The Bitch Switch!

Author: Echo Hollow
Version: Chapter 1, Release 01
Last Updated: 2019-08-05 21:42:01


Review by ssm0use
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 01 on 2021-09-14 13:32:10

Shame this game was abandoned.  Whas was written was very well done.  I'd love to see the author share the framework made so others could use it to develop their own games.


Review by Mycerinus
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 01 on 2021-06-06 17:57:44

This is the most promising game in TFGS. It's a no-nonsense CYOA where each choice seems to immediately define what kind of character you want the protagonist to be and therefore what kind of smut you'll get. The choices are significant yet they still feel like a natural part of the story progression. Another good thing about the game is that it delivers just enough story to set the stage for the smut. The story progression is very fast (as it should be for porn games!).

The visuals are also good and highly polished.

Moreover, this game fills a unique niche, which is a body swap story with gay/sissy elements, some of which can already be seen in Chapter 1 depending on the choices you make. It doesn't seem like it will be forced on the player and there seems to be routes that could avoid it entirely to get a more traditional body swap story.


Review by anaisnon
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 01 on 2021-04-30 08:17:51

Fantastic start. Really great writing and mechanics that enhance without getting in the way. Can't wait for more.


Review by stantondrew
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 01 on 2021-04-07 01:25:26

A good first chapter. Shame the author never followed through with his promises of further chapters.


Review by Noknet
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 01 on 2019-11-02 18:56:15

This is a good introduction.  Of course, it ends right when things get interesting...so we will have to see what the next chapters bring to judge it.

=-=-=

Lenio, the "will this game be continued?" question is a question that the site has said should not be asked.  I think it's to avoid harassing or annoying the authors.  I'm sure they welcome any encouragement to continue, though.

Since this version is titled "Chapter 1, Release 01", I'm sure the INTENT is to continue development of the game, though we never know what is going on in the author's life that might delay it.  All we can do is be paitient.  This was only released three months ago.


Review by LenioTG
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 01 on 2019-11-02 05:45:10

Will you continue this game?

 

It has very little content so far, but it looks promising, I'd like to play the rest! :D


Review by MartyMMartyn
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-04 17:58:57

Really like it so far. The writing is good. The amount of text per click is basically perfect. The ui looks good and is easy to use.

 

At this point there isn't anything post transformation which is a con, but hopefully that will come in time.

I don't see how the effect used on the images and videos really add anything. Would also be nice with images of peoples bodies, either naked or dressed.

 

Bodyswap is probably my favorite tf, and I'm looking forward to see this game expand.


Review by ravynreign
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-04 08:50:31

Wow this thing is pretty well done and has a Lot of potential can't wait for more!


Review by bobsmith3872
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-04 04:03:11

This is a great start - looking forward to playing more!


Review by austinhaney6969
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-03 22:39:08

Good start, game looks promising, decent story. But where is my 50's style trap waifu? I was PROMISED!


Review by mercysend
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-03 21:00:53

Very nice start! You gave us a solid cast of npc's with some intriguing possible story paths. Looking forward to the next chapter.