A Guy Reprogrammed

Author: guyreprogrammed
Version: 0.2.1
Last Updated: 2019-09-14 19:48:10


Review by Jarwellis
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2019-09-15 09:23:28

Alpha? This game has a lot of content! Marvelous


Review by jackyll48
Version reviewed: 0.2.1 on 2019-09-15 06:58:06

I enjoy this game a lot. even if the version is only 0.2.1 there is a lot of content. there are some placeholder images, but i get the idea the basis is already fleshed out.

I especially like the subtle humor in the game.


Review by sissymaid_louise
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2019-08-18 10:43:50

Nice start, i can't wait till it has more meat to it's bones. I really like the maids bit hopefully that delevops as well.

 

Keep up the hard work 


Review by bake334
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2019-08-18 06:41:50

Great game, one of the better ones on this site. Could you just upload it to the site so it can be played online, or with your phone.


Review by Heatblast69
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-06-04 10:34:08

Next to perverted education, this is quite possibly the best game i've seen on this website, anxiously awaiting the next update keep it up


Review by tehqu2
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-05-26 22:51:56

Another "slow" sissifcation game like PE or Secretary. It's a good start, and especially mechanically much more complete than the 0.1 version would suggest. Currently the game is not too long yet, with perhaps just 1 significant scene (Doctor's office). But a lot of things seem to be in place which are not used yet in the story (stats, items, locations, etc.) suggesting the author has a plan(!) and I'm really looking forward to the next update. Great work.


Review by slaveonline23
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-05-26 18:12:42

Great so far! looking out for more updates!


Review by Ellipses
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-05-21 11:51:59

Solid game so far with a decent mechanical base for HTML, I will say that randomizing when the Master/Mistress shows up is slightly annoying (at least I think it's random) and I suggest changing the blowjob gif pics as the character becomes more feminized.

As stated previously by others, maid work needs retooling.

Aside from that, again, it's fine.


Review by austinhaney6969
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-05-20 01:39:59

Very promising start, I like it. And it's always good to see more sissy games out there.


Review by neosidoh13
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-05-19 23:27:42

Good game so far. Only complaint is that your anti-abuse is annoying. Instead of punishing the player you should simply limit the number of times you can do housekeepin.


Review by bobbyjoe789
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-05-19 13:59:08

Let me be the first to say that this "0.0" release has a pretty good amount of content for an initial release, with as much as some 1.0.0 versions of games on this site. I hope the developer continues to work on this, as it has a lot of potential. The UI is actually surprisingly nice (and is exponentially better than most html games on here), the writing is well done, and the content is also very satisfactory for just being released. 

Good job and keep up the good work! If the developer continues to work on this, it could be up there with some of the best feminzation games I've seen. Already, I really enjoy it!

However, the writing during the dreams is really jumbled and confusing. Pretty sure this is on purpose, but that wasn't clear at first.



UPDATE: The "anti-abuse" system for cleaning is really annoying. Just make it so you can only do it a certain number of times a day or something if you don't want players to be cleaning all the time.


Review by GenericScreenName
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-05-19 01:01:14

Has the potential to be one of the best on the site around this theme (chastity/blackmail/sissy with more open RPG elements). Already, it's a great deal of fun, and I think it has the right stuff to differentiate it from other games. Incredibly enjoyable, and I'll be following eagerly for updates. Hell, I even logged in to leave this review, and my lazy ass never does that!


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.0 on 2019-05-14 21:29:17

Another sissification game after the success of perverted education and secretary. There is the framework here. There is a cyber master here. Except that the plots are pretty empty atm. The cyber master is MC basis.

There are placeholders for more plotlines. I am looking forward to see what is going to happen next.


Review by Bodyhunter
Version reviewed: 0.0 on 2019-05-13 15:20:32

Hi there!

 

i have to say i'm impressed. There are games around on this site that don't have that much content after a few releases and there are even more with less content that are abandoned and dead.

