The Making of a Slut

Author: austinhaney6969
Version: .0.5.8 Public
Last Updated: 2020-06-28 03:47:23


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: .0.5.8 Public on 2020-06-28 21:56:51

The story has gone over a major revamp on the appearance and this time, it is looking passible. While the thick border bright purple boxes are still sorta around, they are now nothing but a part of the black boxes when they are highlighted and the bright green ones are totally gone. That eyes hurting feeling is finally a history.

There are many new issues. For example when you go through the wardrobe, you cannot tell if a clothes category is visible or not. I don't see an obvious way to save the clothing to the custom sets. When your mouse goes over the clothing box on the side bar, the box expands and blocking me from accessing the real box that I want to check out. That said, these issues can always be fixed.

Pro:

Con:


Review by CuddleSlut
Version reviewed: .0.5.5 Public on 2020-04-09 01:59:08

While I found the premise appealing, the game is very slow-paced and tedious at times.  I spent a lot more time than I wanted going to classes, walking around town and using the computer with absolutely nothing interesting happening.  Even the encounters with the girls that seemed to suggest something was going to happen tended to end up being completely mundane.  Perhaps the author was aiming for a slice of life feel or something, but personally, there is a limit to the amount of setup I will put up with in porn game before we get to the good stuff.  The photographs and realistic porn footage also clashed with the stylized cartoon avatar.

Can't say I enjoyed this one at all.


Review by DarkDaemonX
Version reviewed: .0.5.5 Public on 2020-03-28 11:11:34

It's a good game, but I don't like how the only way to see the changelogs is to pay, what about other people that have played the game before, they won't know if there is actually new content, or if it's just some improvements. The reason there is a changelog tab here, is so people know what the update changed or added.

The game will sadly only progress if you give in to everything, there isn't a single route where you get to be free, there should honestly be a way to reject dressing up, and caging yourself, but still progress, as it is right now, there are just multiple people you can go to, but there is no choice involved, the only time where your choice changes something, is when you just get a game over if you don't give in, that makes for no replay value, which is something a game should have, if it wants to stay alive after it's completed.


Review by JaradLichLord
Version reviewed: .0.5.3 Public on 2020-01-29 01:08:08

I really dsilike how the UI opperates. It is clunky and slow and requires a lot of mouse navigation. 
I dislike that the story is so completely linear until you have ground out a bunch of repetitive events with the same exact gifs/ images and text. Overall I am dumbfounded by the amounts of likes this has.


Review by Shirubaurufu
Version reviewed: .0.5.3 Public on 2020-01-08 19:50:57

Loving this game! The amount of 'choices' available and content paths is amazing, especially considering it's still in development. I do have some issues, though, notated below.

 

1. I'm quickly finding out there isn't that much to do in game unless you're a sissy. Once you unlock the clinic and can transform your cock into a pussy or go Futa, there's not a lot of content with either of the 4 ladies and I run into dead ends, and get forced back to having a penis (though this is something else, going woman/futa removes the chastity cage, and while they treat you like you're still in chastity, if you go work at the Diner, you can't due to not actually being in chastity.)

 

2. Apparently the only way to continue on with Sasha's quest line "properly" is by being in chastity, why is this? Also along this line, once you transform into a woman/futa, apparently there's no more Lexi content after a certain point, without having a pussy, but there's also no more content with having a pussy.

 

3. More clothing options are necessary, also the Lingerie you have to buy for that one thing with Bailey doesn't match up on the model if you have large tits (this time I modified via the clinic, so maybe that's something? I wasn't quite paying attention to the model when I had obtained the tits via the supplements.)

 

4. Just wanting more content in general; when will some of these other paths be added to? I will notate that I can't remember which one, but there was a Sasha path (i think while Futa?) that led to a dead end and had no "Return Home" button, so i had to load a save (thank fuck for that.)

 

5. I went a week without allowing Bailey to put makeup on after starting work for her; there should totally be an event here where, after day 4 or 5 maybe, she gets some 'help' from the other staff and forces you into makeup. Just a thought!

 

6. It's obvious during certain paths, that Riley & Lexi have Mistresses/Masters. Any clue as to when they will be revealed as to who they are/have content added? It's interestingly mysterious but once those dead ends are reached, well, you get my point.

 

7. Add more non-pussy content for Lexi. By going woman/futa, you run into a dead end with her, but once you go back to male to continue the other 3 paths, the only message is "Go get your pussy!" and nothing happens. Also, while I'm talking about Lexi, add more modelling content after the Leggings! And when you "work" off the debt instead of paying her, add more than just dildo-sucking. Like maybe showing her where else you can put it? Or something, y'know.

