Fetish Hotel

Author: Purzelkraut
Version: 0.5.2
Last Updated: 2019-10-06 13:52:07


Review by spook154
Version reviewed: 0.5.2 on 2019-11-30 18:06:42

This is the best game ive played on this site hands down i enjoy it it hits a lot of my fetishes and it's fun to go around and try to find new things ( i wish there was more futa/shemale on female stuff ) the only thing that makes me sad about this is that it's not updated that often once every how many months puts a damper on me thinking this will ever be finished or grow even better but please author if you are reading this continue! this is amazing and thank you !


Review by Volendi
Version reviewed: 0.5.2 on 2019-10-06 21:44:01

This is a good game, with a decent amount of content and a lot of potential.  While not truly my cup of tes, it would have to be an RPGMaker or RAGS game (Mostly RPGMaker) to BE my cup of tes.  For all that, and aside from the extreme randomness and repetitiveness (lots of events, but RNGesus favored certain ones more than others it seems), this game is definitely worth a shot.  There isn't a real ending yet, and there was what I think was a bug in late game (couldn't access inventory EVER after a certain point, not sure what triggered it), but the author helpfully added an "I'm STUCK!" button that teleported me to my room and fixed it.

Overall, a great game, and worth a shot... just keep in mind the rating of the game, and don't be shocked about the sheer mass of porn pics and such... ... ...

 

One thing that would be a plus is if a screen that described the current physical and mental state of the character existed.  One has to remember all the ways the game has said that it's changed your mentality, and some of us forget stuff when we sleep... or when we blink too hard... or when we sneeze... T_T


Review by silverhammermax
Version reviewed: 0.5.2 on 2019-10-06 19:44:07

This is a game full of potential and promise, but little delivery. There's clearly intent behind the various paths available and the SP system is a solid groundwork, but unfortunately every time a reward is reached, it ends. The writing is solid, granted theres a typo here and there, but nothing that really interrupts the flow of the story.

I've tested multiple paths only to find them end abrupty and offer a time-skip back to before I made the decision and I've seen multiple hints at paths that, due to RNG are impossible to follow. In one run, I found the code for room 399 withing 5 days, and another, I managed to get all 50 SP in 84 days and never saw the code once. The dark room, which in previous versions had a flashlight you could find seems to have had it removed as I've not seen it again in multiple playthroughs.

This is a good rapid-delivery system of short videos in various formats, but with the RNG as it is, it's often the same 5-10 images and event over and over.At current it's a great game for the first 20 minutes or so, if you're lucky enough to hit the things you're interested in, but it has no staying power.

 

Finally, I'll admit, I'm largely here for the bimbo and shemale/herm content and while what's there is good image-wise, the content behind it just falls flat, if you encounter it at all.

I don't post reviews often, but this is a game I really see the promise in and I'd love for the author to really push forward.


Review by Exotica
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2019-04-27 14:43:47

played this game a few times trying to find other options.

 

The base work that is in place is wonderfully done. I would like to see more of what is to be done in the game, looks very promising.

 

Sad to say but this one may also be a dead and lost game. Which is a shame


Review by awkwardcultism
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2019-02-08 18:12:19

Cute, but rather lacking in content at the moment.

The only thing you can really do in the game right now is hit the explore button until you get a new event and play concentration.

I'd probably give it a miss until there have been a few more content updates.


Review by wp12mv
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2018-10-04 09:05:16

Really liked playing the game. 

You do need to click go out a lot right now to actually progress in the game. It took me to day 8 to get story events. 

Keep adding more stuff, but don't forget to progress the storyline (at least barebones?) there's not much to review about all the side stuff (although it's nice :) )


Review by Nemo
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2018-10-03 12:01:33

Very much enjoying this so far.  

 

(Edit)

What I had posted previously probably should have been in the discussion forum, so I'm subbing it out for a real review.

 

Very good game for what there is, with some early dev flaws that hopefully will be rectified in later versions.  Lots of fetish content, especially latex/rubber.  

 

The TG portion of the game is over almost immediately and it would be good to see something more of a transition- as it stands now, the protagonist is pretty accepting of her new gender which is somewhat off-putting.

 

It's a sandbox type game where you return periodically to your base and then go out and explore, with random encounters and specific content areas.  As it sits things are too random- you can get the same event multiple times, even multiple times in a row.  Media is GIF and WEBM, fits nicely and about right for time and size, but very large to download.

 

Early days for this but what there is is quite good.

 


Review by Polin
Version reviewed: 0.3.2 on 2018-09-17 15:43:37

This game is really fun and I like the mystery about the whole thing. 

I'm really looking forward to see more updates in this game. 

 


Review by Excanda
Version reviewed: 0.3.2 on 2018-08-05 07:24:08

It is an interesting game. I love trap quest and I see a lot of potential in this game, though it is limited at this time as there aren't many things outside the room and you can't advance past the memory puzzle. The memory puzzle is bugged as at times you can't select the cards and so run out of time a lot.

Keep up the good work.


Review by Renadon
Version reviewed: 0.3.2 on 2018-07-29 19:28:24

Nice game for now. Not much content at the moment but a lot of potential. Looking forward to future updates.


Review by MikeMike
Version reviewed: 0.3.2 on 2018-07-29 17:19:53

Just a heads up. When you make it to day 2, then if you try to "explore the room", then it will break the game and you will be stuck there and you wont be able to go further as there are no "back" button. Items found in the room wont be added to the inventory either.


Review by kithrin
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2018-07-12 17:21:38

could you add a bit more time in matching minigame?  and theres an error if you win twice that you cant 'use' the prize.

 

(my problem with the time is that my screen shows 3/4 rows at a time only.)


Review by Althalus
Version reviewed: 0.2.3 on 2018-07-07 22:44:38

Looking forward to more content! What it's got so far is pretty fun.


Review by Dracornis
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2018-07-02 15:18:43

Hm...

Personally i would enjoy much more bondage...

the gagging and chair thing is nice

but only a tip of the iceberg

 

other than that

nice start


Review by SissyErin1052
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2018-06-05 19:01:23

I can help you with spelling and grammar for this!


Review by milkith
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2018-05-29 16:19:21

Really great game so far, enough to get me hooked already. Can't wait to see how the stroy progresses with how much variation there is already, even in a 1.1!


Review by liamburns
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-05-25 09:48:32

Nice little start for the game! The pictures complement the text perfectly, and I love how even in these first steps you already managed to put some consequence to the player's choices. :) Can't wait for more content.


Review by mattpantyhose
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-05-25 09:30:11

That's a nice intro to a story. I like your style of writing and I agree with other commentators on its quality. I hope more content will follow soon. Keep up the good work.


Review by beccara
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-05-25 07:19:35

Rare occasion a fellow German knows how to use grammar and vocabulary.

I am curious of how the game will unfold.

Good start so far


Review by Firestormian
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-05-25 06:18:01

So far it looks good, I'm especially looking forward to being able to take that pill.

 


Review by manarak
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-05-25 02:15:14

solid start, the author cares for quality, that is obvious.

however, it's a "poof! - you are a girl" game, so there really is no M2F or sissy content (for now).


Review by SimSallaBim
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-05-24 23:56:48

This is a great start. The characters are multi-dimensional and the writing is solid. Keep it up!


Review by Sundome
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-05-24 20:32:59

Please continue. I like how it is begining. i hope to encourage you to finish, since so many projects on here die. i would love to see this one to the end of your idea.