Become a Girlfriend

Author: SissyAutist
Version: 0.6
Last Updated: 2019-09-06 00:36:24


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 0.6 on 2019-09-06 23:55:40
  1. linear story, with minor tweak such as avatar selection.
  2. quite some pictures. there are links to porn clips.
  3. color scheme looks like a twine project but it is not.

Review by Immoral
Version reviewed: 0.6 on 2019-09-06 14:27:01

I can't really say that the game has been updated, nor that it is a CYOA as there isn't any choice. All the choices lead to the same forced conclusion. Not sure if it is temporary because there isn't much content, or if it was planned like this. Anyway, basically a few button presses until you end up sucking and then fucking and game over.

 

Not much content at the moment, but I did enjoy it thus far. It is a little forced and moves quite fast if you choose boyfriend #1, but it's not bad for a quick fap simulator. If you're looking for some sex scenes without the overt grinding, this game should be pretty promising.


Review by Buridan
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2019-06-28 08:36:34

You're kinda getting blasted here, but for what it's worth I enjoyed it, for the brief time I played this. A major theme of sissification games is the inevitability, so I don't see the linearity as a minus really. Just needs much, much more fleshing out.

RE: Twine, there's not really that much here, nor is there anything particularly fancy, so you could easily port it to Twine in like, half an hour max.


Review by the Morrigan
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2019-06-15 22:18:42

Not a game.

Not interactive.

Not a story.

Not worth the 15 minutes of my life I wasted, which I want back.


Review by Red-XIII
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2019-06-15 07:34:42

Extremely short.

Extremely fast.

Extremely uninteractive.

Linear.

 

Yet not without it's merits.

 

Images are well selected and, combined with the few words, do a job of relating the nuances of the character's situation better then most of the longer games and stories on this site.

 

If you were looking for a short and linear story this is almost a perfect specimen.

That is before we make adjustments in judgment based on taste, and dock some points for a big no-no of having (2) external links.


Review by lupnash
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2019-06-14 10:46:51

looks promising but quickly became disapointed... why... no matter what you choose you get the SAME results... this is not a game more like a story with choices that do not matter


Review by awkwardcultism
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2019-06-13 16:03:16

Not much to this in the 0.4 version. Click on the blue words until you become gay/get raped.

The sparse, almost placeholder-y writing style is an interesting breath of fresh air; it almost reminds me of the black and white pokemon games where you had to imagine most of what was going on in your head. However, both the story and gameplay are lacking to the point of nonexistence. None of the characters have any depth to them beyond the fact that they want to turn you into a girl/are a rapist. There's also really no way to meaningfully resist or even make any kind of choice at all. The pacing is applaudable, but there's just too little to do.

This could perhaps have some potential if more content was added, but the characters would also have to be reworked. I don't think asking for them to have ANY character traits is asking too much.

Don't bother downloading the game, it's too short. Just hit play now.


Review by austinhaney6969
Version reviewed: 0.4 on 2019-06-12 20:04:51

Not bad, lacking in content, but it is a first release so, I say give it a chance. Not a fan of the you removing the save button though.