whether the game is a female dominant, vaguely magical/pseudoscience-y transformation or that the main character is transformed or that the female dominant might be transformed. 

I'm not a huge fan of magical transformations (beyond mind control or hypnosis, which, for some reason, is acceptable) and when I started to detect those elements, my enthusiasm for this game began to wane.  I will continue to remain subscribed for updates, though, because it might surprise me.  

The look of the game is very sharp and the logo and images are very good.  It is an HTML game, but the author has made it a really pretty one and certainly one worth checking out.


Review by Feylamia
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2018-05-02 13:16:50

Will wait for the content which is more around own character TF, as I am not a big fan of games which do not support own TF. But sounds promissing


Review by Raabbii
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2018-05-02 04:04:22

Bravo great start imo, Most games here are M2F. The premise of turning your friend into a sissy is the type of stuff Im into.
Thanks for making this I hope you will be able to continously update the game.


Review by mlreta
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2018-05-02 00:56:40

Interesting start. Good premises. I want to see where this is going!

Keep up the good work!