The Freshman Year

Author: spiritshade279
Version: 0.08
Last Updated: 2019-12-02 14:33:59


Review by KRanseyer
Version reviewed: 0.08 on 2019-12-07 13:24:04

Still a good game, but this karma stuff totaly kills it.


Review by Vec
Version reviewed: 0.06 on 2019-07-12 08:43:32

I love this Game. Really nicely done. One of my favourites. I hope you will not stop like so many other good games.


Review by AlanahLovesYou
Version reviewed: 0.05 on 2019-06-09 01:28:50

The GUI is wonderful. It's gorgeous, sleek, and inutitive. At the moment it's the best part of the story.

What's here is very good if not something that's been done before. It's a sissification story but not one that's particularly original. Hopefully, that'll change once there's more content. As it stands, it takes around about half an hour to experience everything.

I like where it's going. It's early days and I can't wait to see it more fleshed out.


Review by Jarwellis
Version reviewed: 0.05 on 2019-06-08 19:24:56

At first thought it ended after 5 minutes gameplay, but it's more.

Pretty nice game!


Review by mlreta
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2019-03-22 09:05:08

Excelent so far, although little content and some loose black screens. Some say this is "yet another sissyfication...", and what's wrong with that? Many of us love this kind of games and come to this site to find them.

Just keep going! I'm sure many people will love this. You'll surely find people that will dislike anything you do. Don't worry.

 

 


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.0.3 on 2019-03-22 02:42:47

I think we actually need a tag that is called #YASG, standing for Yet Another Sissification Game. We have so many of them these days. lol

Anyway, shout out to one of the reviews below, if bimbofication serve as a TF theme, sissification probably be the other side of the same thing.

Now, lets go back to this game. The Freshman Year is a sissification game that is in its early stage of development... content stops at  weekends of week #1, so there is not much to see there. All side events are placeholders. The Mia line and the Katy line are the only two things that work. There are 5 game days, or 20 minutes in real life, of content. Pizza boy line is not working starting from the second event.

The game events consists of quite some gifs and that is why the file size is huge. The writings isn't bad, in this sense. That said, I do have a feeling that English is not the first language of the author.

The game mechanism is fine. There are quite some event placeholders. It looks like that the author is quite ambitious.

The down side. There is something wrong about getting money for studying... I mean, which university is giving out money like that. Give me a name and I am moving. It is probably something temporary before the job thing works.

To sum it up, this is an okay game in its VERY early stage of development. I might come back to this when it is version 0.1 or 2.


Review by Daishi
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2018-12-30 14:23:48

Yet another Man to Sissy "TF" game without any actual TF content.

 

Psychological emasculation is not TF, and "Man to Sissy" isn't TF content unless its a rung on the ladder from "Male to Female".


Review by Bodyhunter
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2018-12-28 04:18:21

Hi!

 

a nice promising start and for the first version quite a bit content to play already! i like the way this is going and i am looking forward to more content and updates in the future! Keep up the nice work!!!

 

Greetings

B


Review by Maxine_D
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2018-12-27 21:34:39

Unfortunately there is no download link.