 

8. What was with that one-time run in with Deirdre? (If i spelled the name right.) She only showed up during that on instance while Riley was "gone" for some reason, and never shows up again.

 

9. Add more content to the "hints" button. Sometimes I'm at a loss for what to do/where to go until I go visit someone and get a notice (IE When Bailey once you to do something "special" the hint is "browse the web" but only after visiting her again after she mentions something special.)

 

10. What even is the point of being able to go to school? After you get "into" the Sorority, and Riley's busy with stuff all the time, there really is no further point. Maybe add random events/encounters there? Or something.

 

11. What's the point of hoarding money? I mean it; currently I have about 18K saved up and absolutely nothing to do with it. Maybe add some other things in game? More toys? I've already mentioned more outfits; make the current prices higher? 

 

All in all, this is a very good game for where it stands; some pieces are fleshed out and others aren't, which is fine. I would, however, like to see more original artwork for characters/scenes, or at least crop your images a little better. It looks a bit tacky to see a website name somewhere in the photo. You can add the image sourcing in the "Credits" section if you don't already. I get the game is reliant on porn star Bailey Jay as one of the main influences on MC, but this is all just my review of the game so far, and with it still being in development, I'm sure you have some plans down the way.


Review by SimonWilliamson
Version reviewed: .0.5.2 Patreon | .0.5.1 Public on 2019-11-28 02:21:12

Previous versions of this game weren't bad- the UI is ugly as sin, and the MC art is a bit wonky, but they were at least playable. Now, I keep encountering the same game-breaking bug, even with the hotfix, on two different browsers. When Riley gives the MC her panties, clicking 'Home Options' just brings up a blank grey box. There's nothing I can do to progress. In fact, I can't do anything at all. There aren't any buttons for going out, for changing clothes, nothing. I'll check back in after the next public update and see if this bug has been squashed.


Review by ManAger
Version reviewed: .0.5.2 Patreon | .0.5.1 Public on 2019-11-27 11:09:46

Marvelous graphics : dont forget to open the wxindows on the right to see them.

Good storyline without big surprises.

Ugly interface


Review by CrystalGeyser
Version reviewed: .0.5.0 Patreon | .0.4.9 Public on 2019-10-01 22:54:15

It's definitely one of my guilty pleasures, but not guilty because of its subject matter, but because of the god awful UI.

I've been playing this game since its first iteration, and the UI being a trainwreck back then was understandable and a bit expected. Now though it's pretty much inexcusable. Each version has a drastic UI change to fix problems that the dev has made for themselves by having a terrible menu, the entire game is STILL layed out in HTML tables or something. Stretching the window skews every image in the game, so you're pretty much forced to find the perfect window size so your avatar doesn't look like a twig or a fucking lardass. Colors for the menu are all fucking over the place we're talking neon green text on bright red background levels of bad design (there's no actual instances of that, but it's pretty equivalent). Almost all the text is in bold which is almost as bad as using comic sans. The "conversation" system is still plagued by horribly stretched profile images that look like a geocities website from 1997. And the menu as a whole keeps getting more and more feature creep adding tedious clicks to do simple ass things. It's mostly like the dev finds something he thinks is "cool" while looking at online guides and decides to implement it without any real thought as to why and if it would actually add or take anything way from the game. It's clear the dev is not a graphic designer, and that's fine. But anyone who's even spent a few minutes on the internet should have an idea of what looks acceptable and what doesn't. This is not acceptable. And anyone who says anything the contrary is deluded and blinded by their dick and bad standards. It's not hard to not offend the senses, but it's damn easy to offend them when you start designing like a 1997 trainwreck of a website.

I'll be honest, the game isn't really all that good. It's alright, I like it well enough, and I don't know why I really torture myself each version playing through it, but it's starting to get somewhere at least in terms of content. Mainly I just use it as a drip feed of Lexi Belle, and Bailey Jay. It's nice to have it all at once online, but it's also nice to just take it slow. The story and stuff is starting to shape up though and starting to get more and more degenerate, which is always a good thing when playing a game like this and keeping the fap going the whole time. Still though, the UI is the worst thing imaginable and really detracts from the overall experience.

Anyway, now that I'm done complaining, here's how to fix EVERYTHING.

First off, the navigation menu.

Consolidate all major actions to the top bar.

