This f*cking orb

Author: BeingAGirl
Version: 0.6
Last Updated: 2019-01-13 06:20:11


Review by Excanda
Version reviewed: 0.5 on 2019-01-09 21:09:31

It's a pretty good storyline, but pretty light. The orb mayforce her, but she is always able to stop the guy from cumming in her. Also adding futa's would be funny as I expected that with the ranch girl. Think about it: They are kissing and fondling, while undressing each other. The ranch girl pushes her down and after licking her pussy for a bit suddenly starts fucking her/you.

As a story game it's pretty good but sooo vanilla.


Review by whiskers
Version reviewed: 0.4.5 on 2018-09-19 02:03:33

Not terribly long (yet), and mostly linear (so far), but the sex scenes are steamy and plentiful.  If you're here for the smut, this game brings it and brings it hard.  I also really enjoyed the sarcastic sense of humor weaving throughout the internal dialogue.

Two things would elevate this from "good" to "great" in subsequent updates: a few additional fully-developed branches, and a clearer sense of the ultimate endgame with a couple of true "win" scenarios.  My personal preference is for at least one start-to-finish path, as opposed to hitting a wall in the story.


Review by Noknet
Version reviewed: 0.4.5 on 2018-09-14 21:21:35

I won't claim this is my favorite game or anything, but I am impressed with the author's passion for the project.  7 updates in two days?!  A for effort.


Review by cockisser771
Version reviewed: 0.4.5 on 2018-09-14 15:53:27

ver. 4.5 review:

I'm very happy with the most recent update. There is a clear distinction between the paths now and the story path has some interesting development brewing as well as allowing the player character to have some...fun...every now and again. ;) Can't wait for the next update!

ver 3.0 review:

So this game has very few choices and all of the choices are just variations on being a slut. Some may love this and for them this will be a decent game. I found it wanting but nice job on your first game! :)


Review by relattic
Version reviewed: 0.3.3 on 2018-09-14 00:46:11

This game is not bad. There aren't that many choices yet and I could do with fewer sex scenes and more story instead, but overall it's a good start.
Hoping for more paths soon and don't let the jerk reviews on this page get to you.


Review by HypnoLucy
Version reviewed: 0.3.3 on 2018-09-13 17:25:19

i will love to see more about the hypnotist rute, that just a ending.

like being a mindless toy for him or something like that

anyway i enjoy the game


Review by kris.harley
Version reviewed: 0.3.3 on 2018-09-13 14:04:18

meh not so great


Review by nyctelios
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-09-12 21:17:18

Update:  MEGA link is working.  Thank you for fixing that.

 

Is anyone else getting a message asking for a "Decryption Key"  ??


Review by bisubsissyslut
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2018-09-12 21:04:04

linear story currently, which could use more options, the writing is ok worth the 2 min clickthrough for a first attempt its good.  curious to see where this goes and what options there will be in the future.

 

thanks for the distraction and keep working at it.  could turn into something fun.