Imperium

Author: Slone
Version: 0.4.1a
Last Updated: 2019-12-02 03:53:43


Review by prince84
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2019-03-20 11:47:03

Wonderful start. i AM WAITING WITH BAITED BREATH FOR THE NEXT UPDATE.

 

I hope in the future you can streamline replaying sex scenes with your family.


Review by DER ZUGFUEHRER
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-11-30 14:24:39

Great Game. Rly enjoyed playing it, even tho the feminzation/sissy part is still in its early phase.

Hope you keep working on this game, can't wait for Updates to come.

Best regards from Germany :)


Review by apocolypse101
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-11-05 01:04:30

Great game so farr and I can't wait for more!


Review by FoxyAlice
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-10-23 02:08:05

Good game, very enjoyable, decent writing. Thank you for making this.
The feminization/sissification option is teased from the beginning but not exploit, hope the following update would include some of it at lease, preferably for me a lot.

Can't wait for the update.


Review by slift
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-09-28 06:22:25

It seems well done, better than many I have tried.  The one suggetion I would make is to allow rechanging a transformed slave. For the family this would likely need to be limited until the full family is enslaved to avoid trying to explain the subsequent tranformations.


Review by darkskull
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-09-22 18:09:48

really nice so far! you use the clips and images well in my opinion, though i would have liked the option to make the gay scenes skippable/optional. also the sissy/female/shemale possible path is something i would very much like to see.


Review by Ex_profestional
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-09-22 02:26:45

Very very nice game...I just wish there were more of it. I hope the creator updates this more honestly.


Review by Cewa
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-09-21 12:04:11

Pretty good so far, though a bit lacking in content.


Review by TheMidnightAngel
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-09-20 19:36:51

so im just a resonable amount into the game and i can already see the westane influance, and to be honest its a breth of fresh air. there are some kinks to be worked out and lots of story will need to be added but its one hell of a start. super excited to see this game progress.


Review by wulren
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-09-20 00:52:53

yes 7zip is excelent but sometime it dont open some .rar files

but winrar will open the file uncorruptly

 


Review by v1d30g4m3r
Version reviewed: 0.3.5 on 2018-09-19 18:18:08

This happens to me:

GREAT!!! new upload... *downloading*... (.zip) ready to open, ready to play... YEY........ [the archive is either in unknown format or corrupted]... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

im sad, that this happen PLEASE please fix it or call me out if its my problem, i cant wait to corrupt all the town


Review by ccccccccc
Version reviewed: 0.3.1 on 2018-09-13 12:46:14

I love this game! This site lacks Domination games where you, the main character dominates and this fits it perfectly! 10/10 would play again


Review by Klotidlak
Version reviewed: 0.3.1 on 2018-09-03 17:22:09

I liked the idea and general setting of the game.

Unfortunately, it is too incomplete and also has somewhat broken mechanics and missing images to be enjoyable right now. But with some work this can easily be among the top games on this site.


Review by Khorothis
Version reviewed: 0.3.1 on 2018-09-02 20:36:23

If all alphas were this well developed they'd get a lot more traffic for sure. Especially fresh releases. It's absolutely worth keeping an eye out on.

There are a couple problems though but nothing beyond fixing:
- It really needs someone with a solid grasp of English to comb through the text and clean it up.
- Corrupting the family is straightforward but the progression forgets about the context on the way. Seeing the father grovel at your feet while half the family is untouched by corruption is immersion braking, which is a shame because the game makes a lot of effort to get you in the mindset. I think that "The Company" would be a good example of tiering corruption within the family, so that you need to get everyone up to a certain level to progress further. "A Spell For All" also handles the flow of it well, too. They're both worth looking into for inspiration (beyond being great games).

- Sometimes people are not where the game says they are at the time (mom and dad, mainly).

- Some locations can get you stuck (gym in chapter 1, and some transformation choosing scenes). Fortunately, the "GO TO SLEEP" button on the left can pull you out of there while leaving the instance open (i.e. I could escape from transforming someone).

- Some pictures seem to be missing (Olivia's second scene, I think, but also a few others).

 

But like I said, it's a very promising fresh release. I'll be sure to stay tuned for more.


Review by HanahSolo
Version reviewed: 0.3.1 on 2018-09-02 04:53:28

Warning! At chapter 1, don't go to gym, dead end and no going back.


