Sculptor

Author: DiscardedUnion
Version: 0.3.1
Last Updated: 2019-10-11 05:41:39


Review by TyrantTraitor
Version reviewed: 0.3.1 on 2019-10-20 21:07:50

I decided to give this game a shot after reading some of the review's and I have to say it was a treat. For now, the game doesn't offer too much content, but it seems like it could be an amazing game with enough work and love put into it. This will be one of the few games I will be returning to after every few updates. Great work! Keep it up! 


Review by DeeB
Version reviewed: 0.3.1 on 2019-10-11 14:54:13

This is one of my favorite games to show up on the site in quite a while.  I love the simple art stylings of "Sam" and his (or her) emotional responses, I love the options you can go with in the sotry, and the ability to change the opening elements for yourself and your bully are fantastic.  I get excited every time I see an update to this game posted and already can't wait for the next one.  Thank you so much for the adorable and awesome little game.  May it continue to grow and expand while keeping the core of what makes it so wonderful!


Review by TransReptile
Version reviewed: 0.2.0 on 2019-10-06 16:26:23

Pretty Good so far.. even if there is not much. Also you can be a butch lesbian makeing a bully into your perfect femmie trans girlfrend. Thats unique tbh. Most games when you tf other people force to be a man or a femmie woman. Butch isnt really an option.

You could also play a creepy person who is forceing a tomboy to become a girly girl or trans man to detransistion. Thats kinda fucked so im going to ignore that though.


Review by Memers
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2019-09-18 19:12:52

Barely even a demo, but what I do see is very promising. will be following


Review by Lost
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2019-09-14 11:45:36

It's a good start, but there's really no gameplay as yet.  

The project states it was put out to attract an artist, but I feel you're doing that backwards.  Put out a good game/story and then once you've shown that you're actually dedicated to working on the project (and potentially bringing in some money via Patreon, etc.), you're far more likely to find an artist.  If I had art skills and was considering helping, I still wouldn't want to waste my time until I had evidence that you weren't just going to stop development at some point in the near future, and also that the project wouldn't end up sucking.  Most of the games on here with art got that art because they developed a following first, or could provide it themselves.

And honestly, the art style isn't even remotely bad.  It's cute in its own way, and better than a lot of other games out there.


Review by Uhhnonymoose
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2019-09-13 23:54:34

A very interesting premise, as has been stated this is VERY early in development. Best of luck to all involved in the creation of this project. I will be keeping an eye on this one.


Review by exprmntle
Version reviewed: 0.1.0 on 2019-09-13 22:44:34

This game is interesting but it is in a very early stage of development.  Plotwise, it's a bad boy to good girl story (although you can select the gender of both your character and the bully that you reform). 

One criticism that I have is that the inciting incident that causes the bully to become your bitch doesn't seem like it would be enough to actually work as blackmail.  Maybe the bully should be involved in something a little more "criminal" that what happens in game.  The event in the game is embarassing, but not really that much leverage.

We shall see!