Feeling Blue

Author: Kuriousisshe
Version: 1.0.2
Last Updated: 2019-11-21 15:16:10


Review by ziztazlut
Version reviewed: 1.0.2 on 2019-12-26 03:29:23

Great concept, great pacing. I love the sissification/castration stuff. My only complaint is that it ends too early!


Review by Thtoneguy
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2019-11-18 22:58:06

this definitely isnt bad. i like the writing aside from a thing thats just a personal turnoff. that thing is the forced castration. perhaps theres a way around it that i havent discovered, but its a thing that totally kills my enjoyment anytime its mentioned again through the story. that wouldn't be a problem if i could advance the story in any meaningful way before then or get them back after but again i dont know a way to do that. other than that its good stuff and excellent feminization.


Review by ADIDAS
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2019-11-17 22:09:21

I like the concept and what is here is written very well. Eagerly awaiting more content!

 

Latest update, many bugs have been introduced with the new content. Literally error flags everywhere once you get to the new content, did you even give this a run through before you posted it???


Review by mercysend
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2019-11-17 13:38:21

I thuoght it was very well written and a fun premise.


Review by cr0ssdre55er
Version reviewed: 1.0.1 on 2019-11-17 10:20:37

Great game thus far. The only thing from my opinion to make it better would be to add pictures.


Review by genericuser
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-11-16 15:23:03

Driven by a creative and fun concept and quality writing. Really enjoyed this for a start to the story, and I look forward to the next section :)


Review by sphazmonk1
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-11-16 06:04:24

Fantastic game, hope you continue


Review by qwetry132
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-11-15 12:46:06

OMG this concept looks awesome, you HAVE TO continue working on this game
After all, you just took my review virginity :D


Review by vasadariu
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-11-14 23:24:18

If this is you learning how to make a game, then by all means keep learning because this is a very good start.


Review by JHeresy
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on 2019-11-14 16:40:17

What a fun little game. A little linear but still enjoyable. i look forward to more.