The Special Place

Author: femmified
Version: 1.2
Last Updated: 2019-10-08 17:44:55


Review by Immoral
Version reviewed: 1.2 on 2019-10-11 14:35:25

I think the sissy tag should be removed, regardless if you choose a "cage" or a "foofoo" you end up the same... without any difference in how people approach you, or your experience.

 

Overall one of the most disgusting games I've played, but if you're into age play and shitting/pissing diapers and walking around in them all day then you'll probably think this is the greatest game ever.


Review by Sonan
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-07-27 18:37:43

Of every single thing I have seen so far on this website, this is my most favourite! Even though it is not a game, it is a really adorable and exciting transformation~ Scenes such as the daycare are exactly what I find the most humiliating and cutest in something like abdl or sissification. Most of the time, sissification seems too lewd or lacking pure cuteness for me, but this perfectly hits the rare fantasy I have ;w; It is just really nice to be looked down by other people waay younger and even controlled by them with the forced mind control~

It's just perfect to me that you are slowly influenced and broken and turned so innocent and girly and cute > w<


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-07-12 15:21:06

its a text game

Content? Only if you like diapers

Text style fits the content

Interface? not good (hard to tell where ends and starts the next choice in some places)

Sum: if you like this kind of fetish then you will like this game.(i do not)

Have fun


Review by soupeau56
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-25 17:14:51

It's nice, ABDL content, there are not many.
In addition the story is well written.


Review by babyluka21
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-24 10:25:07

loved the game to the very end! Loved the AR, sissy-ness, and the abdl additions to the game! I beg you to do another one of these or a continuation off this one cause this was fun!


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-22 02:29:53

ABDL is not my cup of tea.

That said, it is some good, focused writing. If that is you thing, this cyoa could be something to you.


Review by anonimo123
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-21 18:19:31

Loved it.
It really is a very niche fetiche that's being targeted here, but if that's your thing, this game is really well written and captures many os the the minute specificities of ABDL/age-regression.
Good job and please keep doing more.


Review by futatiger
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-21 16:54:59

you should add a warning about the game turning your character into a adult baby. that is very niche content that should have its own tag


Review by MemeDaddy0
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-21 10:41:54

interesting plot to say the least i suppose