The Town

Author: azulookami
Version: 1.0.0
Last Updated: 2019-05-04 19:31:00


Review by dddima
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-05-06 01:43:16

The best game with MM. I look forward to the release of the new version.


Review by Maetrias
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on 2018-11-05 18:37:10

One of the best M/M games I've found on here! Totally recommend. The stories are fun to explore and the variety of fetish/interest is pretty wide range. Can't wait to see some of the side characters presented fleshed out! :D


Review by BlueMoon
Version reviewed: 0.5.0 on 2018-11-05 13:26:08

Fantastic game. Writing can be clunky, but the idess and fetishes presented are very well executed and explored if you have any interest in them, and the gameplay manages to put a unique spin on the standard CYOA formula, as you try to figure out where to go and what choices to make to unlock special scenes or find new plotlines.


Review by roy12
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2018-08-10 17:46:55

Just a question, are the protagonist gender is male or female? i'm confused. Other than that great writing, not a fan to furry but M/M content is hot (i assume i was male from the start).


Review by fakestdragon
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2018-08-07 15:42:29

Really enjoy this game, great story with many paths. Wish walkthrough was more detailed, however, as I haven't been able to find the dragon path because I can't learn about the lake before night 1.


Review by kalton1806
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2018-07-25 06:58:08

I have played a lot of games on here, this one has a lot of potential, can't wait to see whats ginna happen after day 2, hope for more updates soon


Review by ryuzakiago
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2018-07-22 15:16:46


Best M/M game of this site so far!


Review by Adhana
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2018-07-21 14:56:55

I like the characters and the writing. It looks very promising.


Review by owenowen101
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2018-07-18 11:24:40

What there is so far is excellent! I'm not normally all that into story-driven games but after finishing day two I can't wait to see the rest!


Review by [email protected]
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2018-06-13 07:21:09

I like the characters and the writing. As with all new submissions, this needs more content. Good start


Review by The_Batter
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2018-06-12 18:30:48

I love what you have so far, and I really can't say there are any issues with the game beyond lack of content beyond day 1. I went the Sep route and I think it is done very well. Good luck with this project, as I hope to see future development.


Review by SilverFangBlackWing
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2018-06-12 12:00:09

I like the story, and that it has so many paths, but those path cause a problem as there are no saves and after a certain point it stops you from going back. So you have to replay in full just to change the path by one option. I look forward to more, but not being able to save or go back is a reall issue with a game that has this many paths at 0.10.