Missadventures at the Mall

Author: Yukii
Version: 0.524 (#24)
Last Updated: 2015-08-21 00:29:11


Review by TotallySane
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2018-05-10 17:18:25

This is one of my favourite games on this site, it's (almost) complete, it's pretty innocent compated to other games here, but I'd rate that as a positive for me. Just a fun little game, that I can whole heartedly recommend.


Review by Forge
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2017-05-25 21:06:35

What a great game! Yukii if you still lurk on the site, you should really do another game!


Review by hektor500
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2016-11-19 11:55:29

 A shame it wasn't 100% finished but aside from a few errors that can crop up based on your choices it's a solid effort


Review by ltgstv
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2016-11-18 12:41:09

Small, old, probably wont be updated, but still one of the best game projects arround.

Fun, good variations, nice graphics, good engine (RAGS (2.4.xx - newer ones were terrible))...

Would like to see someday casino and slave patches improved / finished. Maybe more branches.

A lot better than tons of Twine incomplete games arround.


Review by Shandralyn
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2016-11-18 09:06:04

Probably one of my more favorites that is still a pretty clean game (PG). If you like the TFTG games that aren't a complete XXX cumfest but rather tame and focused on TG fantasies... then this is a great game to play for ya. ;)


Review by kampfergirl300
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2016-09-30 16:41:56

This isn't a review but I really wanna play this game, and I think people will see it here first. Everytime I start it up my rag player crashes. If anyone could help me out that would be great


Review by spadge
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2016-06-13 00:36:41

A game right at the pinnacle of excellence on this site.  There are so many options to choose from, and a number of really fun endings.  Not sure how this game will ever truly end, it just seems to keep getting bigger and bigger and I'm happy to lap up every little bit of it.


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2016-05-20 05:55:23

Very entertaining game. Check the first entry in the discussion thread for the latest version (currently #27 0.553)

 

There are some minor bugs and typos but nothing to prevent you from exploring the game and reaching a lot of endings. It tells an interesting story about the guy's transformation and attempts to return to his normal body shape. The routes I have explored contain no sex, just an amusing storyline.


Review by RedGhost
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2016-02-25 10:25:47

v0.533 (#25)

Not bad, I quite enjoyed it. The endings are quite varied and you're not limited too badly into a linear path on how you get to them. Getting closer to the end of the updates I know, but still worth coming back to (check forum thread for latest v0.533 update).

As before, I'm interested to see what the last updates you make to finish it off lead the story with the branching paths.


Review by Alayla
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2015-12-18 04:58:02

A touch buggy but very enjoyable looks like alot of work went into this and id love to see it finished.


Review by phouka
Version reviewed: 0.524 (#24) on 2015-08-21 15:28:50

I enjoyed this game, and there are many paths to take, allowing for some good roleplaying. However, I am unable to open the last two updates on windows 10. I am looking forward to continueing to see the excellent quality that this game has offered in the new updates. Thank you.


Review by trixiestuck4now
Version reviewed: 0.480 (#23) on 2014-07-25 17:35:38

This is my favorite game by far!  I absolutely love the format and plot, and while I'm generally not a fan of games with these types of images, I've come to really enjoy them.  I really hope the creator will keep expanding on this game and experiment with some new ones.  Keep up the great work!!!


Review by dwiggen
Version reviewed: 0.480 (#23) on 2014-06-11 20:41:18

is the slave storyline incomplete? I dont think i can do anything there.


Review by Isabliss
Version reviewed: 0.480 (#23) on 2014-05-08 20:34:54

I loved this one. The images went right along with each path. I would love to see you do another!

 

 


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.480 (#23) on 2014-04-27 12:27:48

well, not really my cup of tea but it is fair enough to say that it is good enough for a 5 stars.

 

ignore the 1 star down below. that guy was famous to "balance out" the rating to games. he basically give 1 to all games but a handful of poorly made games. dont know if he is a clone of a maker. search his username in the forum if you want to know more about him.


Review by anoneemuss
Version reviewed: 0.480 (#23) on 2013-12-30 10:00:43

Not a very fun game, too much dressing up for my taste, some bugs, and the artstyle isn't my cup of tea.


Review by Purple Autumn
Version reviewed: 0.480 (#23) on 2013-12-28 11:03:18

I was very impressed with this. The renders are excellent and the changes are exciting! I eagerly await the coming updates!


Review by lucy
Version reviewed: 0.413 (#17) on 2013-12-09 18:48:10

love this game, wonderful


Review by Crusoe
Version reviewed: 0.413 (#17) on 2013-11-08 19:28:48

One of my favorite games that has such a great replay value.  The computer pictures allows for great transitions.


Review by Eolio
Version reviewed: 0.413 (#17) on 2013-11-07 17:47:27

Really good game quite much to explore, still a bit buggy but already ok to play to your heart content :D


Review by Poonam
Version reviewed: 0.413 (#17) on 2013-10-09 19:31:02

Awesome game!!! really had fun playing it


Review by damodarthade
Version reviewed: 0.413 (#17) on 2013-07-28 10:08:12

Great fun to play, only achieved one ending so far but really enjoyed playing. Hope to see more games from the creator.


Review by saponeliquido
Version reviewed: 0.413 (#17) on 2013-05-02 05:37:33