Anomaly Vault

Author: NoodleJacuzzi
Version: v11
Last Updated: 2021-08-17 05:01:27


Review by digitalsurrender
Version reviewed: v11 on 2022-08-02 23:18:29

This is my new favorite game on this site! Thoroughly enjoying it! 

It feels "open world" enough to where you're free to choose which artifacts you inspect and how far you'll go with them. Generally it's safe to test it once, but if that's a path you want to go deeper down, you totally go -- and end up with a fun transformation ending! Half the fun is using the artifacts on NPCs though. So refreshing. Very well made game. 

I see the author's got a few other previous games. Can't wait to see what they come up with next, too!


Review by Dranylis
Version reviewed: v11 on 2022-03-31 22:08:41

Good Game. Interesting plot and great porn characters. Would do much better with an actual avatar for the main chater and perhaps a walkthrough. Over all I'd say worth the play and the time.


Review by Whatevermancer
Version reviewed: v10 on 2021-07-11 01:36:29

Excellent game that explores a more erotic version of the SCP organisation. The result is a host of varied scenes with high-quality gifs and often delicious writing. I particularly enjoyed the mirrorverse and "erotic box" scenes. Not much in the way of MC transformation at the start, but you can get that fairly quickly once you get to the more "dangerous" objects. A number of bad ends in there as well for those that are into that sort of thing, although nothing is permanent in this game (although that's explained away in-universe). If you don't like (perpetrating) noncon, it's not for you, though. I expect the MC's thought process might be off-putting to some people.


Review by RMK99
Version reviewed: v9 on 2021-03-21 01:25:21

Nice TFTG game but ending is to fast.


Review by IonaItova
Version reviewed: v8 on 2020-10-12 12:48:46

I've been enjoying this game with every update. That said the Free Sign has 11 Scenes and the Walkthrough only lists 9 of them as of now.

The game itself is well made, and doesn't have you hang on forever reading through tons of text for fun, and gives you access to a lot of tools, and even the game overs aren't game overs.


Review by TisforPterodactyl
Version reviewed: v8 on 2020-09-14 15:54:27

Simple but that’s its charm. Not much of a story to work through or character development. Its fun to explore and find out what each device does and most of the images work great. I did find some holes where I wasn’t bound by time and could engage everything back to back which was fun too.


Review by blehtastic
Version reviewed: v7 on 2020-07-23 19:53:39

Games on this site are often obtuse and filled with complications and bad game design. This game is "click and thing happens." God, it's so simple and elegant. There's a lot of sexy scenes and some jokes but you never feel like you're working at all. I don't even keep a save because if I want to see a scene it's more than easy enough to get to. 


Review by core_nxt
Version reviewed: v6 on 2020-03-17 04:58:51

So this game is effectively an erotic version of the SCP foundation, you play as a scientist(level 2/3) researching new anomalous objects to try to better understand them. the dark vault is effectively any objects considered to be truculent(or maybe euclid) in danger level. 


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: v3 on 2019-11-08 18:55:24

This is a simple series of magic based sex scenarios linked by a common setting and some characters. Sometimes you have to respect a game for doing what it sets out to do. Anomaly Vault offers almost no game play but that means you get straight into the sex fantasies and porn clips.


Review by Hatha
Version reviewed: v1 on 2019-08-17 02:13:16

It's honestly extremely simple.  There's hardly any story either, there's just a very thin premise and then just some arbitrary scenarios.  And I have to add that kind of confusingly the one option for a permanent sex change is a bad end, which seems sort of counter-intuitive.  

 

It might grow into something but there's hardly even any choice, you either do or don't experience the arbitary scenarios.  And it mostly seems like a way to string together a bunch of porn gifs and images, rather than any kind of erotica. 


Review by tf1394
Version reviewed: v1 on 2019-08-16 06:45:45

good game except for those weird ass photoshoped shemale pics


Review by HypnoKitten
Version reviewed: v1 on 2019-08-14 12:20:32

Love what's here so far - it is very straight-forward and linear right now but it is fun!  And I love that it has the ignored-sex kink in here - so much fun and really not all that common.  Props.  The writing is also well done.  The images (aside from some missing ones / more missing in the local) are well picked out.  Looking forward to more!


Review by LoganB
Version reviewed: v1 on 2019-08-08 12:05:50

Great start!  For such an early version there's a good amount of content and you can go a TON of directions with it still making sense.  Can't wait to see where this one goes


Review by Watcher313
Version reviewed: v1 on 2019-08-07 19:49:22

Pretty good love seeing somethng SCP like. Hope to see more of it and that it grows well.