Feminine Body Products

Author: sweetstephanie
Version: 1.1
Last Updated: 2019-08-11 18:44:07


Review by Immoral
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-18 20:57:16

Even though the game is already finished click-through wise, or at least I haven't seen any future story paths linked to end-game gg screen, it would surely help if there were options to turn on night mode for us cave lurkers, and possibly keyboard shortcuts like qwerty keys for q-first option, w-second option, e-third option, ..., etc so that we could skip the same click-through passages for a quick fap session which is what I assume this game is about.

Overall, a good selection of gifs, and good short content for each transformation and nice branching endings depending on player choice.


Review by sphazmonk1
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-17 02:19:00

Really great- especially if you're into hypno stuff


Review by soundclub
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-16 06:11:50

a pretty decent game

for an initial release there is alot content and i can't wait to see more. 

very good start!


Review by Dracilla
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-14 08:48:32

Better than most, but as others have said the flashing images/hypnosis parts are grating and go on for a bit too long - a good chunk of anyones playthrough right now will be clicking through the hypnosis phases cause you get like ten each time. Second is theres some inconsistency between the images/content and your character - went full female early on and was still getting 'sissy' images and a lot of male options were still available through the playthrough. Other than that its a pretty solid start.


Review by verycoolname
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 23:57:04

It's pretty big for an initial release and has plenty of pictures, but it's basically seventy to eighty percent sissy stuff. Also, a lot of the gifs are those obnoxious flickery 'hypno' images. If that's your thing, go ahead and give it a look. If you're like me and would prefer otherwise, maybe skip it.


Review by TheHamster
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 22:28:01

I like it a lot. Only issues is I wish there was a way to save, so that you don't have to go all the way back to the beginning when you get trapped in a route you didn't want to go down. If some of the fetishes started to affect other routes, like if you get submission fetish you're blocked from disobeying stephanie, and lastly if you can avoid certain fetishes (I know you can avoid the watersports fetish which is nice).

All-in-all I really like this even though its simple and relatively linear, looking forward to seeing what it becomes.


Review by redheadswitch14
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 17:52:32

Simple, quick, fun enough. I look forward to seeing this progress. I am curious to see different aspects brought into play that could allow for more replayability.


Review by Aethar
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 13:06:51

It's an alright game, but I have a couple comments:

A) A lot of the scenes require you to click on a single over and over again.  One scene alone required me to click at lest 10 time for just a single imsage per page.  That's way too much, and is way too tedious.

B) It throws some fetishes at you without much warning.  I quit the game immediately when my character got a "wetting" fetish, which is a complete turn-off for me.

C) In a lot of ways, this is less of a game and more of an interactive novel.  In the couple runthroughs I made (before quitting outright) I saw little changing from one playthrough to another, and yes I did shuffle up the order of TF's a little bit.

I'd give it a 2/5, although admittedly I'm taking a star off for fetish presentation that I didn't like and wasn't warned about (See B above).


Review by Dae
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 02:58:15

I like this game!

 

A few things that would make me like it more:

-Images that are consistent with state of transformation. For ex: if you do genital early, many of the later media is still trans (with dick).

-Some expansion on the end text. For ex: with the preg end, I think a few more lines of text could really help. Alternatively, making the preg end more like the bimbo end, with more story would be excellent.

 


Review by samuelbroker
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-12 01:44:08

did someone say ricardo


Review by prismgoy
Version reviewed: 1.1 on 2019-08-11 22:57:28

Literally put Ricardo Milos in 10/10