Battle Mage Royal

Author: Tinon
Version: 0.7.6
Last Updated: 2019-10-19 16:04:54


Review by Nova25
Version reviewed: 0.7.6 on 2019-10-20 21:05:20

>Password may only contain normal letters, digits, and underscore

-Will not be making an account, just for 1 HTML game, until the password security is uped to, at least, current Internet password standards...


Review by xkira1995
Version reviewed: 0.7.3 on 2019-10-10 05:24:12

Great game! I do have something which I think, or hopefully was already thought of by you and the team, but most players often just hit and walk away without any RP, and I was wondering if we could do a little something like make notifications for messages and friend requests whenever you receive anything. Maybe even have a small icon showing a count for how many friends you have online, for those special few people you'd like to try and encounter again. The only way we see a message so far is by actually happening to click the box wondering if you received something and notice it was from quite some time ago and missed a potential meetup maybe. Otherwise, keep going, you're doing awesome! Hope to see absorption or inanimate stuff soon as well if ever possible ;)


Review by Sabrecat
Version reviewed: 0.6.1 on 2019-08-14 19:55:21
While the game looks fun, and does look like it has a decent amount of content, a nice looking display and such. I would find the game far more fun if it had a single player only story mode where you interact with AI npc's. I'm far too shy to interact with real people in a tf porn game. When I found it was a game primarily interacting with real players I went ACK! And was out of there! Lol

Review by Shinchan
Version reviewed: 0.5.1 on 2019-06-03 03:29:10

A very fun game,  the social aspect is actually surprisingly good, being a pornographic game. It's a bit short in the tooth but I can't wait to see more. 


Review by alguienquepasaporaqu
Version reviewed: 0.4.0 on 2019-04-25 17:11:56

Gameplay is increasingly getting more interesting as updates continue. The addition of more objects, spells and interactions with defeated players could be really interesting, as well as maybe extra alterated states other than the current ones.

Good work!!


Review by zxc
Version reviewed: 0.2.2 on 2019-04-01 17:27:20

There's potental here. a lot of potental.

But the wait between changeing locations kills it for me.

currently gameplay consists of;
go to a lesson,
do lesson,
run out of spells and have to go back too your room,
wait 30s
arrive at room,
wait 1:30
go to location,
meet person,
cast spells,
wait 40s
round 2
cast spells,
go back to room,
wait 1:30
cast spells on self,
wait 1:30
go to location,
ect..


Review by Mojopoop
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2019-03-06 11:39:46

Really liking thsi so far! can't wait for more to be added!


Review by icarue
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2019-03-05 02:30:26

I feel is a weird thing to like, but i LOVED the UI (at least graphically), It reminds me of Persona 5. It could be mechanically better, small changes, doesn't need to be huge or even big. It's pretty well done overal. 

Content wise, there's not a lot, but there's a good base that doesn't need to change a lot to do a lot. Sprites don't change and the status is shown on a grid of images, so changes could be done easily. 


Review by emils
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2019-03-04 15:24:54

As it is now, there's very little content to be found in this game. It was also almost unplayable because of the constant errors I was getting, forcing me to often refresh the page. There have been some bugfixes since then though, so this may have been solved by now.

However, what is here seems to be the framework of what could become a fantastic game. I'm looking forward to more updates.


Review by ZevJimmu
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2019-03-04 02:04:58

Is there a purpose for the timer? Because so far it seems like it does nothing that could not be served by a "Move to next time frame" button. Also, it was not entirely clear that when you select a location it sends you there at the start of the next turn. And having spells in combat take both an action and a spell point seems like overkill. The battle system needs massive reworking in later sessions IMO.


Review by pyro32
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2019-03-03 16:32:15

The release came a bit too early, but a promising start. I'm looking forward to more content and players!


Review by Dragon_ANGL
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2019-03-03 13:53:21

An interesting character creation process. I haven't gotten much past that yet, but....as for browsers that it worked with for me, neither Internet Explorer nor Firefox worked, but Internet Edge did.


Review by EyeLoch
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2019-03-03 11:43:40

I like the presentation you've got going - though in terms of actual game content, it's rather bare-bones at present


Review by Lost
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2019-03-03 10:43:59

The game is very basic, without much to do at this point.  It's not worth playing, but has the possibility to become something more.

 

Shouldn't it be called Battle Mage Royale, not Royal?


Review by hjkhjubbbvvv747
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2019-03-03 08:56:59

Made an account, tried to unpack bags, got 1066 error, and now I can't play. Whenever I try and reselect my character, I get the same error message


Review by uytrewq
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2019-03-03 07:32:53

Amazing work! I believe that this doesn't just have the potential, but the capacity to grow. My username is Diviner, let's become friends!


Review by mystera
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2019-03-02 21:10:17

1006: unexpected error

Exit            Reload

 

Get used to it :P


Review by BlueMoon
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2019-03-02 19:29:47

Huge amount of potential, but really not much content yet.

Still, though, the framework's there, and it seems pretty ambitious. If the creator continues to update it regularly, than in time, this could be pretty good.