Feminine Body Products

Author: sweetstephanie
Version: 1.2
Last Updated: 2019-12-16 23:18:24


Review by awkwardcultism
Version reviewed: 1.2 on 2020-07-13 16:42:43

If I had to describe this game in one word it would be "janky". It's EXTREMELY clear that all of the dev time that was supposed to be for bugfixing was instead used to stuff even more content into the game.

If you have a high tolerance for janky/buggy/flaky/broken games and are interested in this game's subgenre of vapid degradation by means of feminization, I highly recommend this, you will love it! On the other hand, if you aren't into that, or get even a little frustrated when a game doesn't work right, steer well clear. 


Review by bobkelpie7
Version reviewed: 1.2 on 2020-01-09 08:40:33

There still really isn't a game here. But it is good if you are looking for a quick feminized injection.


Review by mimi69
Version reviewed: 1.2 on 2019-12-19 10:24:40

This game is fun but sometimes gets confused. 

It is like each choice does what it does but doesn't pay attention to the other choices you already made. 

And after you take all of the choices, there is no ending.

I like the new update because of less clicking and you can still change. Boobs growing or cock shrinking and even becoming a pussy if you want are good to watch. 

I wish it has option for becoming lesbian girlfriend to your friend instead of only a sissy or bimbo if you get to have a pussy.

 


Review by pingguo
Version reviewed: 1.2 on 2019-12-18 18:34:23

Straight on sissy hypno fap material with little story and 600MB image. Pro: neat and clean. Con: little replayability. Overall: I dont like this kind of "game", but it is quite well made.


Review by Raklos
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-25 13:10:09

An interesting little M2F game with heavy hypno and domination themes, and lots of nice sissy gifs. I'll be keeping an eye on this for updates.


Review by Immoral
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-18 20:57:16

Even though the game is already finished click-through wise, or at least I haven't seen any future story paths linked to end-game gg screen, it would surely help if there were options to turn on night mode for us cave lurkers, and possibly keyboard shortcuts like qwerty keys for q-first option, w-second option, e-third option, ..., etc so that we could skip the same click-through passages for a quick fap session which is what I assume this game is about.

Overall, a good selection of gifs, and good short content for each transformation and nice branching endings depending on player choice.


Review by soundclub
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-16 06:11:50

a pretty decent game

for an initial release there is alot content and i can't wait to see more. 

very good start!


Review by Dracilla
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-14 08:48:32

Better than most, but as others have said the flashing images/hypnosis parts are grating and go on for a bit too long - a good chunk of anyones playthrough right now will be clicking through the hypnosis phases cause you get like ten each time. Second is theres some inconsistency between the images/content and your character - went full female early on and was still getting 'sissy' images and a lot of male options were still available through the playthrough. Other than that its a pretty solid start.


Review by verycoolname
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 23:57:04

It's pretty big for an initial release and has plenty of pictures, but it's basically seventy to eighty percent sissy stuff. Also, a lot of the gifs are those obnoxious flickery 'hypno' images. If that's your thing, go ahead and give it a look. If you're like me and would prefer otherwise, maybe skip it.


Review by TheHamster
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 22:28:01

I like it a lot. Only issues is I wish there was a way to save, so that you don't have to go all the way back to the beginning when you get trapped in a route you didn't want to go down. If some of the fetishes started to affect other routes, like if you get submission fetish you're blocked from disobeying stephanie, and lastly if you can avoid certain fetishes (I know you can avoid the watersports fetish which is nice).

All-in-all I really like this even though its simple and relatively linear, looking forward to seeing what it becomes.


Review by Aethar
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 13:06:51

It's an alright game, but I have a couple comments:

A) A lot of the scenes require you to click on a single over and over again.  One scene alone required me to click at lest 10 time for just a single imsage per page.  That's way too much, and is way too tedious.

B) It throws some fetishes at you without much warning.  I quit the game immediately when my character got a "wetting" fetish, which is a complete turn-off for me.

C) In a lot of ways, this is less of a game and more of an interactive novel.  In the couple runthroughs I made (before quitting outright) I saw little changing from one playthrough to another, and yes I did shuffle up the order of TF's a little bit.

I'd give it a 2/5, although admittedly I'm taking a star off for fetish presentation that I didn't like and wasn't warned about (See B above).


Review by Dae
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 02:58:15

I like this game!

 

A few things that would make me like it more:

-Images that are consistent with state of transformation. For ex: if you do genital early, many of the later media is still trans (with dick).

-Some expansion on the end text. For ex: with the preg end, I think a few more lines of text could really help. Alternatively, making the preg end more like the bimbo end, with more story would be excellent.