The NewLife Sissy University

Author: AFCaptions
Version: 0.0.1
Last Updated: 2019-04-08 17:56:44


Review by AGoldenGirl
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-09-28 03:17:42

A short sweet game thats good only for getting off in a pinch to some hot stuff. Very heavily inspired by the sissy training school, and not really much of a game more than a hot story, But it does what it does well. 5/10


Review by holyrelic
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-04-10 11:41:45

The games not that bad it is linear but at least they have selected good images and the writing isn't horrible. It does have a decent amount of content for the first showing too. 


Review by Jarwellis
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-04-09 05:57:00

Meh, I have feeling that this game made by gathering all gifs, fetishes into one big garbage can and turning on the mixer.

Creator at least should give option to turn off some of content. For now it's just a mess full of unpleasant surprises.


Review by Exotica
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-04-08 19:39:29

Little content yes, but very good for what is there. you have 2 paths started, they work together however to make it kore interactive i would suggest seperate them. I do not wish to insult the M/M  type's out there while being sissified, but that is not my thing. I was looking forward to the tearcher student interaction with the female. .

 

over all a good start would like to see where this goes


Review by Dracornis
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-04-08 18:53:48

Like other people said too, i would really appreciate a bigger download, when the pictures are at my pc, and working

 

Change that, and more content.. and i will come back


Review by Baylith
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-04-08 18:45:45

It seems very linear, no action actually makes anything change at this point. I understand they are trying to set something up, but it is not very interesting.


Review by Bodyhunter
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-04-08 16:47:04

Hi there!

 

I think the game has some potential, but right now it's rather short. I would happily download a bigger file if there is a chance that the pictures will work correctly.

 

it's nicely written, but i would really appreciate a bit more....slowed down content. The transformation takes just no time and there isn't any stuff to enjoy in between...just some wham bam, Sissy...damn....

Slow down a bit, embedd the pics and give the players some time to enjoy the journey!

 

keep up the nice work

 

B


Review by ecostarr
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-04-08 16:43:27

This actually looks like a rework of the Sissy Training School game. The interface is much easier to use than the previous game, and I'm not sure if it's a different developer. Regardless, it still suffers from being very linear and transformation happens too quickly.


Review by mlreta
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-04-08 14:49:49

Just as I loved "Yes, Mr. Brown", I'm loving this. I just can't wait to see the boy turned into a cockslave.

Good work!!!!

Kisses!


Review by wulren
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-04-08 14:48:08

A nive begin witch need more contend to give player real choice...

 

in fact it more a story, then a game 


Review by WhiteFireDaemon
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-04-08 14:39:00

Game has some broken pics and links to pictures rather than include them in the game. Game is okay, but fairly short. Everything seems a bit too rushed and the writing could use some improvement. I was expecting a completed game for something that has a 1.0 version, but the game just drops off suddenly with the promise of more content from a future update.


Review by MemeDaddy0
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-04-08 14:07:10

this could have been pretty hot if you didn't throw in the racebait