 

The UI is neat and clean, the mechanics work like a charm and for a initial release the game is damn pretty bug free, i didn't find a single one while playing the game for the first time.

 

For myself i would love to have some F/M content besides the mistress online, but there isn't much i want to complain about...

 

Just keep up the great work!

 

Greetings

 

B


Review by Sunshine105
Version reviewed: 0.0 on 2019-05-13 14:11:21

Great "zero" edition: the UI is elegant, and the structure for the game is solid. Content will come.

Well done.


Review by dextersinister
Version reviewed: 0.0 on 2019-05-13 13:01:14

Very slick UI.  I love it when these games actually show me all the information I need to play, rather than hide it away.

 


Review by Vec
Version reviewed: 0.0 on 2019-05-12 18:47:24

A really nice game with great mechanics. Didnt find a single bug. It was a good start and I hope you will work on it and dont leave it like many other game developers.

Thanks!


Review by SimonWilliamson
Version reviewed: 0.0 on 2019-05-11 22:32:32

There is way more content and polish here than you'd expect from a 0.0 alpha. The story has all the hallmarks of a sissy transfirmation - a dead-end office loser, a master/mistress pushing him into slow-burn feminisation and humiliation, hypno, chastity, etc. - and seems to be off to a solid, if not massively groundbreaking start. Still, I'm interested to follow the journey and see how it gets to where we all know it's going.

The UI is pretty slick, with lots of stats being tracked, task indicators, transitions, art, and other stuff. There's more to see than most other games I've played, and it looks better as well. Definitely a plus.

The mini-games aren't bad, though I found the memory tile one a little confusing. I appreciate the inclusion of an easy mode, for when you don't feel like dealing with them.

All in all, this is a pretty great start and I'll be paying attention to this one to see how it continues to develop.


Review by odetocomplex
Version reviewed: 0.0 on 2019-05-11 14:51:34

this has a looot of content for a first release! very looking forward to seeing where this goes!


Review by cr0ssdre55er
Version reviewed: 0.0 on 2019-05-11 10:32:23

Love the game would like to see more on being forced to wear feminine outfits to work or in public


Review by Megaduck
Version reviewed: 0.0 on 2019-05-11 04:55:47

It's fantastic to have a game with a lot of M/M content and this game delivers.  The UI is nice and I'm looking forward to were the stories go, how you interact with your boss and landlord for example.  

 

This game is a life simulator and rather then having a female progragonist that becomes corrupted into being a slut, you have a male protagonist that is being corrupted into being a gay slut.  I do like that the sissification seems to be optional, you don't have to be turned into a girl, but you are going to love dick.  

 

The real gem of this game is the humor though.  I was worried that feeding the fish every day would be repetative but there were enough jokes that I really enjoyed feeding little Gilbert.  (Not a euphamism, this game really is a fish keeping simulator at times.  You feed the fish and it stares at you.)

 

There are a few issues besides the relative lack of content.  The main one being this game is to grindy.  You are often doing the same thing over and over again.  There either needs to be more random events or the random events need to happen faster as I was never sure if I unlocked everything or not.  Taking a walk for example would sometimes do something, but most of the time it would not.  So I was never quite sure what to do next to unlock new content or if I was just repeating myself.  

 

Second issue, is that the game is currently a little unbalanced.  You won't be forced into anything,  you can just keep cleaning your room and going to work and rack up thousands of dollars.  Going with Master Ethan for example is a choice the player needs to make, not something forced on the charecter.  This means it can take some time before you realize that this path even exists.  It doesn't help it's gated behind a random chance roll.  

 

Finally, the dirty memory match is a good idea but has way to many pictures.  I took me a long time to even see that there were flashing pictures and longer to figure out what to do.  Even then, going for 10 rounds was way to long and I just started clicking randomly trying to get it over with.  Maybe a 4x4 grid with only 3 rounds would work but 10 rounds on a 8 by 8 is WAY to much.

 

I really look forward to where this game is going and playing more with Gilbert the fish.