1. Go Out, 2. Work, 3. Wardrobe, 4. Nap, 5. Sleep

In addition, have each of these activated by pressing 1-5 on the keyboard for quick access. Go out, would have a similar treatment, with each of the destinations being listed in order from 1-n, and pressing the number activates that action.Wardrobe would work the same way, press 3 to get into it, 1-n to pick a preset outfit (with the numbers taking you back to the home menu upon pressing them). Theoretically, it should be possible to handle the whole "press a number" thing in Twine. This will enable playing 1 handed (for obvious reasons), and free up people from developing carpal tunnel just for a fap.

Side BARS
There should only be ONE side bar. Move the avatar to the left. Place the key info underneath (money, time and that shit), options under that, save/load under that, and patreon/debug/credits and etc. at the bottom.

Speaking of save/load position, revert the original Twine save/load. It's tedious as all hell to go into a separate menu just to save the game. Especially when by DEFAULT it's already a quick affair. Somehow it's been made worse.

Inventory in the options menu is completely redundant. Actually, 3 times redundant. You've already got a visual representation in the side bar, as well as a text representation in the same menu when you click the pouch. All of these are completely useless and add nothing. Pick one. Keep it, and tuck it away. In fact, the whole 3 icons that you click there is a mess. Arguably the phone needs to be there, but it could just as well be somewhere else out of the way. Especially considering it's only used for 1 section late in the game.

Color scheme

Here's your colors. Use them, or use something similar. In any case, keep it simple, keep it legible, and keep it easy on the eyes. No neon, no high contrast colors that vibrate. Keep text as legible as possible. You shouldn't need to use bold for everything. Don't ever use light grey for text, EVER. If you want to color code the text boxes for the different characters, do that, but keep it mild. Also, give the PC some of the text box treatment as well. It's fucking weird to have one character talking in a text box, and the player talking in free floating text. Do it for all, or do it for none. Actions, narrations, and other stuff can be free floating, but anything a character says or thinks should be contained if you're going to have them in containers.

Text Background: #2B2E3E

Text: #FFFFFF

Accents: #EA8A9D

Buttons: #EA8A9D

Hover: #8A9DEA

 

Lastly

FIX EVERY GOD DAMN INSTANCE OF IMAGE STRETCHING

Go on W3schools or something, learn how to properly place images, go look at twine tutorials or something. Just fucking fix it. It's god awful and makes the game look like hammered shit. The user shouldn't have to find the perfect window size to not make the game look like shit, and images shouldn't be distorted at all in the first place. And don't use tables to organize your content in a webpage. That's stupid as all hell and messy design. It'll only create problems in the long run.

Not to mention. Pick a standard size and place for your images. I'm tired of clicking Uni or some shit and being bombarded by massive photos of Riley Reid, don't get me wrong, she's hot and all, but it's 90% of the screen for no purpose.

I enjoy the game and all, but I'm tired of looking at it, and it's barely functioning. It all looks like a heap of code thrown on top of each other that'll topple at any time, both the UI and the game itself.

Best of luck Austin.

 


Review by aviary
Version reviewed: .0.4.7 Patreon | .0.4.6 Public on 2019-07-18 22:50:26

I like this game and the gifs would rather them use the art style shown for the portrait though because its hotter than the real porn imo other than that has a lot of content 8/10


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: .0.4.7 Patreon | .0.4.6 Public on 2019-07-15 04:18:26

hi

PPl love slut training games so do i

There is only tiny bit of problem with the paper doll of this game.

It is unmissable female from the start.


Review by MagPie
Version reviewed: .0.4.6 Patreon | .0.4.5 Public on 2019-06-28 02:36:30

This is a game I really enjoyed.  Though mostly linear, you do feel a little like your choices you do make are meaningful. It has a very good flow for the game content. There are a few minor errors, but the game is well done with the story line. 

 

The intensity of the fuchsia colored text boxes burn my eyes. I love pink, but those are intense. The text in those fuchsia boxes should not be on the left edge inside the box. Indent like a space or possibly 2. It would make reading so much more enjoyable. I would turn down the contrast majorly on those boxes. It takes so much away from what I read, I tended to just look at the images and not read much at all. I don't recall the previous version I had being so intensely colored. The text seems like it should be a larger text too. some of the pictures are not so clear but are playable without too much distraction.

 

Don't get this wrong. It is a very good game. IMO it just needs a few tweeks to make a wonderful game into a great game.

 

 


Review by AGoldenGirl
Version reviewed: .0.4.5 Patreon | .0.4.4 Public on 2019-06-19 23:31:25

I think you've done a great job. The story is very enjoyable, the persuasiveness of the feminization is done well and the use of popular pornstars like Bailey Jay and Riley Reid and giving them personalities is a superb idea for this game. The use of the akabur style of art for the character and clothing works very well and the story handles chastity well too, one of my favourite kinks.

