Transforming Mila

Author: Skaiyawn
Version: 1.7
Last Updated: 2019-06-26 18:03:23


Review by ronjonopen
Version reviewed: 1.5 on 2019-05-14 20:19:00

I like watching this advance. It plays super quick, and you're continuously adding more. I think it's great. I feel like the maxed out forms might benefit from being a bit more extreme, but that's just me. 

Thanks for your hard work!


Review by WirelessW
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-03-17 14:40:54

For what it is - a paperdoll game, and the creator's first project - this is a fun little timewaster.

It will be fun to see what you create next, or what other options you might add to this.


Review by Gangrel
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-03-13 20:51:48

Download number didn't change but the version number increased.

It's still listed as Concept.

No Change Log.

 

So what has happened?


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-03-13 19:52:36

Paperdoll art with a lot of (illustrator's hard) work and 30 seconds of game play. Wait, that isn't even a game. Just a picture you can do 8 clicks to see one of the 25 endings, a result of 16 combination of body parts... That said, the paperdoll is decent. The flash is hosted so no downloading. Just click the link, enable flash, and you can start playing. I think it worth the time doing that but that could be only me.


Review by soldatoflife
Version reviewed: 1.01 on 2019-03-10 10:46:59

A fun short and sweet game, but it would be fun to understand her mental changes as well as physical and maybe push the button further in transformations :P


Review by kithrin
Version reviewed: 1.01 on 2019-03-10 08:58:20

you should have used 'play now' button, not a download link


Review by Ouroborus
Version reviewed: 1.01 on 2019-03-10 03:55:54

*Slaps flash game* Does what it says on the tin.

This game uses kisekae models, so if you don't like those, thiss game isn't for you. That said, the models look better than most. As a proof of concept, practice, or fun little distraction it's pretty decent, but there is only 2 minutes of content if that. More paths and some cool synergies for trying multiple would be pretty cool to see in the future.