Red Pill / Green Pill

Author: bsharp
Version: 0.4.0
Last Updated: 2021-01-29 14:03:10


Review by J4YD03
Version reviewed: 0.4.0 on 2021-02-26 17:23:06

"*=;_,~' FANTASTIC '~,_;=*"

No worries about eating or what you're wearing or money, just intriguing choices which make the story your own.
This has fast become my favourite game after just one playthrough. Can't wait to give another path a try!

I do wish that we could save files externally to come back to at a later date, there are just 5 save slots and it's difficult to remember what save leads to which fork in the road.


Review by Brad_AZ
Version reviewed: 0.4.0 on 2021-02-23 07:42:31

This is incredible - compelling story, great choices. It's not often I have to play a game through to the end in one sitting (and there's hours of playing to get there - but no grinding). 

Really looking forward to further updates on this one - excellent :)


Review by Lamantin
Version reviewed: 0.4.0 on 2021-01-31 12:10:45

It's a really cool game, long, and almost no bug or inconsistencies. Really looking forward to see how it will be going, especially between the MC and Patti


Review by sadarsa
Version reviewed: 0.3.1 on 2020-04-06 14:02:59

This is an amazing story so far. I was disappointed when i hit the end, but not nearly as much as i usally am due to just how much is there. It's practically a novel and i've only done one play through so far. The teal background at first bothered me, but i quickly got used to it... however afterwards white backgrounds looked Pink to me for a good 10 minutes.


Review by mattpantyhose
Version reviewed: 0.3.1 on 2020-04-04 14:45:15

Amazing game. I love the concept as well as the execution. The characters are just interesting enough for a porn game and the sex scenes are well written. There'sjust enough graphics, not too many , which can often distract from the text.  I recommend giving this game a try.
But a note to the author - please please please change the background colour. After just one playthrough I was seeing the whole world in shades of teal for the rest of the day.


Review by bobkelpie7
Version reviewed: 0.3.0 on 2020-03-31 09:29:19

Very well done. Some decent choices without any grinding.

The transformation is quick but the game following that is quite deep and hot.

Definately worth trying out.


Review by Succubot
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2020-03-13 07:18:50

When I started this game it seemed very shallow. I very quickly disliked the main character and considered closing the game and deleting it.

I'm glad I stuck with it though. The game ends up being suprisingly deep and in hindisght, what I first thought was just shallow writing, was more or less just a shallow main character. It ended up being a good thing though as there is a path of redemption for the character, if you choose it and it was great fun to experience the character growth.

There is a bunch of stats that are referenced in interesting and intuitive ways to customize your playthrough.

The story ends up being fairly good but what really drives you on is the characters. Enough that I know I will be sad when this journey ultimately comes to an end.

In the mean time, I can't wait for further updates.


Review by Nerina
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-02-11 16:47:56

Well written, and a good amount of sontent for a first release. Looking forward to seeing more!


Review by Althalus
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-02-11 15:02:09

Good bit of content, needs a save feature in the future.


Review by SUPERtwinky
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-02-10 23:12:02

There's actually quite a lot of content here.
It's more of an 0.1.0 than an 0.0.1.