My constructive criticism would be to attempt to maintain repetition and 'tunelled' storylines - where one storyline must be caught up to another to continue with the one you are further ahead with. It's certainly a tough thing to solve and you've done a great job so far.

Keep up the great work and I definitely look forward to more story in this game and more games from you! :)


Review by dat1guy
Version reviewed: .0.4.5 Patreon | .0.4.4 Public on 2019-06-13 12:07:46

I really like the game so far. The only thing I really would like for the game to have is a way to skip ahead.


Review by sirwolffe
Version reviewed: .0.4.1 Patreon | .0.4.0 Public on 2019-04-14 18:33:07

Many like this game. 964 do right now. And perhaps he has permission for using the paper doll. And I feel the npcs do have some development. It's a fun time. And so what if the protagonist  is simple.


Review by partvoles
Version reviewed: .0.4.0 Patreon | .0.3.9 Public on 2019-03-22 06:24:27

I've tried to play this a couple of times, but I just can't get very far because I lose patience with the terrible UI.

This is a big shame, because it seems as though a very large amount of work has been put into making the UI look and function like it does.

To try and see if there is any good content, I downloaded it and imported it into Twine.  It seems that the writers have used <p> tags to surround all paragraphs, but still have Twine inserting <br> tags for every new line in the editor, meaning LOTS of random spacing.  I deleted the whole stylesheet, removed images, set Config.passages.nobr = true and that solved a lot of the terrible spacing issues, but not all of them because there are some <<endnobr>> tags scattered through the passages that override the global setting.

I would have to say that what code there is is very poorly organised, and that expanding on the game in its current state seems unsustainable.  It might be better to start again with a proper inventory system for items instead of using hundreds of passages to do the job of single lines of code, and to redesign the UI from scratch.


Review by tf1394
Version reviewed: .0.4.0 Patreon | .0.3.9 Public on 2019-03-21 06:35:59

good game, i like it, gray backround with white outline boxes i meh tho


Review by Lord_Sykos
Version reviewed: .0.3.3 on 2018-12-27 09:59:34

This is a decent alpha, with the caveat that the interface needs work (and likely will get it). The storylines seem to force you along at times (I do not expect greatly branching story trees at this point), and you do have to pay attention to the screen to catch hints about when to go to the gym, or how to trigger the various advancements of the storylines. I notice that space has been reserved for future features and some things are in the works, which is all good. I hope by .5 there is a better, less spaced-out UI design, some feedback such as "custom x saved" or even "You are wearing the proper clothes to meet (person) at (place)." 

I am enjoying what is there, but I can see where a few people would be frustrated. Regardless, it looks like a project that, once further along in development, will definitely become a classic if the UI and assorted syntax and prompting issues are resolved before "gold" or final release. I would recommend checking the code for now to weed out extra <p> and other tags (perhaps as you go along).

Looking forward to more and more refinement! I hope the feedback was helpful.


Review by Loken1103
Version reviewed: .0.3.1 on 2018-11-29 09:58:21

Not sure if the game ends there, but when you talk to Riley and select the NTR options you get blocked by a hair and clothing requirement that I don't seem to be able to pass even if I fill out the requirements. It's possible that they're requesting a very specific item list but if that's the case the descriptors cover too many things and it'd be nice to have a more specific equipment requirement. No matter what I dressed the character up in, I couldn't get past that wall. It's also rather unclear at times if you've just run out of content or if you should be grinding an event or hoping for a random event. Something like a diary or phone entries that would offer helpful hints that explain to the player what they're supposed to do in order to progress the plot would help. Something like "Riley wants me to war [x item(s) here] and then meet her at university" would suffice well enough.

(Also side note for accessibility reasons, if you're going to ask a player to do something and you name your items as various things. As them to equip exactly what you've named the item. Not a description of that item.)

 

Otherwise the game is very good and suits its genre quite well. One of the better HTML games this site has.


Review by Ogivar
Version reviewed: .0.3.0 on 2018-11-16 12:34:28

I have played quite a few slow m2f sissification games, and I’ve got to say this one is in my top favourites. Not too buggy, although at a few occasions I had to reload a previous save since I got stock without a home menu button. Story is good and interesting. 

Although if I were t say Something bad, it would be it goes by too fast, I’m not a huge fan of endless grinding, but I would have liked to see a bit more, For example, within 3 days I was already wearing panties, bra and leggings. I would have meaby liked to see a week go by with a few mini events happening during the week before being able to wear the second piece of clothing. But this is just my personal opinion. 

Overall awesome game cant wait for future updates.


