The Special Place

Author: femmified
Version: 1.7.1
Last Updated: 2020-05-05 08:46:56


Review by bobclinton94
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-04-23 15:59:47

A fun little CYOA for a fetish that's starved for content.

The biggest problem with this game is that the ending doesn't really feel like it was built on the choices that came before it.

Other than that the story is engaging and the erotic elements are very enjoyable.

If you like Sissification and Diapers then this is definitely worth playing.


Review by beyondzerome
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-03-12 23:46:45

Just to let people know this is very much a Kinetic Novel, if you're looking for a more game like experience look elsewhere.

As Morrigan stated in their review, the biggest flaw in this story is character motivation.  Your Sister does horrible things to you for no reason.  Even assuming she acted at the Mothers behest, this thread also unravels very quickly later on.  With that out of the way, the story did hold my interest all the way through and is written well enough.  Given its niche theme, and the lack of content out there, if you have an AR fetish its worth checking out.


Review by Blauz.
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-02-21 10:45:20

I just tried the game after reading the last couple of reviews: usually this is not my kind of game. To be perfectly honest, I do not like it: but that is because I do not like extreme sissification. 

The game is in my opinion well written, easy to read and offers many choices. Some choices lead to dead ends: but in RL some ways do not work either, I guess: so art is simulating life here. 

If you like sissification games I think this is an entertaining and well made game for you. 
I wish the gamebuilder good look and fun with the game. 


Review by micre23
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-02-21 07:21:09

I couldn't agree more with Morrigan,  I really wanted to like this game as I do like AR an ABDL but it doesn't feel like a game at all,

That's not to say that it's the worst just wanted more along with some versatility but as it stands I'd give it 2/5

 

I really hope the auther doesn't see this as discouragement I may have been harsh but the same time there is a lot of potential (just look at the positive reviews evidencing this)

I'll definitely play more of their stuff


Review by the Morrigan
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-02-21 03:40:40

I despise this "game," because it's not a game, it's a story. The player has absolutely no opportunity to "win." In fact, the only "choice" the player gets is whether to keep his penis or surrender it and become completely a woman ... sorry, a little girl ... 

And even the story isn't all that good. Why does the player's sister choose to f*ck him over this way? Apparently, just because she can. There aren't even any motivations for doing these horrendous things to her own brother other than her being a power-mad b*tch. 

This is a lousy (non) game and a lousy story. Avoid it at all costs.


Review by bobbob9999
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-02-20 22:49:06

Wonderfully written and an enjoyable experience.  Diapers aren't a kink of mine, but I so easily fell into character that it all felt so natural and exciting.  I'd love there to be an option to go "hardcore" to take this from an X rated experience to a XXX-rated experience, and ramp up the sexuality and humiliation.  If there was a "replay in hardcore mode" link on the final page, I'd have been in heaven.  Great stuff.


Review by Sonan
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-07-27 18:37:43

Of every single thing I have seen so far on this website, this is my most favourite! Even though it is not a game, it is a really adorable and exciting transformation~ Scenes such as the daycare are exactly what I find the most humiliating and cutest in something like abdl or sissification. Most of the time, sissification seems too lewd or lacking pure cuteness for me, but this perfectly hits the rare fantasy I have ;w; It is just really nice to be looked down by other people waay younger and even controlled by them with the forced mind control~

It's just perfect to me that you are slowly influenced and broken and turned so innocent and girly and cute > w<


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-07-12 15:21:06

its a text game

Content? Only if you like diapers

Text style fits the content

Interface? not good (hard to tell where ends and starts the next choice in some places)

Sum: if you like this kind of fetish then you will like this game.(i do not)

Have fun


Review by soupeau56
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-25 17:14:51

It's nice, ABDL content, there are not many.
In addition the story is well written.


Review by babyluka21
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-24 10:25:07

loved the game to the very end! Loved the AR, sissy-ness, and the abdl additions to the game! I beg you to do another one of these or a continuation off this one cause this was fun!


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-22 02:29:53

ABDL is not my cup of tea.

That said, it is some good, focused writing. If that is you thing, this cyoa could be something to you.


Review by anonimo123
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-21 18:19:31

Loved it.
It really is a very niche fetiche that's being targeted here, but if that's your thing, this game is really well written and captures many os the the minute specificities of ABDL/age-regression.
Good job and please keep doing more.


Review by MemeDaddy0
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-21 10:41:54

interesting plot to say the least i suppose