Human Alteration App

Author: NoodleJacuzzi
Version: 1.0
Last Updated: 2019-06-28 06:21:54


Review by unit5421
Version reviewed: 0.5.5 on 2019-05-06 03:33:25

This is a game among the lines of the company and labrats.
It is not simple a copy of these games but an inovation upon them.

You the player get hold of an app that allows you to alter the characters once every night and see the results in the next day. The changes you get to make are variant and interesting and avoids giving the feeling of repitition.
The gameplay is fast without any grinding (no need to gather supplies)

The developer communicates well with the players through the discussion page and we have seen a few developments in a single month which is always nice to see.

All in all I certainly would advice giving this game a try, it is certainly worth it.


Review by Goronthil
Version reviewed: 0.5.5 on 2019-04-29 12:27:03

What an awesome game dude :)

I don't know where to begin to say I love it !!!

The mini-games are excellent and they extend the life of your game (the survival horror with futa/bestiality is incredible and I hope there will be more options for these two contents, and the dungeon crawler is awesome it reminds me some old hentai games).

I love the concept to create two different game design depending on the path (with real porn for dominant path and hentai for the submissive one), speaking of these paths please I want to see more of the both (the sister in the submissive path has some awesome ideas for every characters and it's fun and for the dominant path all the characters are perfect and enjoyable).

I hope the next update will be soon because it's an awesome game great job (I want to see more incest, more futa/dickgirl, more bestiallity, more mini-games, more GIF... well in reality I really want to see more content in this excellent game ^^).


Review by prince84
Version reviewed: 0.4.5 on 2019-04-20 04:31:17

This game has good playability and writing. I look forward to future updates.


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: 0.4.5 on 2019-04-19 16:33:40

A fast-transformation game that doesn't mess around with hours of grinding, you're into the action very quickly. Right now the 'dom' route is the only one fleshed out but that suits me fine after what seems like a long period of games with exclusively or heavily sissy oriented content. The cast of secondary characters are all female even if you've chosen to be shemale or sissy yourself, which also makes a change. The flaw is that there's no apparent difference (in superficial testing) from opting to be male, shemale or sissy when choosing what to do to the cast. That ought to change in future, if a dominant-sissy path is to be a genuine thing (if such a thing is possible). For now the dom route reminds me a bit of a less polished version of Inner Bimbo and was fun to play through. I look forward to its continuation.

 

The other route where the tables are turned on you is pretty well telegraphed in 1.1 but isn't yet developed beyond scene setting. I haven't tried 0.4.5 because the VR minigames-within-the-game hold no interest for me.


Review by iopiop123
Version reviewed: 0.4.1 on 2019-04-16 11:17:17

I quite like this...MOAR


Review by LoganB
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2019-04-15 01:45:43

Really awesome start!  Can't wait to see where it goes.  I'll give a better review when there's more here but I REALLY like what I see so far.


Review by MemeDaddy0
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2019-04-15 01:38:34

it's fairly unqiue so it has that going for it storywise it's definitely  got some potential but it definitely needs some work