Hunter’s Harem

Author: Huntermc
Version: 0.4.4.1a
Last Updated: 2021-05-02 08:20:33


Review by ninjasmurf73
Version reviewed: 0.4.3.1 on 2020-11-28 21:34:49

Have really enjoyed thisgame and would recommend checking it out. As a FYI this newest version does not save your game. It thinks the saves you make while playing are old saves from previous release and will not load. hopefully this will be resolved beacuse there is a lot to do so far


Review by EarthGodzilla355
Version reviewed: 0.4.3a on 2020-11-23 12:40:57

None of the pictures work in the newest version


Review by blehtastic
Version reviewed: 0.4.2c on 2020-09-23 17:28:18

It's a good premise for a game but by god is it incredibly buggy. Still, nice work on everything I can actually see.


Review by rowinr
Version reviewed: 0.4.2a on 2020-09-20 20:35:19

0.4.2a was a mess most of the links came up with errors and certain characters henry and brian never showed progress in enchanting and when your mother goes to her bedroom you have to use back option to get out since there was no bar on the rightside to continue.


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: 0.3.8.1c complete file on 2019-11-27 15:02:27

I think the author has done a decent job finding and presenting the sexy stuff, however the gameplay seems to just be a block on getting there. There is a lot of clicking needed, enough to put a strain on your mouse hand. The author could fix this in a variety of ways, whether it is better UI, cutting down on repitition, better game design with meaningful decisions, better characters, or a proper story.


Review by abbabb
Version reviewed: 0.3.6 on 2019-09-09 17:30:08

A really Great game but still unbelievably buggy. I cant do more then half the content atm. i finished moms content but cant start brian. I cant finish henry or jasmen and at this point i gave up


Review by Ragnar_Ulfson
Version reviewed: 0.3.6 on 2019-09-08 23:27:58

I want to like this game, I really do, but it is buggy as all hell.  It has a fun premise, but I can't play for very long before I end up at a screen I cannot close, cannot get past.


Review by Aguion12
Version reviewed: 0.3.5.1 on 2019-09-05 23:46:03

The game is pretty cool! My problem is that there are a LOT of screens with no close button, so you end up stuck on them and unable to move. I actually got stuck on the one where mom's masturbating on my desk.

Fix this as soon as possible, please, but aside from that, nice game!


Review by anyoldguy
Version reviewed: 0.3.5.1 on 2019-09-05 05:25:56

Interesting start to a game that certainly has potential if the author sticks with it. The first mental transformation of your relative is a little abrupt for my taste, but that's always something that can be expanded upon over time to heighten the anticipation and allow the player to have a dominant but not sexual relationship if they prefer.


Review by dinosaurohs
Version reviewed: 0.3.4 on 2019-08-30 07:19:31

Great game! Easy to follow and I look forward to the progression of this game. Definitely enjoy the concept. Would love to see more MTF and enchantments too!


Review by nyctelios
Version reviewed: 0.3.4 on 2019-08-29 19:41:31

It is a nice simple game.  There is not a lot to it but most should get some enjoyment out of it.  I hope that as the game progress further that other npc(s) will be added.  Maybe even throw in the options for gay acts, sissy or shemale acts, and adding a spell that changing MC for Male to female and back again so there can even be lesbian acts.  Just my thoughts