Healslut

Author: daviezwei
Version: 0.2f
Last Updated: 2019-10-06 13:05:41


Review by mollydeal
Version reviewed: 0.2f on 2019-10-09 08:14:39

one more enjoyable games of this site entertaining and story is intresting go goblins


Review by JustJustin
Version reviewed: 0.2f on 2019-10-08 09:27:49

This is a well-written game with some sexy scenes, some great humour and a surprising amount of content for where it's at atm.

It's already of the high standard I expect from this author, considering previous works like No Money Down Blues, which is to this date one of my favourite games on the site.

If you like either the description or previous games, I highly recommend this one! I for one can't wait for another update!


Review by Prince of Elsewhere
Version reviewed: 0.2e(r1) on 2019-09-30 19:58:17

It was an enjoyable game to playthrough. There are a lot of interesting themes mixed in and the game went in an interesting direction I did not see coming. I am interested to see where things go in future updates.


Review by anonmr
Version reviewed: 0.2e(r1) on 2019-09-29 13:17:28

the game doesnt take itself too serious which makes it absolutely hilarious

 

honestly one of the best ones i've read on here 


Review by soldatoflife
Version reviewed: 0.2d on 2019-09-25 23:52:39

End of current path : I want moarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!

 

I laughed quite a bit.

 

Best story yet of yours.


Review by fercavenaghi
Version reviewed: 0.2d on 2019-09-23 22:09:34
I have played No Money Down Blues by the same creator a few years ago and it's incredible, really, how much his writing has evolved. There are a lot funny dialogues, sexy events and diverse paths to meet new characters as well as options which affect you. It's well crafted, well executed, and definitely shows the time and care that was put into writing it. The transformation - unlike its predecessor - it is well made and original.

There wasn't any sex (at least during MY playthrough) but I really started to feel an emotional connection with the characters - specially Lel - and with the story itself.

I cannot recommend this game enough to anyone who likes transformation themed games.

Review by KimSmyth
Version reviewed: 0.2d on 2019-09-17 13:42:20

Literally one of my current favourite games, absolutely love it💜! Can't wait for more. Keep up the good work. 


Review by FollowBob
Version reviewed: 0.2d on 2019-09-11 07:00:12

Really likeing the game so far, the fact choices matter without branching into seperate routes is very compelling and avoids common issues like dead ends or slow plot creation. Most characters seem to have some level of personality developing and breaking out from their inital sterotypes slightly in a way that hints at more in future, meanwhile art, sound and writing quality all remain top notch. It is essentailly a linear story at this stage, but I hope it remains fairly linear and continues to flesh out its story as it contnues to develop. My one gripe would be that a lot of the apparent choices so far make no impact, and aren't clear what impact they may have later down the track. For example you armor? There are 3 choices, seems to be cosmetic. What do you eat? Again three seemingly identical outcomes. A certain goblin that can be unhappy with you and if so does the same thing regardless of what you say, or a suprise ambush where you see three more choices yet the attacker just leaves regardless. That said, do replay and have a look around, some clearly "bad" decision making allows very interesting situations you'd have no way of expecting when trying to solve the puzzles offered perfectly.


Review by Uhhnonymoose
Version reviewed: 0.2c on 2019-08-28 21:21:04

I cannot say a bad thing about this game. It's easily the most promising thing on this site. The creator has quite the resumě. I can only fawn over this game. A++

Update to say that as time goes on I am continuously proven right in my assumption that this will be the greatest game of the year on this platform.


Review by verycoolname
Version reviewed: 0.2c on 2019-08-28 13:19:26

interesting and potentially entertaining, although I dislike the designs of some of the enemies. I'm not a fan of looking at the deliberately ugly stuff some people put in games like this.


Review by liamburns
Version reviewed: 0.2c on 2019-08-28 09:39:37

This is really becoming my favourite game FAST. I've liked all of the developer's previous games, but this one is the most involving, well-written and captivating of all of them. Can't wait for updates and really hope the nice story keeps going places. The characters are interesting, the premise is fun and there is a lot of promise regarging where the story can go.


Review by stacytv
Version reviewed: 0.2c on 2019-08-26 09:42:03

Think there's a problem with the latest update. When I play through the last scenes of 0.2b instead of seeing the new content what I get instead is 'sorry-end of beta 0.2b'.  Is anyone else getting this problem? 

 

* no problem....solved it after reading the fix on the discussion page.


Review by Immoral
Version reviewed: 0.2b on 2019-07-20 03:58:05

Wejit is the best character of any TFG title.


Review by Capt
Version reviewed: 0.2b on 2019-07-19 17:48:15

I really enjoyed it so far. I hope to see further development because there is tons of potential here.


Review by Kasaix
Version reviewed: 0.2a on 2019-06-24 00:56:35

This is an amazing game so far. Really, any game by this creator is bound to be great. FAP is a favorite of mine. I can't wait to see where this one goes.


Review by themadqueen
Version reviewed: 0.2a on 2019-06-23 14:59:51

On paper, I should hate this game. I'm not into high fantasy settings for TG. I'm not into games that involve the main character becoming another gender through VR while remaining male in reality. I'm not into the whole idea of a "healslut" period. 

 

So it's a real testiment to what an amazing job this author has done that I love this game anyway. Both the renders and the story are incredibly high quality and engaging. Even if the premise doesn't seem like your thing, definitely give it a chance. 


Review by Antonaqua
Version reviewed: 0.1e on 2019-06-06 02:21:48

Great game so far! Hits home especially for me!

Now, some requested feedback:

The male voicelines were unexpected and threw me off a bit, the female ones were welcome :)

Animations and renders were especially good

Now, about the game:

The game is short, with few decisions, but is showing a lot of potential... like most of the games on this site.

Ren'Py games require a lot of work, but Ren'Py is superior than other engines if time and effort is put into it.

Don't let this discourage you, I just want to see more of this game and I wouldn't want you to burn out because of the engine :)


Review by Echo Hollow
Version reviewed: 0.1e on 2019-05-29 18:23:40

As usual, daviezwei brings us an excellent well-written game.  It is amusing; top-kek, even.  The art is surprisingly good.  And it even appears to be well-tested and non-buggy.  What more could we want?  :D


Review by Arael
Version reviewed: 0.1d on 2019-05-09 02:36:37

Davie Zwei is quite a good writer - I've played their previous game, Fanucci's Amazing Pizza, which exuded huge amounts of charm and was delightful, sexy fun. Healslut is just starting, but what's here is a fine combination of sexy, funny, and smartly written. All signs point to Healslut being Davie Zwei's best work yet, and that's saying something! I'm eagerly looking forward to more.


Review by RVB
Version reviewed: 0.1c on 2019-05-05 11:46:31

There is not much content yet (a minute or two after "transformation"), but this most certainly has a lot of potential and looks good so far.


Review by AleksandrLynch
Version reviewed: 0.1c on 2019-05-04 18:24:59

This is definitely an interesting idea for a game, and a departure from the author's past of HTML games. At the same time, there's really not enough content to give a full opinion of the game. However, I'm sure it will be great if it gets finished. After all, this is from the same person who made Just an Adventure Through Time and Space. Which, while unfinished, is a wonderful game.


Review by Exotica
Version reviewed: 0.1c on 2019-05-04 04:23:07

ok So this is a demo, Just be warned it starts off slow then gets extremely interesting with the change and then suddenly it drops you.

 

Granted a Demo is a good start point but i was knuckled down to see a few fun things but las there is only about 15 or 20 minutes of content and even then it is mostly plot set up.

 

Perhaps more will come soon.

 

Started off nicely once you signed the contract and got the new module loaded........