Ensign XenoFucker

Author: dextersinister
Version: 0.0.1
Last Updated: 2019-07-30 15:40:46


Review by diskcd
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-08-11 19:12:42

Game is extremely in the early concept phase at the moment (mine froze when it got to the body-scan as a male with a penis), but what's there right now is certainly interesting. It's a fun world building game even with as little as there is, and the game seems to be hinting at a lot of possibilities (you can choose your gender and then the aliens realize that gender is not always equal to sex so you can confirm afterwards what stuff you have 'down there', and the tags and scanner indicate that you won't necessarily be what you start as).

If I have any thoughts on what may make it better in future stuff, this is one of the times where I feel like art would really help more than usual. Not even in a 'character doll' kind of way, but I personally was having trouble trying to visualize the first alien you're properly introduced to. If you've got a good imagination and are looking for 'less human-like' games then I'd keep a watch on this game, I'm interested in seeing further updates once mechanics/scenes are introduced.

 

 


Review by fuckaduck
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-08-02 01:10:04

Up and Cummer!
This alot of forethought and dialogue, choosing your sex is great.
Fun concept game. Good amount of erotica so far. I'll defintely be following.


Review by AnnaKendra
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-08-01 16:21:53

Interesting concept,though the menu system is currently broken as well as invisible until highlighted. I will check this out again once it’s further alon.


Review by JoeW
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-07-31 10:00:49

Interesting concept.  A bit too much options to click. One click an action but there is no description of the effect except the moving of bars for the MC or the npc. There isn't a written feedback of the npc responses and how the MC feels or is affected. All this may be planned for future update to be filled in as this is very early in development.

 

The main antagonist does come to check on the MC. Time doesn't seem to pass when having sex. Sleep as far as I can tell does do anything. Since there is a time limit to go get all the crew to be bliss marking of time seems to be important and needs to be shown. 

I get the actions needed to learn about the alien technology. But the game so far is a game to minimize ones use of stamina while putting the crew in bliss. But there are too many different types of crew to remember how to make each species to be one bliss in the shortest amount of time. Initially I thought the MC supervisor was going to assign crew members but one needs to go out and find 8 of them.


Review by schredder
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-07-31 08:31:15

ok, its kind of cool that you can play it via browser. and the idea is great too. but when i get down on the sexual thing it says sth. like: rub your ass on sth. (weired medical description) (whatever that might be?) It really doesnt get me going. i just played via wild guessing. And as another one said already: art or drawings would be great to know and see what you can and want to do. and maybe some hints what each alien likes... Thus i am looking forward to the next update. 


Review by mwarrior777
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-07-31 04:48:53

The character creation is really in depth and i love it! Although it would be nice to know what the skills do. The science skills are all unclear, and it is unclear if sex skills like cockmanship and vaginomancy make you better at pleasing cocks and vaginas, or better at using your cock/vagina to please others. Mabe a short description of each skill? Similar to the descriptors for your perk/drawback (prude gives you less sex skill points, xenophile makes you more tolerant of alien sex, etc)?


Review by prismgoy
Version reviewed: 0.0.1 on 2019-07-30 20:28:14

Pretty much a game for those who want to bang ayylmaos and rush Area 51 unironically. Personally, I prefer to purge filthy xenos, but I guess we can't all worship the glory of the Imperium of Man.

 

 

Jokes aside, too early for me to really judge yet.