Review by animetiddies
Version reviewed: 0.3.1 on 2018-09-02 00:54:52

It's bare bones at the moment but there's a good foundation being built. Another issue is that while the game lists M/M content and features bisexual MC you're often times forced to transform characters into women. If that's not your thing you're going to be disappointed.


Review by Immoral
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2018-08-31 17:11:02

Did not particularly enjoy the game, it's a little bland at the moment. The whole corruption makes sense, but the transformations are a little absurd imho. Then again, if that's your cup of tea, you might enjoy this game. I could not find anything that transforms the MC, you're essentially just corrupting randoms, most of the locations say unavailable, you can't even examine yourself apart from the stock image. I also could not find the job that you "search for" on the computer, even after I finished the intro chapter and corrupted the whole family, I tried to visit the relevant spots for the job selected, and there was no option to interview, etc). Maybe I was doing something wrong, or maybe it's still in the works.

I guess overall as an early release, the game at least has some basic sex scenes, and like I said, once fully corrupted, you can transform most characters and thus change the relevant sex scenes.

I found some glitches, like if a scene occurs late night, it skips it completely, and jumps to sunrise. Another glitch is related to most NPC interactions in the precinct(police route) where the NPC suggest to immediately meet at the house but doesn't actually show up until their default timeslot(night). Another problem with the precinct NPCs, is that if you meet them in the neighborhood housing, all interactions with them only lead to 1 back to the precinct option instead of returning to the house. Say you interact at night when the precinct is closed, you then "talk", "flirt", or "bowchikawouwou" with them and you return to the precinct which is closed, then you have to go back to the neighborhood housing, their house, and then you can interact with them again, which is annoying, so I hope that gets fixed.

And like some other reviewers mentioned - why can't we interact with family apart from eating when you corrupt them? I hope this gets fixed. Also, more random comments, reactions to changes would be nice. I'm sure that if everyone in the family is not corrupted but the father suddenly becomes a young woman/bimbo/shemale maybe, just maybe, the whole family should at least question it a little more than "oh well, it is what it is".

 

tl;dr

not a lot of content(duh, v < 1.0)

transformations(not MC)

bugs

pls fix


Review by dextrousraid
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-08-13 20:21:54

An early build but shows a lot of promise: Unlike a lot of these 'life sim' games you can actually transform someone within half an hour! You get multiple, visually represented choices for their representation! No forcefem - self-feminization is optional! (Dominant sissy? Oh my word!)

Like others have said, could do with being able to repeat interactions with completely transformed people, even if just repeating the same sex scene like Elena. The English level doesn't really hurt it, though a pass by a native speaker before any final release would help.

The only feeback/suggestions I have not related to the early state are these:


Review by Aguion12
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-08-08 10:03:57

This seems interesting, just a bit pissed that we can't interact with the characters after we corrupt them, except for Elena but that was kind of needed. Change that inn the near future please, but still, shows promise.


Review by srtorres
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-08-01 05:53:56

I agree with Benji131 in that we'd like to interact with family members already corrupted, or even transform them many times if one changes their mind about the choice taken.

Other than that I have no complaints, even in its early development this game is one of the best I have played here so far. Keep on with the good job.


Review by Benji131
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-07-28 13:09:26

I enjoy the game quite a bit, and for such an early build, there is actually quite a bit to do.  One thing I noticed, when your in the dining room, Jen's description is replaced by the mothers.  Other than that, the only thing I can say is that there needs to be options to actually interact with those you've corrupted, as once you corrupt them, you can't really interact with them again.


Review by beccara
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-07-27 02:53:55

Early on game with promise. Keep up the work and like mentioned before, the most intriguing part would be a fully developed "sub/bottom"-path.

It will also be interesting to see, if the parameters have some influence on the speed of corrupting people around you, i.e. low dom takes longer to corrupt them or even make it almost impossible. To most it would be a insane grind but if the game is filled with more and other content this can be bridged.

I'm also very curious how the PCs look and gender or if she's a sissy/shemale (sorry folks but Shemale/Sissy ain't a gender) will fall into place there as well in terms of reactions of the NPCs and storyprogression.

