The Special Place

Author: femmified
Version: 1.8
Last Updated: 2021-05-22 11:55:47


Review by AnalSlut69
Version reviewed: 1.8 on 2021-06-09 17:07:29

Story - 0

The whole premise is ridiculous. Your whole family wants to horribly torture and mutilate you because...reasons or something I guess. And none of it is explained. There are very few actual choices and they make no difference to the story. You choose your new name from a list of about 10, and choose whether to get your penis cut off. That's it. I played up to part 4 and it was just not interesting to me in the slightest.

Transformation - 0

Ok, so you wouldn't be getting this harsh of a review if you had actually tagged the "game" appropriately. There is no sissy content. The closest thing is that there's an option to wear a chastity cage. Nothing else. Tag your game properly and don't try and lure in people who aren't even into this kind of stuff. Not only that, but there was nothing on the synopsis saying that there was adult baby stuff, which is 100% of the transformation content, only "heavy elements of forced age regression", which as a warning, does not cut it for what this contains.

Even if I pretended it wasn't incorrectly tagged, it's still a dumpster fire. Even if you're interested in getting turned into an adult-sized oddly shaped baby, you would probably still not enjoy it. No actual story, incredibly subpar writing, unnatural and unrealistic dialogue. The whole thing is a nightmare


Review by Slut1
Version reviewed: 1.8 on 2021-05-23 08:26:53

While I am aware there are some people with the fetish for AR and ABDL it is not even close to the more common ones seen on this site. I believe that more people may like the "game" if there was a choice between tf options like AR, just straight to MTF (either an immediate transformation or one over time), Sissy, and maybe some like Bimbo or Shemale.

 

One other thing I noticed that has also been pointed out by other reviewers is that the reasons for at the very least the sister, if not the mother as well, seem to never truly be explained. This is especially true for the sister who seems to be doing it just because she can.

 

1.5 out of 10 (would be 2.5 if it were a game and not a story)


Review by beyondzerome
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-03-12 23:46:45

Just to let people know this is very much a Kinetic Novel, if you're looking for a more game like experience look elsewhere.

As Morrigan stated in their review, the biggest flaw in this story is character motivation.  Your Sister does horrible things to you for no reason.  Even assuming she acted at the Mothers behest, this thread also unravels very quickly later on.  With that out of the way, the story did hold my interest all the way through and is written well enough.  Given its niche theme, and the lack of content out there, if you have an AR fetish its worth checking out.


Review by Blauz.
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-02-21 10:45:20

I just tried the game after reading the last couple of reviews: usually this is not my kind of game. To be perfectly honest, I do not like it: but that is because I do not like extreme sissification. 

The game is in my opinion well written, easy to read and offers many choices. Some choices lead to dead ends: but in RL some ways do not work either, I guess: so art is simulating life here. 

If you like sissification games I think this is an entertaining and well made game for you. 
I wish the gamebuilder good look and fun with the game. 


Review by micre23
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-02-21 07:21:09

I couldn't agree more with Morrigan,  I really wanted to like this game as I do like AR an ABDL but it doesn't feel like a game at all,

That's not to say that it's the worst just wanted more along with some versatility but as it stands I'd give it 2/5

 

I really hope the auther doesn't see this as discouragement I may have been harsh but the same time there is a lot of potential (just look at the positive reviews evidencing this)

I'll definitely play more of their stuff


Review by the Morrigan
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-02-21 03:40:40

I despise this "game," because it's not a game, it's a story. The player has absolutely no opportunity to "win." In fact, the only "choice" the player gets is whether to keep his penis or surrender it and become completely a woman ... sorry, a little girl ... 

And even the story isn't all that good. Why does the player's sister choose to f*ck him over this way? Apparently, just because she can. There aren't even any motivations for doing these horrendous things to her own brother other than her being a power-mad b*tch. 

This is a lousy (non) game and a lousy story. Avoid it at all costs.


Review by bobbob9999
Version reviewed: 1.7 on 2020-02-20 22:49:06

Wonderfully written and an enjoyable experience.  Diapers aren't a kink of mine, but I so easily fell into character that it all felt so natural and exciting.  I'd love there to be an option to go "hardcore" to take this from an X rated experience to a XXX-rated experience, and ramp up the sexuality and humiliation.  If there was a "replay in hardcore mode" link on the final page, I'd have been in heaven.  Great stuff.


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-07-12 15:21:06

its a text game

Content? Only if you like diapers

Text style fits the content

Interface? not good (hard to tell where ends and starts the next choice in some places)

Sum: if you like this kind of fetish then you will like this game.(i do not)

Have fun


Review by soupeau56
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-25 17:14:51

It's nice, ABDL content, there are not many.
In addition the story is well written.


Review by babyluka21
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-24 10:25:07

loved the game to the very end! Loved the AR, sissy-ness, and the abdl additions to the game! I beg you to do another one of these or a continuation off this one cause this was fun!


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-22 02:29:53

ABDL is not my cup of tea.

That said, it is some good, focused writing. If that is you thing, this cyoa could be something to you.


Review by anonimo123
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-21 18:19:31

Loved it.
It really is a very niche fetiche that's being targeted here, but if that's your thing, this game is really well written and captures many os the the minute specificities of ABDL/age-regression.
Good job and please keep doing more.


Review by MemeDaddy0
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-06-21 10:41:54

interesting plot to say the least i suppose