Debt

Author: edenecstacy
Version: 1.0.2
Last Updated: 2020-11-30 08:20:44


Review by Renadon
Version reviewed: 1.0.2 on 2020-11-30 12:47:18

I really LOVE this game. Not to complicated but still has a lot of options. I didn't leave a review even though I played this game so much. The update motivated me too leave a review.

 

For anybody who looks for a short game with some very different routes will definately have some fun with this.

 

My favourite ending are the gangster and free use ending.

 

Thanks for the game!


Review by awkwardcultism
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2018-10-30 20:59:41

This is a pretty spiffy little order puzzle with a bunch of porn gifs. 

It's really more about corruption than TG, as you get TG'd right at the start and the only real change to the art or story from that point forward is based on sluttiness and not feminimity. But as long as you get into it that's not a big deal, even if you're only here for the TG.

The gameplay largely revolves around transforming and whoring yourself to pay off a massive amount of compound interest. If you don't get a lot of cash ASAP, the debt will absolutely spiral out of control.

There aren't really many viable strategies unfortunately, but figuring out the few there are is good for an hour or two of entertainment.

In terms of endings, the singular good ending is rather disappointing, as it's very vague and isn't effected much at all by your level of success, even if you managed to keep all of your dick (a decent challenge, at that). The bad endings however are decently fleshed out, and give the game the limited replay value it has.

 

Certainly worth at least one playthrough for any TG or corruption fan, and in this site's 90th percentile.


Review by MikeMike
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2018-09-12 05:03:27

Nice little game that werent too complicated, relatively well balanced. Liked it.

After a few playthroughs I managed to get relatively safe out of loansharks debt, so its not impossible to do.

Femininity: 2
Penis: 4 inches
Promiscuity: 3
IQ: 146

 

 


Review by Takerough
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2018-08-25 18:19:33

I like the game but if you ended up using only porn with females you couldve made main character just female in debt. It would be much more believable and hot if before you lose your penis you had male/trap/sissy gifs. But thats just my IMHO, maybe you hate that stuff but really it would improve look of the game.


Review by Skavra
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2018-08-21 11:23:02

A short but really fun game. Highly recommended. I just wish there was more of a sense as to what was happening with our main character's body, and that the other characters reacted to it. This game would benefit tremendously from more content, but it's feature complete and does everything it says on the tin.


Review by ziztazlut
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2018-08-21 00:32:28

This game is a work of art. For a short game, It's so well paced. Very erotic and inspiring!


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2018-08-20 23:26:24

A surprisingly replayable medium-short game. Probably last less than 30 mins each run. It is not something real fancy with stunning graphic or a hundred stats, but the entertaining value is good. I think everyone should have a look at this one.


Review by uytrewq
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-08-18 06:35:27

Add Mirror

 


Review by Dinorawr21
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-08-18 05:19:07

Seriously this game is short, simple, and fun. I love your style of making games and hope you make more games like this :D


Review by CrazedHarmony
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-08-18 02:36:54

Not the best game around and certainly not the best game I've played but it was good. It was a quick, fun little thing to play and fap to and it's nice that it had all of it's content released all at once. The only complaint I had? There was no 'appearance' page with nothing to describe what your character looks like as they're changing. Other than that I could find no real faults in it.


Review by Trueblades
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-08-17 17:23:50

Worth a play through!
Its short, and it makes you want to see a few other endings.  
The game feels complete enough. That said I'd like to see some updates. A few more clients and maybe an F/F option or a few F/F/M or F/M/M.


Review by whosaysgtfohonestly
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-08-17 12:36:13

Well written and a good use of varying gifs.  Well done!


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-08-17 07:56:55

This is a short and straightforward management game where you try to balance getting "training" and procedures to enhance your earning potential and retaining some control over your life. It's not an ambitious life simulator, which obviously has drawbacks for anyone looking for a more involved game, but it has the major advantage that barring a few typos the game has been released in a complete and playable state.

 

While you are initially male (and can fight to remain so if you choose) the gif images are M/F with no obvious M/M content. That will obviously appeal to some and not others. For me it's a big plus.

 

Highly recommended as a quick, fun game. You can probably see all good and bad ends in an hour.

 

 


Review by nightz
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-08-16 23:25:33

This is a rare treat--A completed game, released all at once and (it seems?) bug-free.

 

Great job!


Review by latexkhaleesi
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2018-08-16 20:42:52

Good game and as far as I can tell complete. Good job C: