Sissy Slut

Author: austinhaney6969
Version: 0.0.8 Public
Last Updated: 2020-05-31 17:43:40


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.0.7 Public on 2020-05-02 04:58:17

Pro:

Con:


Review by Shirubaurufu
Version reviewed: 0.0.6 on 2020-01-09 07:34:32

Left wanting more.

 

No, seriously. In comparison to TMOAS, there's definitely not a lot here as far as content. I ran out within an hour or so. The only thing left after a certain point is giving out BJ's, which end up just being HJ's.

 

Granted, you do have a solid base for story and content, I just want to see more. The wardrobe could stand to be organized a little better as well (IE, have the clothing options under any tab be set horizontally rather than vertically.) Granted, I know this still a major WIP in comparison with TMOAS (which I left a detailed review on, or at least, more detailed than this one.)

 

Just. Waiting for an update, now.


Review by AGoldenGirl
Version reviewed: 0.0.4 on 2019-11-19 00:30:22

Has Ricardo GIF 10/10

 

Just like TMOAS, Austin has excellent skills in writing that makes it entertaining and erotic. I like the way the UI is going, just experiencing some bugs where sometimes my character looks like a rayman villain. For constructive criticism I would say perhaps give more meaning to different activities e.g. walking or video games. Perhaps you get a desire to get on cam halfway through a game or someone in the park recognizes you. But honestly, I am a student talking to the master here. A promising start, 7/10.


Review by JermBugg
Version reviewed: 0.0.4 on 2019-10-01 20:47:00

Good game. Great story line. However, it progresses too fast. Also was wondering if you could make a downloadable offline version...


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.0.2 on 2019-06-30 01:54:20

Hi

It is an average porn game?

A linear story

It is not a brothel simulator.

It is just about a dude guided into prostitution by debt. ( MC character targets the sub fem majority of this site)

If you dream to be a sub sissy slut then it will interest you a lot.

If you strip away the fetish for a sec remains nothing more but a fake 'interactive' slut story that will bore you to the death in no time.


Review by fapforce5
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-06-04 23:58:46

Great start! It's awesome to see someone doing something different.

The images can fit nicely if you remove the width:100% attribute. Without spending a ton of time debuggin the CSS I think it's due to the height="100%" attribute. Height in percentage in CSS is terrible, maybe try moving your character from the center of the monitor to a side element and make that element 20% and the images fill with 100% width, then don't set the height to it maintains it's aspect ratio. You can also shrink the top banner since it takes up a bunch of real estate, but doens't ever really change or give the play any information. 

<img class="layer0" style="center: 0em; left: -5em;" src="resources/avatar/body/back_test.png" alt="dimensions" width="" height="100%">


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-06-04 07:00:45

Austinhaney's other current game The Making of a Slut is possibly the most content-rich sissy game currently on TFGS so I have confidence that in time this will become something exceptional. Of course, given the choice I would rather than TMoaS had more content than we go back to the beginning in a new game. However content output has always been good so if Austin feels the need to unwind by making similar content in a different way, so be it.

 

In terms of the style and layout, I'm not a great fan of the graphical paperdoll system or the lime green buttons. Particularly when a paperdoll wearing plain white panties is then shown camming with lacy black panties on. My personal preference is for real images throughout, like TMoaS. The time management system feels a bit crude. Some actions seem to take an unreasonably long time to complete. Still, for a 0.01 it works smoothly and you can see the direction the game is going in, and the button clicks I found irritating can be muted with a quick settings change. It would be nice if it isn't quite as linear as TMoaS so you have some control over what you will do or wear without it acting as a complete roadblock to progressing in other ways. I look forward to seeing how it progresses.


Review by relattic
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-06-02 14:12:32

love the UI and overall concept. needs a lot more content of course.


Review by sissycharlotte66
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-06-01 03:52:57

Very bare bones at the moment, but a great concept - looking forward to seeing how this one develops.


Review by Exotica
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-06-01 02:03:21

Bare bones for a game. However i will say that is nicely done, Story is light but acceptable. background and text color needs some work, Wardrobe can use some explaining ie how to change wardrobe etc. Maybe add a make up class (( what is a sissy slut without make up and pretty lip stick. More clothing optionsetc etc.

I did notice that I selected Black hair and in the end it opted for brown hair when making the character. Minor annoyance but i can deal with that.

Keep up the good work I will bewatching this one.


Review by HanahSolo
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-05-31 13:26:53

Good looking, in plain minimal.

There is that when you choose hair color, text says it's brown, even if you choosed other color. paper doll has right hair color. Also naps sound might start getting annoying in long time.


Review by dextersinister
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-05-31 12:06:41

Very bare-bones, proof-of-concept sort of thing, but I like the UI!  Looking forward to seeing how this game develops.