Review by speedyexe2
Version reviewed: .0.3.0 on 2018-11-16 02:00:40

So, i've played this game as early as the beginning 0.1~s and I can say watching this game grow that there is amazing potential! At the same time there are outstanding problems.

The good:
I can say certainly the art is the strongest player in this game so far. it has this cartoon-adult style and it just fits many of the themes you go about doing.
You do have a great goal and idea, the play from a boy simply getting a girlfriend to where you are now has a spectacular flow that moves you away from "Just another P.E. clone."
Theres a great intro into animation going and a few interesting sexual concepts like fake breasts that really interest me, though im more interested in the school and public reaction toward these choices if you decide to go that route.

The meh:
I can state this game has very few major faults but one of the worst if not /thee/ worst is your UI. It needs work. Buttons feel too spaced out with no filler. The shops are empty and after buying just all 5 of the things and seeing it be empty and without even some flavored text makes it feel just lacking.
A sheer lack of flavor text. This to me is a personal gripe I have with bigger games. I enjoy the explination about the store, the girl behind the counter. Maybe what you wear or your personal history in the shop comming into play. I know the game is new but there was so much time to even type the most barebones description of even the MC's girls he meets or something. It has a very bland taste to it and needs you to add alot of imagination in to keep it going.
A lack of proper content updates. Now maybe its a me-thing and don't take it the wrong say but if you need more time to bring out a bigger update I say do that. Instead of feeding by drip and thus giving you a deadline for even the minute amount of content you can offer, remove the set schedule and open your time more broad to acommodate your current lifestyle. I feel this would be the most important thing as your weekly releases seem lacking, almost as if you just gave us whatever you had rather than fleshing out a few ingame days or completing your more basic things to make whats already there more solid.

Overall: This game is rather fantastic for a firstplay. It's short but the story and art has alot of work to it and wonderful beginnings to what could be a great game if some more time and effort is taken apon it. If you want my personal advice, its play this game every other update or every 3 updates. The updates are rather small in single doses but after 2-3 of them you get alot of content worth the wait.


Review by matharo
Version reviewed: .0.3.0 on 2018-11-14 12:48:17

Any possibility to change the background color?

Solid magenta is really painful to look at for prolonged times.

:EDIT: Thanks, much more pleasant now.


Review by SissyNatasha
Version reviewed: .0.2.9 on 2018-11-08 18:06:22

I've played this a few times and so far I can't see the choices you do making much of a difference but it is a really sexy game with good ideas and pictures


Review by mbnb
Version reviewed: .0.2.8 on 2018-10-29 03:24:07

Was playing 0.28 and it seemed to have an earlier cutoff then other builds (didn't get up to reconciliate with Riley, the last plot advancement I had was either tits or haircut, whatever came last).  This wasn't me playing the game wrong (I believe), I actually got an end of content screen.  Also, would it be possible to include a save file with each patch that was up to date with the last patches' content.  Some people can't keep a save file on their computer :/


Review by Pappagobbastoppa
Version reviewed: .0.2.7 on 2018-10-25 22:47:30

Could someone please tell me the exact clothing needed to access the gym? I've spent an hour mixing and matching with no luck... 


Review by Desneiges86
Version reviewed: .0.2.7 on 2018-10-23 19:58:08

Really good game, but my goodness that pink background is painful to look at for an extended period of time.


Review by Semicvetok
Version reviewed: .0.2.7 on 2018-10-21 12:51:08

All new updates comes much less often but all of them a still small as previously! Will back to this game one or two years after...


Review by Immoral
Version reviewed: .0.2.6 on 2018-10-16 20:09:06

Not sure if my CSS is broken or if the background was supposed to be bright pink, but maybe that will be changed later. The paperdoll system works, and there were even CSS animations for various actor actions which is a first for me, so I'm fairly impressed.

The writing follows a forced-feminization/bimbofication route from male->sissy->shemale->female I'm guessing, though the shemale->female or directly to female aren't there yet, but the characters PC interacts with are hinting at it slightly. Quite a bit of content thus far, but also quite a bit of grinding, hopefully there's a good balance between the two.

Note for those playing, to access some scenes you need to get your arousal up... took me a while to figure that one out.


Review by Medicsk
Version reviewed: .0.2.6 on 2018-10-16 08:26:55

Its amazing i really enjoy your work


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: .0.2.5 on 2018-10-10 20:02:41

This is a forced fem and submission story, nicely presented with pics/clips/art, quite a lot of daily activity to do with not many real choices, maybe. Enjoyable.


Review by avsa18
Version reviewed: .0.2.5 on 2018-10-09 13:07:36

It's a great game, I hope you do not give up on your development.


