The Pill

Author: begrove
Version: 0.3.5
Last Updated: 2020-03-24 23:56:42


Review by splingmer
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2019-04-23 18:35:31

There isn't much here.

It's not a visual novel. It's not even a short story. It's maybe a few paragraphs.

There is one scene, with a couple of choices, that affect the images you see. That's about it.

You can see all the content in under ten minutes. 


Review by Noknet
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2019-04-21 18:44:37

The fellow that is calling this the best visual novel must be very poorly read.  I wouldn't even call this a visual novel. 

 

Your girlfriend has a pill that will make her breasts big and another one that will make her butt big.  If she eats it with cheese, she has to burp.  That's pretty much it.


Review by awkwardcultism
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2019-04-21 18:07:59

Probably the best Visual Novel on the site. About fifteen minutes long, with a well-defined charater and fun prose as well as legitimately world-class animation. Worth the download for anyone with any amount of interest in Breast Expansion.


Review by zerocatch22
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2019-04-20 23:56:58

If ever a game needed more contnent, it's this one. Fantastic animation in spots combined with the fast, easy interface makes this game a great curiosity, but is it good? Not really...

 

There's just not a lot here: You spend your time unlocking different scenarios through the choices you make, but the rewards are insubstantial. All of the TFs are simple growth, and the girlfriend's character doesn't even show them all in-game, instead opting for an after-the-fact unlock for the gallery. She never gets nude in the game, and even the nude CG shots are entirely above the waist, despite the sexy endgame descriptions. It's polished, it's solid, and it's super-low on content.

 


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2019-04-20 06:43:08

Very short and insubstantial (a handful of choices to make to reach an ending) but the animation is first class.


Review by Dragon1Warrior123
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2019-04-19 15:31:28

First of all THANK YOU!! I haven't seen such a good game in a long long while on here and I am loving it. Too bad we cant keep the bigger sizes though but I assume it is just because the game is still early.

Anyway keep up the good work and 10/10 IGN


Review by The_emperor_protects
Version reviewed: 0.1.1 on 2019-04-19 09:46:56

I would love to try out that game, but I cannot get it downloaded with google. Would it be possible for you please to use Mega or some other download platform?

Because the premise of the game sounds already pretty nice.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alright, managed to do it. If others struggle with the download as well it might help to use a different browser. Usually I use Firefox, but Opera did the job with the download.

Now the game was a fun ride. Though a bit short. But that also made it possible to experience the various endings no problem.

Thank you for this game. I would love to see more of it.