The Spooktacular Hospital: Resurrection

Author: ApolloSeven
Version: 1.0.2
Last Updated: 2020-03-25 14:03:40


Review by trollylo
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2019-11-19 19:26:17

Good job. Holds the spirit of the original.


Review by Moxblog
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2019-11-07 20:58:11

After seeing the other reviews I decided to download the game. I never played the original so I can't say anything about additions or changes, but the game itself is great! It's fairly short with a good number of alternate paths that cover a good spread of tfs. I hope there are more projects like this in the future, that know what they want to do and do it without getting caught up in big ideas that cause the author to lose their pace. Definitely recommend it for anyone!


Review by MikeMike
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2019-11-04 14:44:25

Havent played it earlier and liked this version. But now that I have had a taste of the game, then I ended up wishing that there were more options and more content to explore. But no matter what, then this little game were great on it's own.

 


Review by Teraebdal
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-11-01 13:48:48

Awesome to see probably the best game on the site get a worthy finish, although the tone doesn't always match, it's still a spooktacular job by Apollo to get fairly close, any fans of the original will enjoy this version, well done.


Review by tedruge
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-10-31 23:10:04

ApolloSeven knocks it out of the park again. Ok this may be tad extreme, but it is great to see this project get resurected and a little ribbon tied to the end. Apollo does great games and I for one was excited to see that they resurrected this projects. 


Review by leonais600
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-10-31 22:52:20

It was a good game before. It's now got a good set of endings too. Shortish game with plenty of choices leading to a variety of TF and sexy fun.


Review by qwe35
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-10-31 20:08:11

Fun game nice ulternative endings 


Review by prismgoy
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-10-31 09:37:32

Apollo is the hero we need, not the one we deserve.

 

Thanks for picking up this classic!