Review by PervySageKem
Version reviewed: .0.2.5 on 2018-10-02 18:07:36

I do like this game. It's pretty well made and very easy to understand. However, during version 0.2.5, I could not achieve the final image seen in the synopsis page. Would it be possible to had in the Synopsis page or Wlakthrough the maximum point you can progress in the storyline?


Review by davemanster
Version reviewed: .0.2.5 on 2018-09-30 10:06:43

Can we not have an update everyday that is super minor? Just hold on the updates until it’s worth updating. Anymore I just ignore the updates because they are one or two very minor things and not worth the download. Maybe keep yourself to a schedule or something. It’s a great game and I want to be excited for the updates. I think others feel the same. 


Review by Noknet
Version reviewed: .0.2.4 on 2018-09-28 22:27:31

This has to be one of the most boring games someone has come up with yet.


Review by oceanmotion
Version reviewed: .0.2.4 on 2018-09-28 17:45:56

I've been enjoying this game and only recently started skipping updates. What I'd appreciate is a changelog format that helps those of us who want to try the new added things focus our attention on the new material. Would you consider reformmating the changelogs to simply have a list of changes (most games on this site do this without straight up spoiling the content by being sorta vague.)

I also have found that viewing the two sidebars on a smaller screen makes the central content very tough to read and poorly formatted - my suggestion woud be to try viewing the game after messing with your monitor settings and trying to play at different resolutions.

I'll also second the bug that makes the progress bars flash is pretty immersion-breaking and visually distracting.

Thanks for putting your work out there for us!


Review by firefly.red
Version reviewed: .0.2.4 on 2018-09-28 12:15:35

This is a very good game, and the pace of the updates are impressive.  My only issue is (and I guess a suggestion to the author), it seems like most of the updates and effort is going into polishing various aspects of the game, without actually adding much content that pushes the story further down the road.  Maybe flesh the game out more first, and backfill interface details and the like later?


Review by Sissyslut444
Version reviewed: .0.2.3 on 2018-09-28 02:02:24

This game is pretty good so far, the animations added recently look a bit odd but the video's added in are nice. The only request I have is to add an end day button. I got to the part where an event happens every monday after I had finished both other routes so my only option to go forward in time is to spam the have a nap button a rediculous amount of time, which was so annoying I stopped after the second event. Keep up the good work.


Review by ccketias
Version reviewed: .0.2.3 on 2018-09-27 10:53:44

I must admit that I do like this genre, but this devloper is truely putting an amazing effort in. Constant updates that are 'quality of life' focused, are brillant to see. I really do hope to see more branching paths/desicion impacts, rather than delayed choices, but I can see the ground work you are putting in before developing these aspects. Great job! This is one game I will continure to follow as long as you keep developing.


Review by Fuearye
Version reviewed: .0.2.3 on 2018-09-26 23:01:41

I hardly ever write reviews. I know I should a lot of great games but, I just wanted to add my suppor. Make a game that makes you happy chances are someone else will enjoy i. I tried to make games here too a long time ago but, I let some bad reviews get to me. Do it for you and someone will appreciate it.


Review by DarthSparda
Version reviewed: .0.2.2 on 2018-09-26 18:09:21

Interesting game but it's mainly focused on the sissy genre which could either be its downfall or rise to fame I'll leave that to the players that take a liking to that weird genre.  The creator is very active on moving content forward into the game which is a mega plus compared to many others who submit their work on this site.  


Review by BladedHeaven
Version reviewed: .0.2.2 on 2018-09-26 10:02:16

While a decent start to a game, the bright pink background for the text hurts the eyes... I think it's been burned into my retinas x.x


Review by 1watt1
Version reviewed: .0.2.2 on 2018-09-26 06:05:40

I have been following this game for a while now and I admire your dedication. I should say, though, that it's basically become a source for one fresh snippet of sissy erotica per day for me (and I assume others). It may pay off more to change to weekly (or longer) updates so that each new update hosts something new that's worth a playthrough.
Sure, I guess you could say that me simply waiting a week before checking on the latest update would have the same effect, but I think the time spent between updates would allow for the writing of a more complex and cohesive narrative. It may even improve workflow (ie. they can spend a few days writing content, a few days to compile artwork/animations, then a day or so finding pictures/gifs online to fit the story).
Another conscideration is to add content that runs in tandum with or in contrast to the story so far. Maybe impliment an alternative time waster from "walk around town" or add more random events for that option (random events at work/uni would be fantastic as well). It might also be time to add branching paths to the game. One example is that the author could make it so complying with everything these strange women tell the player to do brings them down the [largely] voluntary path that currently exists in game while rejecting their requests leads the player down a more involuntary/masochistic storyline.

