Impetus

Author: ziztazlut
Version: 0.69
Last Updated: 2019-10-01 01:14:13


Review by Diabolos
Version reviewed: 0.6 on 2019-09-22 08:52:18

The concept for the story is quite simple but good, kinda like a few other really good games in this site. Hope to see more of it.


Review by Daishi
Version reviewed: 0.3 on 2019-07-26 12:19:47

Very barebones after the prologue with little to do, and the updates are hardly worth mentioning. Needs to stop posting new versions with one extra scene each and put some time into making a game that has more than 5 minutes of gameplay.


Review by meem
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2019-07-21 05:05:37

starts off good, but once you get past the old man theres no real point in continuing. you can work for money and theres some sex scenes that require willpower, but thats about it. i suppose this is an early demo version of this game.


Review by tedruge
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2019-07-20 02:33:54

Funny premise with the demon trying to get you pregant. Though new, therefore light on content, I like what the game is growing towards and look foreward to updates.


Review by Uhhnonymoose
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2019-07-19 14:35:21

You have an original premise here. I like what I'm seeing. Keep up the great work!


Review by foxdsx
Version reviewed: 0.2 on 2019-07-19 13:15:23

Now this game shaped up as a proper DEMO

No stat balance or much content

Writing is still ok

 


Review by filament
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-07-10 03:47:38

I like the concept a lot, but like other reviewers, found it pretty barebones after the initial scene-setting.

 

I  think Vale should perhaps try to tempt Sam a bit more with demonstrations of what "giving in" can offer him. At the moment she taunts him every night, but perhaps she should randomly also show him what he's missing out on. There's all stick and no carrot.

Would have liked to have seen the "bad ending" fleshed out with more pictures and preg content.

You need to think about how the daily gameplay loop makes a player want to play the game. All Sam can do so far is work or get used as a fucktoy by his friends (if there's more I havent triggered it). Maybe take a look at Bimbo Life Coach for (IMHO) a good example of building up the content as the days turn into weeks.


Review by Noknet
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-07-06 20:28:08

The end of the game feels like it could be the beginning of the game. 


Review by ravynreign
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-07-06 13:09:25

Short and blunt atm but has a lot of potential.


Review by Exotica
Version reviewed: 0.1 on 2019-07-06 05:12:56

Looks like I am your first reveiw....

 

First of all as you said very very short. Just when it starts to get interesting the end is there. I would love to see more of this. the idea is simple and clean. Story (9 for what is there)) is bare bones. The intro needs to be fleshed out abit more. I nticed you used hentia pics Mixed with some real pics and photos. Not a good idea in My opinion but in this case I feel it maybe unavoidable with what you have going.  Some of the pics I did not find very attractive think there could be better to find. Thick is nice but some where over kill, Big breasts are nice on hentia but some of there where like bad in my opinion.  Otrher may come along and enjoy it and thats fine, everyone has their own ideas of what is sexy and nothing is wrong with that.

 

Over all nice clean smooth game play, Mechanics are smooth. Just needs some following ideas:

1: Change a few pics (( if possible  and if you feel they are better))

2: Flesh out the Intor and add more to the story. Add a few weeks maybe a months worth of game play material.

3: Make it so we actually seduce some of the NPC (( or have to)) instead of meet and instant sex type.

4: make a option for Clothing and exploration (( After all the PC is on the prowl hunting))

5: remove the sissy tag. So far it is just straight up MtF transformation (( unless your planning on the changes becoming a reality for the PC ))

6: You have a small idea of the PC getting booted from the home and currently he is jobless. Where will he live and earn cash if his parent throw him out in 2 weeks?

7: have the NPC (( Valoria)) hunger and toy with her new victims.

8: Possible way to earn money for him would be finDomme. this could play into her Demonic corrupting nature of Sam.

 

Thats about all I have for suggestions. What you have placed here is just the demo but it could end up being a great game. Just need to plan and plot it out