Hermaphrodity and the Mystery of the Missing Specimens

Author: fapforce5
Version: 0.9.3
Last Updated: 2020-11-19 14:31:49


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.9.3 on 2020-11-20 08:27:49

its a fine game

it has a moderate amount of content

an ok paperdoll

the gameplay is a bit messed up like any false sandbox events are behind  mostly linear hard triggers

i have to say that any game that requires cheat by default for returning players are somewhat somwhere gone sideways

 


Review by slaveyan9
Version reviewed: 0.9.3 on 2020-11-19 16:42:59

Compulsion and volentary  to interact with each other leads to greater immersion.Can't wait for more content updates


Review by black_swan
Version reviewed: 0.9.1 - WIP on 2020-11-08 11:56:28

Been playing this for a couple of hours now, and it is so amazing!

I would wish there could be more volentary sex of the MC being fucked, but maybe that's comming.

Anyway totally 5/5


Review by animenotreal
Version reviewed: 0.8.1c on 2020-09-13 12:43:27

Very good game. People should definitely support the author to continue this project. However, I have a few criticisms. First, the characters still need more development. The fact that we cannot see what the MC is thinking also makes the game less immersive. I would say that chapter 1 still needs more development. The Missy storyline is also very rushed and does not fit well with the rest of the story. You could be working at the construction site for several weeks, then go one day with Missy and the transformation randomly begins. The story still need more structure. Yet, it is still a great game as it is. Looking forward to more updates.


Review by OhMeGa
Version reviewed: 0.7.d on 2020-07-06 03:15:50

Very fun game! Like all, has some issues but nothing that can't be ironed out :) Very good project, can't wait to see more.


Review by freya102
Version reviewed: 0.5.2 on 2020-03-22 05:15:56

Probably one of the most exciting games on the site right now. The artwork is really amazing.

Gameplay could use a bit of work I found myself getting stuck in infinite loops not knowing what to do next.

This game feels very premium compared to what we see on here. Looking forward to seeing more.


Review by Aggressive Zone
Version reviewed: 0.5.2 on 2020-03-20 15:09:52

Very very good game.
The dev is spending alot of his own money in to the art work.

The artwork so far is great it looks good its clean its polished.

Sadly unfinished and while there is already a decent chunk of content ist far from finished.

But 100% try it out this game needs alot more love its insanely well writen got really good art.
And its not beyond a paywall even tho this is one of the few games i deem actually worth it to spend 5 bucks a month on.

This man gets WAY to little money from patreon for the quality behind the game

People gather up give this man more so he can make a job out of this cause he god damn deserves it!!!


Review by fotezo2
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2018-10-11 08:45:26


The best game

Отличная рисовка 

Жаль, пока что мало

Дайте главному герою больше мотивации идти в агенство


Review by caf3in3
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2018-09-23 23:46:52

download is version 0.1.2 even tho it says 0.1.1

 

also becoming your fan , orignal game i enjoy it even tho there isnt a lot to do


Review by Pantied Princess
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2018-09-16 11:00:05

I like what's there so far. Obviously the artwork is rather simple but it gets the point across and has a certain charme to those who grew up on Newgrounds back in the day.

You'll wanna add a discussion thread for this one to gain more regular input. Other than that: Keep it up! This has some promise.


Review by jmts16
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2018-09-16 09:18:49

Pretty good concept.

 

Obviously needs more content. Will eagerly follow.


Review by RubberCow
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2018-09-15 19:59:46

Its a nice start i like what you have so far and also i really like your art

you might want to make a forum tread for the game as more check there for games and its easier to tell you about errors/bugs

one thing about the game i have is a bit more time on the photo jobs and also at the adult store job maybe make it so on day 2 or 3 you need to watch the stripper i ended up owning my mom for 2weeks before i peeked at the stripper and got sent back to my boss 

But other than that i really enjoyed the game and im looking forward to more

keep up the good work


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: .01 on 2018-09-15 12:42:44

wrong game. review deleted


Review by 1watt1
Version reviewed: .01 on 2018-09-15 05:11:03

The point and click style is interesting, don't really know what I think about it. Not a fan of your artwork choices though. The 2D characters kinda clash with the half assed 3D renderings in the background. It's far from a dealbreaker but it is a tad unappealing.
Also, as mentioned earlier: the game abruptly stops when you try to talk to your boss after the card game (unlike what he said, though, winning or losing the game appears irrelevant). If this is simply the end of the content, it might be a good idea to alert the player of this as well as allow for a sort of sandbox mode so the player can access other content he may have missed along the way.

Overall, this could be a great game. I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes from here.


Review by v1d30g4m3r
Version reviewed: .01 on 2018-09-15 04:10:15

a very promising game so far, please keep working 

the only problem I have found so far is that if you lose the mini-game of the photographs {maybe a little bit more of time or a preview before the clock start?} when you go to see "Ma'am" the game is ready to load the conversation but didn't load it and you can only access to the menu and notes and if you reload a previous safe it didnt fix, you have to restart but the saves work without problem

thanks by share this work with us


Review by SilverFangBlackWing
Version reviewed: .01 on 2018-09-15 03:35:18

Okay, this happens far too often. THE "PLAY NOW" IS NOT FOR DOWNLOADS! It's for hosted games.