These are all just suggestions, of course. If the author has a well thought out plan for the game which excludes these ideas as options, he should stick with said plan. But I personally think that the player should feel some incentive to start anew with each update. This would accomplish that.
Another thing worth note is that Lexi's content requires several days of just "[go out]>[work]>[work]>[masturbate]>[masturbate]>[sleep]>[home]" to access in the game's current state. The writer has to write around a week's worth of content per scene involving her to prevent this. I had to go out of my way to check if this content even existed. That's fine and perhaps good for a broader, more sandbox-like approach. But with the current linearity of this game: not so much. There definitely should be something at least a little entertaining for the player to do while waiting on her weekly visits.


Review by Elemond
Version reviewed: .0.2.1 on 2018-09-25 16:33:02

I really like tintin


Review by dhccpmc
Version reviewed: .0.2.1 on 2018-09-25 03:46:04

Everytime I click the 2 lust meters start filled up and then go to the proper percentage. I just wanted to say that it's annoying.

 

Otherwise good game


Review by whosaysgtfohonestly
Version reviewed: .0.2.1 on 2018-09-24 22:47:49

Yes, art is from Akabur's games.  There's an online library for his art, and he has expressed that non-commercial use of his work is fine.  I think the animationa look pretty darn good, myself.


Review by bearclaw01234
Version reviewed: .0.2.0 on 2018-09-24 12:28:56

I'm liking the game but i wonder if anyone has noticed that the body, hairstyles, ect are copied from the games by Akabur and from Witch Trainer.


Review by HanahSolo
Version reviewed: .0.2.0 on 2018-09-24 06:50:47

I am with one who said that updates doesn't need to be daily. As right now when there is new content, those who has saved when content where it ended before is just one scene before content ends again. Getting fixes to bugs that players find immediately is great and it's to me okay that it's just HTLM file to those, if problems isn't that picture or gif isn't in images folder.


Review by sissyjan
Version reviewed: .0.1.9 on 2018-09-22 18:43:07

One thing I'd say to the creator is to stop doing the daily updates on this game and take your time on every update because it's not really worth doing them all one by one individually. I'd be satisfied with you taking your time and bringing out a big update in one.


Review by Dracornis
Version reviewed: .0.1.7 on 2018-09-21 05:34:23

Stuck in a part 

You hang around class like usual, just trying your best to pay attention while waiting for Riley to show up.

Riley walks in, takes one look at you, and walks out.

You should wear a Bra, Panties, Leggings, a girly top, socks, flip flops and a plug to school.


No way to go back

Needs fixing pls


Review by Kahaan
Version reviewed: .0.1.6 on 2018-09-20 08:44:33

Why is the bugfix in a separate html file?


Review by Bodyhunter
Version reviewed: .0.1.6 on 2018-09-20 08:28:29

Hi there!

 

I really like the storyline so far, even if i'm not happy with the breakup. I guess there is no way to avoid this?

The only thing i would love is to add some more clothes and a bit more humiliation!

 

Please keep up the good work!

 

Greetings

 

B


Review by Lexa_Stone
Version reviewed: .0.1.5 on 2018-09-19 17:44:27

Love this game so far, the constant updating is making this quicly become one of my favorite on this site. I highly recomend a look!


Review by SugarDaisy
Version reviewed: .0.1.5 on 2018-09-19 17:04:13

I love this game, it becomes better time after time i'm playing it, and i love how it add details day by day in the game life. 

 

It will fill my feelings and is nice and funny to play again and again


Review by caf3in3
Version reviewed: .0.1.5 on 2018-09-19 14:15:30

you update it really fast . i like how you manage to make it better every time .

 


Review by mlreta
Version reviewed: .0.1.5 on 2018-09-19 12:07:09

Update for 0.1.5: This is growing amazingly well. I love how this game is evolving, and I really appreciate the effort that the author is putting into this. I find it commendable at least. Every couple of days there's a new update with even hotter and hornier content, that makes the game even more enjoyable.

If you like games in the "Perverted Education" style, then this game is ABSOLUTELY a must.

Update for 0.0.2: It is delivering what it promised. If it keeps going this way, it is destined to be one of the GREATEST games on this site. 

Looks promising. I like what's there (although it is very little, as stated), but seems so well oriented. I guess that the MM content will have to wait until there's a further development of the character's "personality", but I'm OK with that. 

I can't wait to see more of this game. Really promising.

 Congrats, author!

