The Bitch Switch!

Author: Echo Hollow
Version: Chapter 1, Release 01
Last Updated: 2019-08-05 21:42:01


Review by Noknet
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 01 on 2019-11-02 18:56:15

This is a good introduction.  Of course, it ends right when things get interesting...so we will have to see what the next chapters bring to judge it.

=-=-=

Lenio, the "will this game be continued?" question is a question that the site has said should not be asked.  I think it's to avoid harassing or annoying the authors.  I'm sure they welcome any encouragement to continue, though.

Since this version is titled "Chapter 1, Release 01", I'm sure the INTENT is to continue development of the game, though we never know what is going on in the author's life that might delay it.  All we can do is be paitient.  This was only released three months ago.


Review by LenioTG
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 01 on 2019-11-02 05:45:10

Will you continue this game?

 

It has very little content so far, but it looks promising, I'd like to play the rest! :D


Review by MartyMMartyn
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-04 17:58:57

Really like it so far. The writing is good. The amount of text per click is basically perfect. The ui looks good and is easy to use.

 

At this point there isn't anything post transformation which is a con, but hopefully that will come in time.

I don't see how the effect used on the images and videos really add anything. Would also be nice with images of peoples bodies, either naked or dressed.

 

Bodyswap is probably my favorite tf, and I'm looking forward to see this game expand.


Review by Warst
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-04 09:42:57

Wow a very well written start of an interactive game/story. Loved the first chapter, both in writing style and graphic choices. Will surely play the next chapters as soon as they come out. 


Review by ravynreign
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-04 08:50:31

Wow this thing is pretty well done and has a Lot of potential can't wait for more!


Review by bobsmith3872
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-04 04:03:11

This is a great start - looking forward to playing more!


Review by austinhaney6969
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-03 22:39:08

Good start, game looks promising, decent story. But where is my 50's style trap waifu? I was PROMISED!


Review by mercysend
Version reviewed: Chapter 1, Release 00 on 2019-08-03 21:00:53

Very nice start! You gave us a solid cast of npc's with some intriguing possible story paths. Looking forward to the next chapter.