 

All in all decent basics are already in place. As a player i get some overview as to where and how the game could/might/probably will develop and it looks promissing. Even though there are still a lot of holes to fill and tons of possible content to add, like in almost every early on game, handled with the right ambition it can progress very well and might just turn out as one of the best games of the portal.

 

Best regards,

beccara


Review by Goronthil
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-07-26 19:46:37

Woaw what a fantastic game :)

I hope it will keep going (not like some others HTML games ...), great job Slone !!

If I can say one thing : I think your NTR road is really interesting, I really like how it could turn (a really good twist the mastermind becoming a slave), so if you could maybe create a parallel road with this path can be very good (it breaks the linearity of the game).

Maybe when the game will be more advanced you could add repetable scenes for the characters (sex scenes of course), for now we can only fuck Elena endlessly.

 

Oh also : The mysterious girl we encounter in the neighborhood is unknown for now or is it just me who can't find a way to talk to her ? ^^

 

Good job man and keep going :)


Review by freshprincess
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-07-26 17:10:32

Theres not a whole lot here at the moment, but I certainly enjoyed the content that is there. I'm looking forward to the game expanding.


Review by sandrotosamara
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2018-07-26 15:44:57

One of the best games! It's a bit too easy though. Also, I'd love to see the system with strength, intellect, and dominance having a more important role in the game.

 

 

Continue with this great work!


Review by markocross12
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-26 00:12:52

Game shows lots of potential and I'm optomistic that it will continue to be produced.


Review by Hatha
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-23 02:25:05

English is definitely not the writer's first language.  Many word choices are initially confusing and a lot of it comes across as awkward.  

 

The plot is honestly kind of bizarre, there's very little going on other than apparently everyone hating the MC, who then gets some inexplicable magic item that lets him apparently people to do anything including transforming into other people, for no apparent reason.  

 

This is also a game full of grinding.  It's not really plot focused so much as some sandbox world where you ust find people to influence until you get desireabe results.  Honestly pretty boring.  


Review by ninjasmurf73
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-23 01:36:35

Many error/broken paths currently but looks very promising and ambitious. Still worth checking out to get a feel for it. Looking forward to updates.


Review by belgarion262
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-21 17:39:06

Enjoying this so far. I would echo other reviews in stating there needs to be some grammar/language fixes and also checking of code for errors. E.g.

Error: child tag <</if>> was found outside of a call to its parent macro <<if>>

 

Other than the above loving it!


Review by anonmr
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-21 10:14:38

There like 5 gramatical errors

...per page, yes. 

 

the dialogs that are written are decent, albeit with lots of spelling and grammer issues.

youll be hard pressed to find them though. content is hidden between an endless amount of links with no actions...


Review by SSK17
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-21 06:28:32

Absolutely love it, some dodgy coding errors that I can see but the story is grand. Would love to see the storyline of being a slave yourself expanded but that's just me.


Review by mitori
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-20 20:30:04

Awesome azing game. A bit too easy but deffinetly satisfying even alpha 0.1 it's great. There like 5 gramatical errors but other than that way bettter than what I expected. Please continue ;3


Review by mlreta
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-20 14:20:08

SERIOUS candidate to be one of the best all-around games here. I loved it, even when it's just a couple of scenes and not much more. But the whole concept is GREAT.

Can't wait (and can't stop fapping) to see more.

Kisses,


Review by Laice
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-20 07:46:14

then use another porgramm.... Even 7zip sometimes fails to open zip/rar due some incomtible uses libaries when packing. So if possible try to use winrar or zip


Review by Flagnine1
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-20 06:26:34

ive_got-problems he's probably getting the same thing I am. When I try and open with my unzipper (Jzip) It thorws up a message that the unzipper deosn't support that file type and that it can't be opened.


Review by ive_got-problems
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-20 00:34:22

imhereforporn.... Do you really not know how to open an RAR file?


Review by gabysissy
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-19 23:40:03

I liked the game so far and I think you should create that alternate bad end path, were you are turned into a shemale/sissy and control the town for your master, that sounds really fun!!


Review by imhereforporn
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-19 23:21:09

I cant open it!


Review by Lexxus
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-07-19 20:21:23

Not a bad start, little difficult to understand what stats do but over all solid start! Loads of broken passages though but thats to be expected this early on. I love that you're given a choice of what to transform others into, there needs to be more of that around here. Over all solid B-