Kisses,


Review by CherylC
Version reviewed: .0.1.5 on 2018-09-19 07:43:26

Wow is it getting better - doing a brilliant job. This could become a classic game.

 


Review by royalslut
Version reviewed: .0.1.4 on 2018-09-18 15:48:14

I like this game. I have been happy to see the author (austinhaney6969) is not afraid to try new thing in the frequent updates. 


Review by excelous
Version reviewed: .0.1.3 on 2018-09-17 05:56:32

Really enjoying the game, but my only Critisim is that i find it hard to read the black text on the grey backdrop.

other than that loving it


Review by luchoxzx
Version reviewed: .0.1.3 on 2018-09-16 20:14:02

Nice game, i like how there are updates very often and that its not one of those games where its all pictures or all text but a mixture.

the story line its just one so far(haven´t played the latest update yet) but its ok cause there are a couple of randomized scenes that help.

 

one suggestion, try to upload in a way where there is no need to download every file to play it but only the latest files added and the html file so that there is no need to download everything over and over 


Review by Aisgrei
Version reviewed: .0.1.2 on 2018-09-15 09:48:21

Love this game! THX


Review by guysmiley23
Version reviewed: .0.1.0 on 2018-09-13 21:48:12

I liked what i saw few at this point minor issues but it is still early in development and is already better then most on the site


Review by shaneopks
Version reviewed: .0.1.0 on 2018-09-13 19:52:02

I love the game. Yes there are issues but it is constantly being updated and improved. There is enough now the have a fun time but knowing it is being worked on and that if there is a problem you can always expect and fix coming.


Review by FollowBob
Version reviewed: .0.0.9 on 2018-09-12 07:04:08

Overall good game, but while styling has come a LONG way since initial release, there is still a lot of text thats hard to read on most monitors, especially where dark blues on transparent grey boxes over images appear. The game is also basically totally linear, via just not progressing untill you do the expected (and so far always directly stated) tasks, which will appeal to some people but not others. None the less if female dom and forced feminization without magic TF is your jam, its certainly worth a play.

One bug that jumps out at me is some of the image names called by the game don't match the filename.. for example "makeup2.gif" exists, but the game expects "makeup.gif 2", leading to a missing image in the browser.


Review by GoudDeal
Version reviewed: .0.0.9 on 2018-09-12 04:12:21

Fun game so far. A lot of work to do with the UI, text color and story-writing but pretty good so far


Review by relattic
Version reviewed: .0.0.9 on 2018-09-12 03:28:36

The text-readability has somewhat been fixed in the latest version. There's still some dark blue text that is not readable very well.

 

In general.. nice start for a game, it's fairly linear for now, but it has potential.


Review by Sunshine105
Version reviewed: .0.0.8 on 2018-09-11 13:47:14

I like what I've seen so far. Keep up!


Review by Cyndiscloset
Version reviewed: .0.0.7 on 2018-09-10 14:47:18

I love love LOVE how often you are updating! Keep up the good work and thank you!

This has definite potential. I like the way it is going so far, can't wait for future updates!


Review by kduckef
Version reviewed: .0.0.6 on 2018-09-09 21:29:39

The gameplay is fantastic, though for future-proofing, I'd recommend you sort images into folders, and PLEASE at least tone down the brightness of the neon pink background. It's one thing to have a pink background, it's another to have my vision flashing green after I stop looking at the screen.


Review by kithrin
Version reviewed: .0.0.4 on 2018-09-07 09:08:33

could you put game and images in ONE file?


Review by wulren
Version reviewed: .0.0.4 on 2018-09-07 03:47:59

- The game stop on a pink page when you go ti university (before chastity cage chapter perhapse?)

- Little bug on the Wardrobe (menu on the pink page)

 

Could you make colore a little bit less trash (bleu on pink is a nightmare for my eye.... in fack no ... its just ugly) ... may be a lighter pink


Review by mystic1975
Version reviewed: .0.0.1 on 2018-09-04 21:21:56

Pretty good start.  Enough content to give you an idea where its going.  Looking forward to more.


Review by Shikigami97
Version reviewed: .0.0.1 on 2018-09-04 15:12:08

Thought this was a lovely start, the different background colour makes it stand out from other HTML games and the quality of the videos and images is very nice. Watched and liked.


Review by jwk92
Version reviewed: .0.0.1 on 2018-09-04 07:05:30

looks promising with the kind of plot that I like. 


Review by sissyDe
Version reviewed: .0.0.1 on 2018-09-04 04:45:14

Not much there but what is there seems really nice and I really think it's going to be amazing once it gets a bit more content :) Looking forward for this one